Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 462 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

462Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    316
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

Very nice hotel. I was upgraded to a suite that was very nice and roomy. The duvet and pillowcases had visible stains on them but housekeeping came up and changed them immediately after I called.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Passing Through

By

04. Juli 2016

I was in the area on a 1 day assignment and chose this hotel based on its proximity to the job site. I qualified for an upgrade to the 2 room suite. It was well appointed and clean. The bath was large with a nice shower. The food in the restaurant was good albeit a little pricey. I feel confident recommending this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MI Business

By

29. Juni 2016

Great Hotel for the value. The staff was friendly, room exceeded my expectation and area great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lkrieger

By

29. Juni 2016

club

When you drive up to this hotel it does not impress you at all. Once you get into the lobby it suprises you!
The rooms are nice but the bathrooms for SO small and 2 people cannot get ready at the same time!
The restaurant/bar is 5 stars! Food is amazing and drinks top notch!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and pleasant staff

By

28. Juni 2016

We just loved the Crowne Plaza! One of our Queen sized mattresses in Rm. 108 was a little uneven and the pillows quite small. Also, the pool steps and floor were a bit slimy. Most importantly, we felt safe and the room appeared clean and well kept. Will definitely return but perhaps not to swim :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

23. Juni 2016

This is my second stay at this hotel. It is close to relatives and better than other hotels in the area. I look forward to staying here when I return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable firm bed.

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Felt sorry for front desk girl that she worked the evening shift and then had to work days the following day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Lombard

By

09. Juni 2016

club

This stay was very pleasant. We were in for a family wedding and all of us stayed here. The rooms were great the staff was great. Very enjoyable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear Lesone01, Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are delighted that your enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Sincerely, Michael Baker
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and very clean.

By

01. Juni 2016

club

It was one of the best hotel stays i have had for awhile. Will be staying with Crowne Plaza and/or IHG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
Ivanacuna92, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and make our day! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

27. Mai 2016

club

Could use more comfortable seating in lobby, more chairs with backs. Need to offer complimentary breakfast . Need a place to sit in smoking area outside. Overall stay was nice. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear Goofer53, First and foremost, thank you for being our guest and for providing us with valuable feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and will take your suggestions into consideration. We do have breakfast packages if you would like to ensure breakfast is included with your rate in the future. You are welcome to call the hotel directly or make reservation online for the breakfast packages. If we can assist in any way, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future! Safe and happy travels, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

UPDATE-UPDATE BALLROOMS AND LINENS

By

24. Mai 2016

club

UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE, DID I SAY UPDATE! THE LATE 70'S EARLY 80'S WANTS THEIR BANQUET ROOM BACK. COME ON REALLY, STILL USING THOSE UGLY COLOR SKIRTS AND THE ROOM THAT MATCHES FOR OUR EVENT, WAS KIND OF EMBARRASING!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear B Concepts, Thank you for your feedback! We can always customize the linens for your event if you would prefer another color, the color the hotel owns is natural and goes with the natural, organic decor of the banquet room. We sincerely thank you for your business and will note that you would perhaps like another color of linen for your next event! Again, we appreciate your feedback and your business and hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Great value, clean - would stay again. Food was excellent for dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear jacksond1, Thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing your comments!! I have to agree, we do have excellent food for dinner! We also have excellent breakfast and lunch too! Our Glen Prairie Restaurant is above and beyond the typical hotel restaurant and we're delighted you noticed! We hope you will return and see us again soon! All the best, Destini
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen