Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 620 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

620Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    419
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Reasonable stay

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Good entrance
Good staff
Good restaurant
Good bed
Especially, the very impressive thing was that the stasionary goods were prepared beside the desk in the room. This is very helpful for business use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our entrance, staff, food and guestroom have made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,洗漱用品品质很好

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

枕头特别舒服,被子也挺好的,就是在大冬天的暖气很不给力,开了一晚上房间温度还是低于温度设定值甚远。早餐不错,品种丰富,服务到位。晚餐自助餐一般般

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
尊敬的优悦会俱乐部会员,您好!首先非常高兴看到您对酒店客房设施和早餐的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。同时您宝贵的意见对我们十分重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

01. Dezember 2016

Emily & Lyn in Lounge,
Anna, Daisy, Chef Rock, Chef Sankar and rest of the staff in the Restaurant and at concierge.
And Manager David, you guys are great!!
It is the staff that makes the experience at this particular Crowne Plaza Property so special..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We were pleased to know that you appreciated our conscientious staff, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务态度好

By

28. November 2016

员工服务很好,在这过了睡得好,吃得还不错的几天,也体验了健身房,以后来这边还会选择住这里。酒店位置周围没有步行可到的商业区,外面在修地铁和修路,烟尘有点大,所以几天晚餐都在酒店餐厅吃,自助餐比较划算的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的最终目标。因为市政在酒店附近建设地铁9号线,对于由此带来的不便我们深感抱歉!希望我们提供的服务、环境设施和美食能让您忘却烦恼,有一个愉快的旅程!期待再次选择入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

By

28. November 2016

club

这个调查问卷占用我太多的时间了,导致我晚上12点半还不能休息.
酒店不错,就是晚餐需要改进。
还有我的4位Pin忘记了,你们能不能帮我找回。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
尊敬的优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并花费宝贵的时间对酒店作出点评。很高兴看见你对酒店的称赞,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。同时,您的意见对我们十分重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。关于会员的Pin码问题可致电优悦会客服查询。我们期待着您的再次莅临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺较舒适

By

28. November 2016

club

床铺较舒适,环境整洁,早餐不是太丰富,结账速度迅速,入住简洁,价格性价比较高。离机场距离较近,出行比较方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们酒店优质客房环境、专业友好服务和便捷的地理位置。同时,您宝贵的意见我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住。 再次感谢您对我们的支持和赞许!酒店团队恭候您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Account Director

By

21. November 2016

platinumelite

Stayed @ the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu during my business trip to the area. Staff was excellent and attentive. Rooms were quite nice and very well maintained. Airport shuttle service was very timely and the shuttle staff was helpful and friendly. It is likely I would stay here again on future visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to know that you appreciated our service and comfortable guestrooms, aspects of our hotel those are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间舒服

By

21. November 2016

服务人员热情,早餐不错
当遇到问题,客户经理很及时的响应并给出解决方案,对于商务出行来说,还是不错的选择

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
亲爱的宾客,感谢入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。刚刚看见你赞了我们酒店的员工和早餐,希望酒店优质的服务和精心准备的各式美味令你的旅程更添色彩。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多欣喜体验。再次感谢你对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次入住!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流,餐厅自助餐价格希望能更合理化

By

21. November 2016

club

硬件软件总体非常满意,美中不足自助餐涨价,菜品品种等未有改善,和之前一样。希望自助餐价格定位更合理。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会俱乐部会员,首先非常高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。同时您的意见对于我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒心、惬意宾至如归之旅

By

21. November 2016

club

酒店整体内部环境不错,员工素质高服务到位态度好,
虽然房价超出预算,但还是尽可能的每次来花都都选择这里。
酒店如果对多次入住的会员有特别的问候是不是都会有不一样的感觉呢?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
亲爱的宾客,您是优悦会俱乐部会员,非常感谢你对广州花都皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店环境和员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次选择入住广州花都皇冠假日酒店!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

20. November 2016

club

Deluxe hotel near airport with frequent shuttel service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location and service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bom hotel para quem precisa estar perto do aeroporto

By

18. November 2016

Excelente opção para quem quer estar perto do aeroporto apesar de o preço ser um pouco elevado para o que o hotel oferece.
Quartos confortaveis mas com problemas de manutenção.
Staff com baixo nivel de comunicação em inglês
Uma linda piscina porem não aquecida, o que dificulta o mergulho em horários antes e apos o dia de trabalho em boa parte dos dias no ano

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Guest, Obrigado por sua avaliação lisonjeira. Pedimos desculpas por sua recente estadia ter ficado abaixo das expectativas. Apreciamos seus comentários e iremos compartilhá-los com nossa equipe, para que possamos continuar sempre melhorando nossos serviços. Esperamos muito ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo de volta no futuro, para podermos oferecer-lhe uma experiência melhor. Atenciosamente, Marketing and Communications Officer.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen