Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 938 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

938Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    595
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Prime position and great service

By

29. September 2016

club

My partner and I were greeted and warmly welcomed from the very beginning and throughout our stay.This means a lot to me for the staff aren't warm and friendly this effected the whole experience for they were consistently so throughout our stay. The hotel breakfast experience is a great way to start the with a pleasant experience and enjoy in a leisurely manner. I certainly recommend staying at the Crowne Plaza if you contemplating visiting Guangzhou.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2016
Dear JonBB, We truly appreciate your kind feedback. I am so pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful and friendly and you had such a pleasant experience at the breakfast. Thank you for your high recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

值得纪念的住宿

By

27. September 2016

服务态度非常好,送了很多小礼品。晚上还送了章鱼节瓜老鸡煲汤,很赞!
周边吃喝玩很多,很方便,去火车站很快,两站路!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。酒店地处繁华的商业区,衣食住行一应俱全,另外,我们一向致力于为宾客提供舒适愉悦的住宿环境,让客人可以充分体验五星的卓越服务。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

27. September 2016

club

ottimo soggiorno dalla ricezione fino all'uscita,
consigliatissimo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

各方面都不错

By

25. September 2016

前台顺利识别会员等级并问候 相应的白金卡待遇都有 没有缩水。中途由于来了一位朋友临时又给换房到双床房。设施 风景都很不错。楼层很高。酒廊不错。很满意的入住 感谢酒店及员工热情的服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
十分感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与关注!广州中心皇冠假日酒店一直秉承着服务至上的精神,致力为每一位客人提供宾至如归的入住感受。首先感谢您对我们酒店及服务的认同,这些都是对我们工作的支持与肯定。我们致力为中外宾客奉上体贴愉悦的服务,便利的交通、优雅的客房、精美的餐饮和完备的设施让客人宾至如归,恭候再度光临! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

市中心老牌酒店

By

22. September 2016

广州环市路老牌酒店,曾经是广州的标志建筑之一,有机场巴士直达,周边娱乐场所饮食场所齐全,非常适合短期入住

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您的点评,酒店位于繁华商务区,旺中带静,生活气息浓厚,是商务、旅游人士下榻之首选。期待您的再次光临! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

浴缸很大,有送靓汤

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

豪华房面积很大,有50平米,浴缸超大的,不过出水有点慢。如果酒店内在床头、办公桌上都能配备纸巾盒就更好了

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
尊敬的客人您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与建议。酒店地处繁华的环市东商业区,衣食住行俱全,满足您在商务出行旅游度假时的各项需求。另外,酒店装修力求自然简洁,为客人营造舒适休闲的感觉。对于您提到的浴缸出水量问题及纸巾的配备,我们也会及时与相关部门沟通跟进,务求能让您在下一次的入住时,能得到更好的体验。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

チェックアウト時フロント対応

By

21. September 2016

club

非常にスピーディーで正確、とても礼儀正しい態度から、誠意を感じた。非常に流暢な英語で、わかりやすく、回答内容も無駄がなかった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Suki Liu MarCom Manager suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Up to par

By

20. September 2016

Once again my usual stay at the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre.
Sent to smoking room by mistake as all my room was not made up yet. Terrible.
Front staff rectified it immediately with a lower floor room.
High light was the Singapore Chicken rice. Wow! I think I ordered it for 4 meals.
Otherwise the same standards as usual.
Breakfast quality is dropping ever slightly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear toto128, We really appreciate the feedback from our loyal guests. I apologize about the issue with your check in but glad to hear that this was rectified immediately. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Singapore Chicken Rice, I will be sure to pass on your praise to the kitchen team. In regards to the breakfast, please feel free to contact me directly and let me know what issues you had experienced and I hope we can improve this for next time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel when travelling on business

By

20. September 2016

Staff are great and the Concierge team are great at assisting with any last minute things that come up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear Lulu2408, It is so wonderful to hear that the concierge was so helpful and assisted with all of your needs. On behalf of the whole team we are looking forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre. KInd regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

需要改进的地方

By

19. September 2016

club

卫生间提供的卫浴用品有部分是开封过的,可能是觉得前一位客人没有使用,但启封了的终究不是感觉很卫生。洗浴用品只在淋浴间提供了一套,浴缸边没有提供~!枕头两个都是软的,个人更偏向硬一些的,床垫个人也觉得太偏软了!电视的遥控器可能是没有电了,很难控制,画面质量也有待提高~!第二天因为申请了延迟退房,但可能清洁阿姨没有得到该消息,一直在询问何时退房,要清洁房间!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与分享。首先,对于您在入住时遇到的不便,我们深表歉意。同时,我们也会不断提高酒店各方面硬件设施设备及服务细节,务求让每位入住的客人,都能体验到优质舒适的享受。另外,酒店设有不同类型的枕头供客人选择,如有需要可致电宾客中心,我们将及时为您送到房间,确保您的优质睡眠。恭候您的再次光临。谢谢。 Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

温馨的酒店、周到的服务

By

18. September 2016

酒店虽然有些老,但是服务非常周到,行李生和前台都很专业。房间也很舒适,晚上睡得也不错!唯一美中不足的的是白金卡不含早餐,因为白金卡在其他省份的皇冠假日是含早餐的,不知道为什么在这家酒店不含。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对广州中心皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱。不断提供酒店的设施设备是我们一直追求的目标。另外,对于您提到的白金卡待遇问题,我们深表歉意,根据IHG优悦会白金卡的待遇包含了:赚取酒店积分或里程、专享优惠价格、延时退房、工作日报纸、专属客户服务热线、奖励房晚无不适用日期、奖励房晚可计入精英会籍所需房晚数、畅享网络、精英会员积分不会过期、优先登记入住、基础积分上获得额外积分、精英会籍累积房晚数可顺延、客房升级、空房保证。 同时我们也会在节假日推出各种不同的优惠政策,让每位客人都能享受到物超所值的入住礼遇。请关注我们的酒店官网www.crowneplaza.com,更多优惠礼遇等着您!期待您的再次光临。谢谢! Suki Liu 市场传讯经理 suki.liu@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding experience

By

17. September 2016

club

Overall my experience was great. I'd like to stay again when I come to GuangZhou. Front desk staff were great and very professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear briyont, Here at the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre, we pride ourselves on delivering great service. I am pleased to heard that the staff was so helpful and professional. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Jenny MacDonald - Director of Guest Services jenny.macdonald@gz63.cn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen