Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1191 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1191Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    848
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Clean and quiet

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The pool was nice and the room was clean. The TV kept losing signal in our room all weekend and there was hardly any channels. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay During COVID Craziness

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

We stayed in a king suite and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was sanitized and sealed, breaking the seal was a reassuring detail that helped ease our minds that the room was taken care of. The room was updated recently and the bathroom was HUGE! I loved this room without question. Surely enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family fun and comfortable!

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

We have been coming to this location for several years now and every time we always look forward to the stay. This hotel is located near so many things - yet it is quiet. The service is always top notch. We just love this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place with close by restaurants

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Loved the place the entire strip of Glenn Ellyn was awesome. Pool was great comfy beds entire family enjoyed the stay. Will visit again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay.

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

We have young children so the pool was important. The pool here is 9ft, heated, and large. The location is perfect for those needing a centrally located suburb with easy access to 88, 355, and 290. The beds are very hard and the blankets are thin. The staff was super nice. Price was great too. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and tire room

By

14. Oktober 2020

Chose this hotel for location, and recent reviews of a remodel? Our room was old, falling apart, and very small. Also said it slept 4 (King with a pull out sofa) but sofa was smaller than a love seat, and only fit one 12 year old. Our 6 year old had to sleep with mom and dad. I will NOT stay here again. I am a Spire member, so I stay at a fair amount of IHG hotels, but this will be my only stay at this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

D was very kind, and helpful very professional.

Only thing is the computers are down so I have not received my final bill yet, let see what it is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza is Awesome

By

08. Oktober 2020

I stay at the Crowne Plaza every time I am in the area. I am always greeted with a smile (from Dee) and a room upgrade.
They have always accommodated my last minute need for a room.
While there they are always asking what I need.
Plus I can bring my pooch with me. With more people traveling with pets and a lot of hotels moving away from allowing pets, it is nice that they continue to allow pets.
The bar and restaurant are very good. Kat at the bar makes some great drinks and always has a smile.
What can I say, the hotel and staff are awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, all of the staff over the course of my two day stay was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Best stay I’ve had in a hotel like this one in years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility / wonderful staff

By

01. Oktober 2020

I have always stayed at the Crown Plaza while in Chicago. Convenient to my Office and always enjoyed eating at restaurant adjacent to hotel, although Covid regulations have not alowed Restaurant to be open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom shower leak and the rooms are not sound Proof

By

30. September 2020

club

My bathroom the shower leak everywhere And the rooms are not sound Proof and we didn’t get any sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Self care

By

26. September 2020

I had an amazing time. I was on pto and needed to get away and i loved every minute of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen