Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1354 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1354Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    797
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Stay

By

20. April 2017

club

View was stunning, overall stay was ok, staff and cleanliness let the hotel down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms and guest service

By

19. April 2017

The whole atmosphere in the hotel was fabulous . Good food value for money and reasonably priced. I was a bit disappointed in the room I went to make myself a cup of tea and the tray the accessories were on was dusty as was one side of the kettle. The glass units the TV was on and the unit with the big mirror were slightly dusty and I was able to run my finger along them. Overall I enjoyed my experience and this will not put me off returning for another visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and bar staff

By

19. April 2017

club

Loved the view from the room - would like to have been higher. Thought the bar staff (lady?) were very engaging, more so than the reception staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location, Great Hotel

By

19. April 2017

club

Really enjoyed staying in the Crowne Plaza after going to see the Who with my husband. Situated a stones throw away from the venue it's ideal. The hotel is large and staff very welcoming. We had a meal prior to the going to the concert and breakfast the following day both excellent! On our return from the concert the place was buzzing with fellow concert goers so we had a drink at the bar(a bit pricey) but really enjoyed talking to other Who fans before heading upstairs-bar staff lovelly and chatty while serving us! Definitley going back to the Crowne Plaza so much better than rushing for a train after a fab night out!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD TO BE BACK

By

17. April 2017

It must be 4 years since I stayed here last, very good all round. was on the forth floor, room very good. Staff brilliant , very pleased.
Minor issue the entrance hall from the car park needs a tidy up .

Many thanks to the professional team at Glasgows best hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel great location

By

14. April 2017

club

excellent hotel, staff were very helpful and the loaction is great for the hydro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and great hotel

By

11. April 2017

club

I stayed here fit the first time on October with my daughter as we were going to a concert in the secc and the staff were very friendly and helpful towards both of us. The second time I stayed was for mothers day with my mum and the staff were helpful and mum loved it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds and great service

By

08. April 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were incredibly welcoming and were always willing to help if you needed help. The rooms in the hotel were absolutely spotless and the beds were so comfy and big, you could really just relax and enjoy your time here without having to stress about anything!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

06. April 2017

club

What a lovely stay. Hotel and staff were amazing. Loved the view from our room and the blackout blinds were fab as we were able to sleep in. Thank you so much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

05. April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel in April 2017 as we were going to see a live show at the SSE Hydro. Very convenient location as you can walk within minutes to the SSE through the hotel. We also ordered room service which was fast and excellent. We were surprised with a bottle of wine to the room and a card for my husbands birthday which was a nice touch. The room was also tastefully done and comfortable..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely food and friendly hotel

By

04. April 2017

club

Lovely room overlooking river. Unable to sleep due to room being too hot even although we turned thermostat down. Glad to get into air conditioned corridor!! Breakfast buffet was really appetising and no queues. Restaurant menu and special menu for dinner excellent value- £39.99 for 2 people, 2 courses each and glass of wine. Food delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable clean room

By

03. April 2017

club

overnight stay at crowne plaza visiting hydro next door
food was good restaurant staff very polite and efficient at dinner and breakfast
reception staff also very polite and knowledgable
room very comfortable and roomy bathroom very clean
will definitely be back next time in glasgow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen