Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1028 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1028Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    597
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    25

happy experience

By

10. Februar 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza during a very bad storm and felt very safe and comfortable. The rooms were very cosy and the catering was excellent. Staff very helpful and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The place to be

By

10. Februar 2016

club

Only stayed one night , wish it could have been longer .
Special mention for the front desk and restaurant staff extremely good service .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight

By

10. Februar 2016

I stayed for one night bed and breakfast. I found what I paid to be somewhat excessive as I found the breakfast buffet to be freezing cold. I didn't think this was value for money at all. I was really disappointed as this was booked as a birthday treat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

09. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza never fail to impress in the comfy bed stakes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXcellent Location

By

09. Februar 2016

Handy for SECC, tho taxi service rather poor and inconsistent. Too many smokers hanging around the entrance way

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room great room servcie

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

only stayed a couple of nights , ate in room, food was tasty and above all else hot on arrival. room spaceous and comfortable no issues

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear beano 28, Thank you for reviewing your visit and also for completing a guest survey. Direct feedback from our guests is the best way we can review and improve our products and services and I sincerely hope you will choose to stay with us again . Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected

By

07. Februar 2016

After staying in the Crowne Plaza many times myself, this time was rather unusual in comparison. The staff were polite and as friendly as usual, the food was also as excellent as I remember, and the bed was just as soft as always.
However, the room itself is where something was different. The carpet was marked and stained horribly; the bathroom wall was covered in questionable white speckles on the walls, and cobwebs hung over the bath (where I had the unfortunate experience of a large white spider descent towards me).
The restaurant menu we found to be poor compared to the room service menu, which was far superior.
After ordering said room service, as previously mentioned it was delicious, bad luck struck and the fire alarm sounded, where myself and my partner descended the cold stair well without shoes. This was later said to be an accident, but our food was cold when we got back to the room.
The rest of our stay was decidedly pleasant and without incident - we had a massage at the (soon to have a name change) ISIS beauty rooms, breakfast in the morning was more than decent, and then a smooth checkout.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear HC32242, Thank you for leaving a review of your recent visit and I am sorry that there were a few points which marred your overall enjoyment of the hotel. Whilst we are currently undergoing a full bedroom refurbishment, I will be addressing the issues you have raised regarding standards of cleanliness with our Executive Housekeeper, for immediate follow up within her team. I am also sorry that you were disturbed by the fire alarm and trust that you spoke to a member of the team to arrange a replacement of your room service meal. Please be assured that these points are not indicative of the usual guest experience at Crowne Plaza Glasgow and I am sorry that our usually high standards were not upheld on this occasion. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very confortable

By

06. Februar 2016

Hotel in perfect location for SSE Hydro events and close enough to city by taxi.
Room very comfortable and great sleep, good shower / bathroom.
Good scenic views from room and on way to floor / room via scenic lift views. Very nice breakfast on alternative tiers of restaurant.
Very convenient parking with handy access route to hotel in wet weather. Good taxi availability to city. Good value for money overall.
Will definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear haremscarem, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit and I am delighted to see that you will return. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plazza Glasgow

By

06. Februar 2016

I'm a spire member and was treated extremely well. Given a suite upgrade with lounge access which was a very pleasant surprise. I would recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Blackcm, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit and I am pleased to see that team were able to honour a complimentary upgrade in recognition of your IHG Reward Spire status. I do hope that you will choose to stay with Crowne Plaza Glasgow, should you return to the city in the future. Kind regards, Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and perfect location

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel recently for a gig at Secc, hotel was perfect location, staff was friendly, room was great, was a good price, on site parking ideal, would definitely recommend and will be definitely booking again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear MarkDon82, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review following your recent visit. I am delighted to see that we got everything right and more importantly, that you will choose to stay with us in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely would return

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Stayed one cold night in January and it was great.
From check-in to check-out the staff were all very nice.
The room was lovely as was the bathroom, very clean.
Sat in bar at teatime, very good atmosphere, then went for dinner
in main dining area. Meal was excellent.
Next morning we had breakfast and the choice was first class.
Food to cater for every taste, I can't believe that previous reviewers could find fault with it.
We are glad the weather was terrible, because we stayed in and had a great night at the Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Baba'n'Al, Thank you for leaving such a positive review. I'm glad we got everything right - including the weather on this occasion and we look forward to your return visit! Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable visit.

By

03. Februar 2016

Will visit again, met all requirements. Clean with friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Maz1951, Thank you for leaving a review following your recent stay and I am delighted that you will return again in the future. Kind regards Dominic McVey General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen