Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1569 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1569Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1141
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Wonderful service !

By

23. November 2020

ALL the staff here, from the cleaning staff to the restaurant staff and everyone else work to a very high standard and that, together with their friendliness, provides me with a very, very enjoyable experience..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happily stay here anytime.

By

07. November 2020

In my 30 years as a business traveler I must say this is my favorite hotel. It is a remarkable value for the money. The staff is extremely attentive. I have stayed here a few times before and inexplicably the check in staff greets me by name even before I reach the counter. The rooms are impeccably clean, well stocked and smell nice which is comforting in these trying times. I am contacted by the Guest Services Manager Angela more than each stay. She goes beyond any expectation to ensure I am happy and comfortable. The restaurant was an abundant selection of tasty foods. I personally recommend the rotisserie chicken. The chef that makes it should be working in a five-star restaurant in Paris. I hope to stay here any time I am in Guangzhou. I have been around the world many times. I am not an important person, but at this hotel, they make me feel like I am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

05. November 2020

club

During my two week stay at this hotel EVERY single member of staff was incredibly professional and friendly.

I have stayed in many hotels and this hotel and it’s staff rank in the absolute top.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff!

By

05. November 2020

Your staff really goes out of their way to make our stays as comfortable as they can! Always very friendly and helpful. Jennifer calls many of us by name! Very impressed. Maureen as well. Managers come to the room to make sure everything is in order and if they can do anything more. Really impressive! Thank you!
The new menu items are improving from what they were a couple of months ago. But more improvement is needed.
We pay well over double over any other hotel we have stayed at in GZ in the last 10 years. Why do you limit drinks during happy hour?We have no options!
Again the staff is the Best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店服务一流

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

酒店服务一流,位置绝佳,离机场非常近且有免费机场大巴接送,整体造型体验非常好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

日本食

By

01. November 2020

club

出来れば日本食が有ればもっと評価を上げるでしょう。あと日本語のテレビも増やしてほしいです。しかしコロナの中でもこれだけサービスも徹底されていますし、清掃が行き届いてることは評価に値するものと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Huadu

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

Very nice hotel with a fantastic staff. I can especially praise Maureen for taking such great care with my laundry. Thank You!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FedEx Crew

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Thanks again to the staff here for their efforts to make the stay more comfortable. Again I would like to highlight Angela and Maureen for checking in to make the experience better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

30. Oktober 2020

Excellent and personal service from the staff on every stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

29. Oktober 2020

I stay at this hotel numerous times each month. I look forward to every stay. The rooms are large, comfortable, and clean. The amenities are very nice. But the thing that makes these stays enjoyable is the staff. It starts at checkin where Jennifer, Knightley and the other young ladies take great care in getting me and my colleagues set up for our stay. Angela who is head of the housekeeping/guest services area is always checking to make sure my stay is perfect. Her attention to guest care Ian's interest in the guest is superb. I really appreciate the extra effort she goes to to make sure my stay is perfect. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for business guests

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Close to Guangzhou Baiyun Airport.
Executive rooms are spacious , good aircon , near restaurants.
The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average experience

By

20. Oktober 2020

The hotel staff is very helpful. The food offered as room service is terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen