Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1108 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1108Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    575
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Awesome staff!

By

27. Juli 2017

Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and super helpful. Always offering their assistance and making sure we were comfortable and happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant night

By

26. Juli 2017

Stayed for my birthday and had an unpleasant experience. My hotel room was dirty the shower was moldy. And at 7 in the morning there was construction outside my room door, there were men ripping up the carpet floor which made everything smell bad and dust everywhere. The staff seemed very annoyed when talking with guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fell short for my needs

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Updated my reservation to a double occupancy but front desk had no communication of this. Could not accommodate me until the next day. Then advised me they could not guarantee a room with two beds until the rooms had been cleaned. So I would have to keep checking back with front desk. That is absurd customer service.
Checked us into a new room which happened to be directly above the noisy renovations happening in the restaurant below.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice place

By

24. Juli 2017

club

stayed for 2 nights in july. overall very nice hotel. clean,safe and friendly staff. descent rooms comfortable beds, grounds were clean, pool was great. would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Descanso y confort

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Tercera vez que voy siempre impecable salvo esta vez que estaba en obras personal muy dispuesto y amable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beyond the staff control

By

22. Juli 2017

club

I was one of the unfortunate guest who had to experience the hotel renovations. I was not a traditional visitor I guess . As I wanted to get away but choose to stay indoors a tradition my daughter and I do periodically. I am a member of another hotel with 50 % discount but choose this location because of the beach and pool. I am currently in grad school and had everything planned out from school work in the morning, fun with my 8 year old in the evening. However that was not how it turned out. I woke every morning of my stay to loud noise and no internet. I will say I had great services from the staff. Barbara from the front desk who consoled me when i couldn't help but to cry , Kevin who was up with me till 3 am in the lobby while I try to do school work on the only computer that had internet.He treated my daughter and i like royalty. George and Julie in the kitchen it was a pleasure having you serve me in the kitchen. There was another manager I forgot his name very great staff. I guess it was just the wrong time to visit . I am just really hurt by the whole trip experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keep looking

By

22. Juli 2017

Wasn't a good experience for me. I planned to stay four days, I left the next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay

By

22. Juli 2017

Was not acknowledged as a member upon check in , was not told that breakfast was not included,room was great , wish there was an extra table, upset I could not get a later check out then 12.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and I would definitely stay here again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

Excellent experience all around. Great rooms and facilities and friendly employees. Location Is perfect. Nothinf but accolades to this hotel. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The pool was amazing!

By

19. Juli 2017

The pool was perfect for my whole family!! They had a large shallow end as well as a large deep end so it accomadated everyone. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay from the time I checked in until I departed. The staff, room, pool, restaurant and hotel location was perfect for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen