Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2233 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2233Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1476
  • 4 Sterne
    551
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    47

需要改善的酒店

By

03. Dezember 2021

房間設備舊, 清潔度較差, 如酒店沒有改進, 下次亦不會再入住.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

29. November 2021

This is a nice location near my where I wanted to do business. It also had a heated swimming pool and gym so I was able to exercise. It was also quite easy to get a taxi, which is getting harder these days in the era of Didi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for short stay

By

23. November 2021

Excellent lounge food and service, good location, affordable price, open-air pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安全で安心な滞在

By

20. November 2021

platinumelite

レセプションでの対応も早く、チェックインはスムーズに行え、部屋も清潔感があって満足のいくものだった。特に朝食のレストランはとても温かくよい雰囲気だった。ブッフェのバラエティもよく楽しむことができた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic experience in the stay

By

19. November 2021

Staff in ambassador floor are professional and sincere, and helped me to solve many problems with good heart. I will come back for stay again and highly recommended this hotel to my friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错的入住体验

By

28. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

住酒店我比较看重的是入住体验,同等价位的星级酒店,其实硬件都差不多,区别就在于软件上。酒店员工Cynthia这次给我带来了很好的入住体验和服务,为此表示感谢。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hotel with Everything You Need

By

07. Oktober 2021

It’s located in the old city centre so it’s convenient to go anywhere, and it’s not noisy even during day time. There’s a fully equipped gym and a swimming pool and we liked them a lot. We also ordered from room service occasionally and the food is good. As for the room itself, the bed is comfy; space in the bathroom is not big but it has a big bath tub. Overall, it has everything we need and I’ll stay here again in my next trip to GZ.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的体验

By

20. September 2021

platinumelite

入住体验非常好,床品舒适,早餐质量不错,地理位置优越,下次还要来住

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

国际品牌

By

15. September 2021

一直住皇冠,干净整洁舒适,位置方便,值得推荐。积分政策很好,积分可以兑换房费,高级会员还有很多贴心服务

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

美味しい朝食

By

06. September 2021

メニューも豊富で楽しめる朝食でした。麺類も美味しいですし、中華系ホテルでは少ない新鮮なサラダが食べられることは非常にうれしいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really good experience

By

27. August 2021

platinumelite

A little bit old in downtown, but overal really good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常满意

By

19. August 2021

入住高层,安静,环境与服务都很好,很喜欢皇冠假日的服务

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen