Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2283 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1442
  • 4 Sterne
    537
  • 3 Sterne
    167
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Crowne plaza Glasgow

By

11. August 2020

A great hotel close to the city. Always welcoming, well set up and run. Great atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. August 2020

club

Good hotel for a short stay ideally located for the city centre quiet property with ample parking space .

All safety measures taken care of so we felt safe .

Let down was the food . Obviously limited options for dinner due to reduced staff but it was ok . Took a long time to arrive had kids with us who were going crazy with the wait over 35 mins .


Breakfast options good and a good selection topped up all the time . Cooked breakfast took a long Time to come and was not great eggs rubbery and bacon and sausages not very nice .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great standard

By

10. August 2020

club

My husband took me here for my birthday. We were on the 15th floor and the view over Glasgow was magnificent. Due to Covid-19 the leisure lounge was closed so we had to sit at the downstairs bar. We had to queue for the drinks and there was no drinks menu on view but the staff were friendly.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfy.
The bathroom was impeccable.
My husband had the cooked breakfast which he said was amazing and filled him up for the rest of the day. I don’t eat cooked breakfast so I had continental but the options were minimal.
Enjoyed our time here very much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Overnight Stay

By

09. August 2020

My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Glasgow as part of a 5pm Deall.....overnight stay and dining in the sky.
We were treated courteously and efficiently throughout our stay and we were made to feel comfortable and safe during these difficult times.

The private dining was amazing and went way above all our expectations. The food and wine was delicious, the steak was cooked to absolute perfection. Can I particularly thank Ross, who took such great care of us during the dining experience, he was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sky Dining Stay

By

09. August 2020

All staff, from reception to bar and restaurant to housekeeping, were extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel arrangements for Covid-19 made us feel safe and comfortable. The Private Dining experience was excellent both in terms of food quality and service. We would highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Private Dinning in the Sky!

By

09. August 2020

'Dinning in the Sky'
Excellent concept well thought out! Private dinner x we decided to do breakfast in our private dinning room! Which meant you could stay in pjs instead of having to get dressed for breakfast! The friends and family I have recommended the deal too are very interested in trying it out!
Service from Ross was outstanding very professional lovely happy gentleman and so glad to be back at work! After furloughed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Glasgow, 4 course dinner stay

By

06. August 2020

Purchased this through 5pm and it included breakfast plus a 4 course dinner served in the adjoining room. We were in a high floor with great views down the river and the adjoining room was set up as our private dining room. We had a fantastic meal and all of the staff that we were in contact with were wonderful. Will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vraiment un hôtel irréprochable

By

05. August 2020

Tout etait au rendez-vous. La propreté, le service, la qualité.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel

By

04. August 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic to see the Crowne back in action after lockdown.
Great hotel and wonderful staff doing everything possible to keep guests safe in these difficult times. Hope to be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday city break

By

01. August 2020

We had a great stay, our room was lovely with the most comfortable of beds. The food was fantastic and it was so close to everything the children wanted to visit.
We felt very safe and welcome during our short stay.
Sure to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated and Dirty - Needs Refurbished

By

01. August 2020

club

We got to a room that was holding for 48 hours due to COVID19, absolutely dirty and obviously not hygienic due to it being used by another member of public and not cleaned yet. Second room was a standard king size, stains all over the carpets, staines on the sheets and down the bed, carpets are very old. Bathroom was dingy and bath was chipped. We got upgraded to one of their large suite’s due to these issues, the room had stains on the carpet so could do with a refurbishment, the furniture is very old looking. I’ve stayed in crowne plaza’s in other cities and can see that this one needs more loving and a well needed refurbishments in the rooms to be able to reach that 4 star standard of the hotel. At this point I’d rather stay in a cheaper alternative with cleaner rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and property

By

30. Juli 2020

Excellent stay. Recommend it. It has fantastic views on the top floor. People and service are very good. I'd go to this place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen