Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1350 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1350Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    964
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excellent stay!

By

17. November 2020

club

My family and I had a last minute trip to greenville for a football tournament. We needed a place to stay for the night due to having a game on sat and sun! We live in charlotte and did not want to travel back and forth. I got a great deal on the room ! The pool was indoor which was great entertainment for my 7 year old son ! Loved the lobby ! Just an awesome hotel all around! The guy at the front desk was great . I wish i knew his name ! He was so kind and great smile ! He needs a raise!! We will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

15. November 2020

club

Hotel is in serious need if update. Parking lot looks terrible and uninviting. All aspects of the hotel seem dingy and old. Room cleanliness was spotty...there are nicer properties in the area within the same price range.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in a accessible location

By

14. November 2020

Often stay at this property when I am in town. Good hotel with a great restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. November 2020

This hotel was very clean, sanitizer station all over and the most comfortable beds ever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older property well Up kept

By

05. November 2020

This is an older property but very well up kept. Staff was phenomenal. I wish I remembered the gentleman’s name giving restaurant suggestions, he was top notch and very informal. Quiet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, good location

By

03. November 2020

Covid is hard on the hotel industry. Some are managing better than others. While this hotel has little to offer with Covid issues, it was clean and safe. I would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

29. Oktober 2020

Hotel was awesome for the price! Everything was amazing including the on-site Ruth Chris!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service. Nice room!

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I am a local that uses this hotel to put people up for a business trip or for helping locals that are in need. With saying that I am a pastor and I use this hotel to put ministry passing through or someone local that needs a place to stay for the night. I usually book through my IHG app and then go in to put a credit card down for incidentals, so my guest do not have to do anything but provide their name. The lady that was working the lobby this time was super rude and didn’t recognize my status as an ihg individual. She wouldn’t allow me to use the credit card that I had on file, that I have used every time. The credit card is on file with IHG as is my name and my wife’s name. It also has our church name on it, but because this credit card was in my wife’s a name and the church name she wouldn’t allow me to use it. I have drivers License already on file as well. Very disappointed the way I was treated and we will take our business elsewhere. I have reached out to the hotel with an email, but never was responded back to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and great friendly staff

By

27. Oktober 2020

Enough already with the interview !! This is to LONG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No surveillance cameras

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

There aren't any surveillance cameras at the property. My fiancee's motorcycle was stolen out of the parking lot and they didn't have any cameras so we were unable to see who came and took the bike. I was very disappointed in this. Also the lady at the front desk when I checked in was very rude and had a bad attitude towards me which was off-putting. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and sanitized with a little maintenance needed

By

24. Oktober 2020

Hotels, as always was clean and service was good. There is starting to be some need for maintenance on doors between rooms and paint touch ups.

Convient location, love Stroessner next door, need to promote breakfast option more.

Staff is friendly and follows up on requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bomb.com

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

It was a very delightful place to stay. The class was very elegant ready for a lot of different events.. the Foyer was amazingly beautiful as well. The furniture is up to date, very modern and in an A typical Kinda way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen