Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 481 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

481Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    331
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Nice Hotel

By

30. August 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this particular hotel when I come to town for business. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean. I really like the fitness center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome place

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

excellent hotel. VERY CLEAN. Very friendly front desk staff - morning and night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another pleasant stay.

By

24. August 2016

This is the fourth time we've used Crowne Plaza in Downers Grove and we'll be back. It's convenient to Wheaton College and always offers clean, comfortable accommodations at a reasonable cost. No complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. August 2016

club

This was my first stay at this location. Very nice place. the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey

By

16. August 2016

club

This survey is longer than I imagined. Stay was good and staff were too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great IHG property in the area.

By

16. August 2016

platinumelite

This is my favorite IHG property in the Chicago-land area. I have stayed here many times over the years and always enjoy this hotel. I have never been disappointed when staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice suburban hotel

By

15. August 2016

club

Recently updated and renovated suburban hotel, perfect for the business traveler. Common areas and guest rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and nice clean hotel

By

13. August 2016

club

We stay here for business trips often. The rate we get is outstanding for the area even though it is the nicest hotel by far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, food, and price/value.

By

08. August 2016

club

Excellent service and surroundings, food and friendliness. Efficient service, too. Great experience. Stayed five nights, and any question or situation was promptly remedied. Very impressed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff and location

By

05. August 2016

The Crowne Plaza is a wonderful place to stay while in the Lombard area. staff is extremely friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and multipurpose facility

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Location was easy to get to. It was clean and had a lot of amenities. I didn't use any of them on this stay. You cannot live self-sufficient in your rooms as they have no microwaves, freezers, or real coffee pots. If you do not need any of these, the rooms are great. It has a restaurant but I have food allergies so 98% of their menu options were not options for me. Most others would be just fine here. There was a ton of road construction on the street and blocking their driveways getting in and out of their parking lot, but this is not a forever situation. It was fairly quiet except for the one morning I was awakened by the lawn crew, at least that didn't happen everyday, just the one day that I could actually sleep in later.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

26. Juli 2016

Hotel staff is attentive to guests needs. Dee at the front desk was so gracious! Kathy the van driver went out of her way to return a lost wallet from one of my coworkers. Hotel rooms are spacious and nicely appointed. Managers reception on Mon Tue Wed nights is a nice touch. This has been my home away from home for the last 6 years when I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen