Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 972 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

972Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    513
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Great spot on the inter coastal

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Nice location with great views of the boats on the inter coastal. There is a walknpath to the beach across the street. Very nice pool and tiki bar. Room is nicely laid out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night near the beach

By

26. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and returned using points. From the minute we pulled up, the excellent service began. The valet staff were friendly and helpful as was the luggage valet. Camilla at the front desk found us a very nice room on the top floor (only negative here was that you could hear some sort of compressor/elevator noise off and on). The room was clean, a nice balcony and quiet (except as noted). The pool area is awesome-pool nicely heated. Chairs a bit uncomfortable as a bar in the center seemed to hit right on my lower back. The pool is right by the intra-coastal-so you could see the boats go by and the draw bridge go up at times. The tiki bar attendant in the evening was very friendly and nice to talk to. The pool towel attendants were also very friendly and we especially liked the older gentleman that worked during the day (I'm sorry, I lost my card that I wrote his name on and waited too long to write this review!) Would I return? Absolutely! Hoping to again next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelllent Hotel

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Great location, beautiful spacious rooms and bathrooms, accommodating staff. Excellent hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

23. Februar 2017

we have stayed at Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
regularly when we come to area for family visits
Our room preferences are respected and our stays are comfortable and we are made welcome,
and the staff go out of their way to anticipate and meet our needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear brooklyn, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member and for sharing this pleasant review. It's wonderful to hear how comfortable your staff was and that our staff were outstanding. We thank you for your time in this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next South Florida vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just

By

23. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service plus alll the staff was great !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Charlie, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear that you were given great customer service throughout your stay. Thank you once again and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Our waitress, Julie, served our breakfast buffet on Sunday, February 19th and did an excellent job in going the extra mile ... thank you!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Leahp, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We love to hear how Julie went above and beyond to make your breakfast experience a great one. Thank for your time and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Guest Services

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We have stayed at this location before and will definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Blue157s, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your recent experience. It's wonderful to hear that you have stayed with us before and that we will see you soon again. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time Hollywood Visitor

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Hotel has a great pool that is very well landscaped and right on the intercoastal waterway. A very relaxing location. And the hotel is a stop on the water taxi that connects you to lots of wonderful spots. We loved the galleries and shops in Los Alos, and a great rustic bar and restaurant called the Tub at the Margaritaville stop. And the hotel has walkway to the beach. We loved our morning walks on the beach, and then relaxing by the pool in the afternoon with great pina coladas!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Just Retired, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this fantastic review. We love to hear how much you enjoye dour amenities and location. Not to mention our refreshing Pina Coladas out by the pool desk. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back soon on your next South Florida vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and amenities were excellent. Short walk to the beach and great pool. Highly recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Traveler123, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards member and for sharing this wonderful review. It's fantastic to hear how not only did you enjoy of our amenities but also the short walk to the beach. We appreciated your recommendations and look forward to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ligiy

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Mediocre hotel and overpriced. Will definitely not stay in this Crowne Plaza hotel ever.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear NullA, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were refreshed by our time at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are spacious and well-cared for. The staff is friendly and the location is fantastic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Firsttim6_12, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards Member and for your time in this pleasant review. We love to hear that you and your husband were able to relax and enjoy our wonderful staff services. Your recommendations are appreciated and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and knowledable service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Although the stay started rough with a bad valet experience, the rest of the stay was exceptional. From friendly service with a smile at the front desk alll the way to the pool bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Mando, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are sorry to hear that your first impression with our valet staff did not go well and please be advised that we have forward this review to our management team for improvement. However, we are pleased to hear that the rest of our team were friendly. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen