Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1262 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1262Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    739
  • 4 Sterne
    312
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Good

By

15. Januar 2017

Good business hotel -average food-average bed-mixed service quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for any more from this hotel great location very clean all the staff was so friendly and professional in every thing that they were asked about and always with a smile.out side there is plenty of parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent breakfast

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Although the staff weren't great it did not effect our stay and I would definitely come back .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and would recommend to anyone

By

14. Januar 2017

We'll run by quality and well trained staff. The rooms are of high quality, and with good service at the hotel bar. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Glasgow, and when I next return I will definitely return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday surprise

By

13. Januar 2017

Very pleased with parking facility, welcome at reception, room and view amazing.

Dinner package bought but not clear that it was relevant to buffet so perhaps little more info. On that would have been good. Pool great in the morning, good facilities in there also.

Can't wait to go back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

13. Januar 2017

First class hotel
Ideal location
Excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and ideal location

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff and service is superb, the hotel clean and comfortable. It is easy to get to and ideal for what I required. I will definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Just one of those stays where everything met or exceeded expectations. In particular I found the staff very helpful on this occasion. Great value too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

12. Januar 2017

I travel to Glasgow quite frequently and the CP is my first choice. The comfort of the beds and rooms is excellent and always very clean. My only criticism is the state of the male (and so I'm told the female) gym changing rooms, they are really tired and need a deep clean as there is a build up of dust and debris in most corners of the room and a very damp musty smell. An update to the exercise bikes would also be great, one of the two has been out of action for the last 3 months or so. I hope thesse issues can be easily fixed, I know I'm not alone in these thoughts, as others have commented along the same lines. I am looking forward to my next stay in a fortnight, so these are only minor points in the grand scheme!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

11. Januar 2017

Very pleasant stay , hotel exceeded my expectations
wonderful friendly Staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another sleeples night

By

10. Januar 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times, this is not the first time I have had a sleepless night, I will not be in a hurry to return. The room had a terrible noise coming in from the a/c unit, it kept me and my family awake most of the night. Not what you are paying for and not acceptable either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service

By

10. Januar 2017

During previous visits the staff have always been very helpful but on this occasion they truly went above and beyond.

After finding out it was my father's 80th birthday they managed to surprise him with several birthday treats including a cake after our evening meal in the Mariner restaurant.

We have stayed at this hotel once or twice every year over the past 10 years and the staff have always been welcoming, but during this visit they all (from reception staff when we checked in to Mariner Restaurant staff at dinner and breakfast) excelled themselves and made the visit very special for my father and the rest of my family.

The hotel is very nice with good facilities but it is the service from the staff that makes us return year after year.

Many, many thanks for such a lovely stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen