Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 869 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

869Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    451
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Overall

By

23. September 2016

Great hotel in Hollywood! Great staff, very polite. Ms. Jean was very helpful with setting up my reservations and very helpful during my stay.

Thanks - see you gain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

22. September 2016

club

Everything was great but the beds are small. Twin size. And not as comfy. Too soft. Great place to stay and a great pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and location

By

19. September 2016

club

On the web the hotel was cheaper than the actual price. I understand that was the labor day weekend but...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good

By

18. September 2016

club

Overall - great experience. I wasn't in my room a lot of the time due to a conference. Strengths: Great staff, comfortable room, convenient location to conference, gorgeous pool.

Problems: At times, Internet was VERY slow to the point of unusable. Was promised late check out when I arrived, then told I could not have a late check-out the night before leaving. Food options are very limited both in the hotel and surrounding blocks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

18. September 2016

club

Overall enjoyed my stay. Just have one item that was concerning to me. I did not like the fact that after having payed for my stay, I need to pay additionally for car parking. Every other stay that I have spent at other hotels, I have never payed additionally for car parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

13. September 2016

The only complaint I have is when they cleaned the room they did not pick up dirty glass from the night stand where it was left and only left us 3 clean glasses. For two days they did not replace the regular coffee and we had to call housekeeping for coffee in the morning which was delivered promptly. I had bought donuts and on one occasion when we returned to our room someone had taken one of the donuts. Overall we enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. September 2016

club

Our stay and experience at this hotel was overall a pleasant experience. The service was on point!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Federal employees stay away!

By

05. September 2016

The hotel is fine, priced about right. Can walk to a couple restaurants. But federal employees stay away-- they will not honor your tax exempt status. The "comptroller" rejected my form (that I've used at over a dozen other hotels), despite my presenting him my credentials. And he was rude about it to boot.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. September 2016
Dear Tim134, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am glad to read that you have regarded our hotel to be fine. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the rudeness of one our staff and the issues of your exemption of tax. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message with additional information. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cordialidad y Calidez

By

04. September 2016

club

Si bien estoy con todos los servicios del hotel, quiero destacar la calidez y cordialidad de todo el personal, en particular las personas en el servicio de valet, Cesar y Andres, en la piscina Tomas y todo el personal del restaurante. Realmente nos hicieron sentir muy a gusto!
Mis felicitaciones para todos ellos!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation with family

By

01. September 2016

platinumelite

The room we had was rather big with two queen size beds and a balcony. The pool area of this hotel is really amazing next to the waterways.
The downside was that it is really expensive compared to what you get - a reward night is among the most expensive and does not include breakfast.
The hotel room was a bit old, meaning the air consition was very noisy and things were falling apart (shower head was loose and other things). However all still worked and the staff is really nice and friendly.
I would go back again with the right price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff.

By

30. August 2016

club

I had an issue that was quickly addressed. I only felt like for the inconvenience of the situation it could have been handled a little better pertaining to customer service. Also, the valet staff was friendly and courteous but a bit understaffed. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location at a good price

By

28. August 2016

club

the crowne plaza is conveniently located at the interseciton of hallandale beach and hollywood florida.

i found the hotel to be attractively priced and my experience was pleasant. the room and lobby were clean.

the concierge and staff were extremely helpful, the concierge even remembering my name the next day.

my only complaint about the hotel is that the wifi in my room was unreliable.

i'm not sure the hotel is responsible for this: the food store in the lobby charged exorbitant prices e.g. $2.65 for a 12 oz can of soda. here's a tip: go to the 7-11 right next door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen