Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1035 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1035Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    541
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Eal

By

26. Mai 2017

Holds only the Crown Plaza name, not the standard of Crown Plaza. very disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, nice area

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Great hotel in a nice area, large and very nice rooms, great pool area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and accommodation

By

24. Mai 2017

Upgraded rooms are very comfortable and price was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dream Wedding

By

24. Mai 2017

The Crowne Plaza rolled out the red carpet for my wedding. It was a dream come true. I felt like royalty. Amazing day. Best wedding ever and best day of my life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and wonderful service

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Our hotel room on the 7th flr. with the double balcony... great views. The folks working at the hotel were all great.... friendly, helpful, smiling, courteous ... couldn't have asked for more. The pool, entertainment and food from the Tiki bar was great. My husband and I has a fabulous vacation! We would absolutely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic getaway

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The pool was amazing and they play music near the bar area...very relaxing. We had an amazing view and the beach was in waling distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Lovely Stay at this Hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I love this hotel. Balconies on all levels with lovely views, beautiful rooms and of course, the amazing pool and water area. It is my picture of where to go to get "out of town". The front desk and valet services take the cake. Always a smile and help. I feel like someone special.

I do not sleep well anywhere...but my daughter said the bed was very comfortable and spotless. The only thing that would have helped was some kind of mat in the shower. The floor was slippery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome Home experience

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Returning to the Crowne Place hotel for a stay is like being welcomed home for me. Everyone is smiling, friendly and very accommodating . I am recognized, acknowledged
and truly treated like a welcome guest! Lobby area is tastefully decorated and comfortable and I especially enjoyed the pool lounge area. So relaxing! Very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 7 days, which included an on site wedding at the beautiful pool area and reception at the Pavilion. Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Greeted most of the wedding guests by name each morning and during the day. Made every feel appreciated as customers. Joe the Bell Man was very helpful and special thanks go out to the Wedding Coordinator and Event Director for providing an extra level of detail to the event. Overall, the stay and events at this particular hotel couldn't have gone better. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and great pool

By

17. Mai 2017

very comfortable room, bed great for sleeping, was very quiet. Pool is large and faces west so that it was sunny in the afternoon, better than pools on the other side of the strip which were shaded at that time. Beach access was easy. Breakfast buffet was very good. Service overall was excellent, other than housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Hotel

By

15. Mai 2017

club

My experience at this Hotel was GREAT! Andre and Joe at the front to Simon head of F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't go! Terrible construction noise!

By

14. Mai 2017

club

I booked a 4 day stay for my wife and infant through the hotel website. There was no forewarning about the major construction going on inside the hotel. It was literally like jack hammers on the floor above while we tried to give it baby a nap. We left after one day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen