Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1398 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    822
  • 4 Sterne
    354
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    30

good room

By

23. Mai 2017

club

spacious room and friendly service. the breakfast was yummy and dining area/bar was nice and airy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overnight stay

By

22. Mai 2017

Everything about this hotel screams excellence. Great atmosphere in the bar. Very clean, good food, brilliant staff who were most helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

22. Mai 2017

Stayed at this hotel on the 20th of May and can say nothing except that I had a wonderful experience. The hotel is beautifully appointed, extremely clean and very comfortable. I am disabled and everywhere I needed to go was easily accessible and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We ate both dinner and breakfast in the hotel and both were excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will be going back to stay there later in the year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel in convienient location

By

20. Mai 2017

The rooms, bar and breakfast are all what you would expect from a Crowne Plaza.
The breakfast staff were especially attentive and made us very welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and really comfortable

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Lovely breakfasts made the stay really enjoyable. The location is great for the concert hall and conference center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Excellent room with a commanding view and a very comfortable king sized bed.
Staff were always very friendly and helpful. We ate in the hotel and enjoyed the service and food. Breakfast was excellent with a wide choice. We were attending a concert at the Clyde Auditorium and I liked the easy access from the hotel to the venue. The location is very good - in the morning we had a pleasant walk along the river walkway. The city centre is only a short distance away yet the hotel is set in a peaceful quiet area. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to returning to Crowne Plaza Glasgow in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stay but won't eat again

By

17. Mai 2017

We had a great stay, room are beautiful and staff are so nice, we ate at 5:30 before going to a concert and was disappointed we got money off the bill which isn't the point but appreciated. Two of my friend had burgers that came cold and they were sent back when they returned the came back better but still not the best, my friend who was eating one knew that they must of been some how pre cooked possibly a little cause you guys was so busy (understood) and left under lights, she is a chef herself so they only ate half. But everything else was just fab!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience at Crowne Plaza

By

16. Mai 2017

Having booked 4 rooms 6 months in advance & double checking 3 days before arrival, on arrival we were advised that 2 rooms had been cancelled, my clients who were due to stay were horrified as was my wife & I, after over an hours wait we were then informed that the bookings had been found, awful- just awful experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast and bar

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Queue x2 for drinks after concert was half way round room
So didn't bother staying for a drink.

Whilst breakfast was delicious and so many hot/cold choices - tables surrounding us were all piled with dirty dishes. Obviously short staffed.

Chef put his finger inside chicken Panini on grill to check if hot or not!

Reception staff were amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Artived at the hotel to stand in a queue to be checked in. Was given a choice of room high or low was glad we took low as the constant queue at the lift was a nightmare. Room was lovely no complaints. Would have liked a drink from the bar but decided against it as the queue was out the door. Breakfast was lovely only a small queue this time. Enjoyed my stay but the hotel needs to badly address the amount of time their guests are spending standing in a queue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service and stay

By

16. Mai 2017

had a great time, service and room was excellent. staff really friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service with spacious rooms

By

15. Mai 2017

club

We stayed at the crowne plaza glasgow on the 12th of may 2017 as we were going to the take that concert that night . On arrival all the staff were very busy so we had to wait to check in but when we checked in staff were very apologetic and offered to take our bags to the room they also gave us a choice as to which floor we would prefder in tbe morning we came down for breakfast and once again we were met with very polite and respectful staff members who showed us to our table and took our order very quickly then on check out we were very happy to report that all staff were extreamly plesent and offered to call a cab for us and helped us to the cab with our bags thanks for a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen