Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1181 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1181Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    684
  • 4 Sterne
    293
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Recent stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

24. September 2016

club

Stayed recently at the Crowne Plaza in Glasgow and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The room was spotless with many extras that made a difference. The buffet breakfast was readily available, well presented and this allowed me to get to work early with no delay. The staff were attentive in both the restaurant and reception area. It is centrally located and although I didn't have time to explore the location, I would come back for a leisure experience and recommend it to colleagues and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

22. September 2016

This is a lovely hotel. I have stayed before and would not hesitate to book again. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had to change room but the staff were always there to help

By

20. September 2016

Stayed for two nights, the first wasn't so great due to noise which was mechanical and not other guests or outside. I was offered another room but at 3.00am that was not for us. The next morning the staff switched us to another room which was we expected. The staff are always friendly here and they made what was after the first night not so good to a very good stay. Not the excellent that normally is accustomed to this hotel but as I mentioned this was a maintenance issue however all things have to be right to make it excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome,

By

19. September 2016

club

A warm welcome by helpful staff ,great service and a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

well done

By

17. September 2016

great hotel parking rooms food drinks and surroundings
WELL DONE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Staff

By

15. September 2016

Our home from home, we like coming here just not to room 1622. Meals great bar welcoming. Restaurant very good, but best of all is the staff and the feel of the atmosphere the place. That's why we come back again and again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience all round.

By

14. September 2016

club

Said all in the survey. Regarding the problem with the door I reported this at checkout and the staff said they would rectify the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base for exploring Glasgow

By

14. September 2016

club

If you want a great place to base a visit to a vibrant and interesting City, this is a brilliant choice - easy access to the city centre, plenty of flat, level walks into and around the city from the hotel doors and great access to the city tour bus route. A good pool and spa compliment the package.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. September 2016

club

Large professionally run hotel delivered what I would expect. Advantages were the parking and price was reasonable for the available facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

13. September 2016

club

All around a very good experience. The check-in seemed a little disorganised. The guest/rewards club wifi didn't work, and I was forced to use the inferior public wifi. Though the rooms have clearly been recently renovated, some elements of the renovation (such as painting in the bathroom) were clearly done at haste. The join on the zip-and-link was quite pronounced, I thought.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, excellent staff

By

08. September 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Glasgow on our final night of our visit to Scotland. We chose the hotel since it was not far from the airport and the location with great views along the river Clyde.
Check in was easy and the front desk clerk was welcoming and very helpful.
I had emailed the hotel when we booked, to let them know that my husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and we were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived in our room to see that the hotel staff had left us a card and a bottle of wine to congratulate us.

Our room was especially nice on the 12th floor with amazing views along the river.
The hotel provided walking maps for several routes along the area with the mileage provided and we used that to take a wonderful leisurely walk to take in the sites.
It was a perfect end to a wonderful vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exceillent

By

06. September 2016

Staff were so polite and helpful,when i had to move rooms,whilst renovation work was in progress,the staff were so helpful,the food is amazing and facilities were brilliant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen