Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 873 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

873Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Perfectly Located

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

Loved the Hotel. Very nicely maintained and surprising up to date furniture

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the block-rate, not worth the hassle.

By

28. September 2016

First - I think the rate I paid for the wedding block rate was worth what I paid given all of the problems, but it's not worth the hassle or the full price.
These are the problems I encountered, and recommended they fix:
(1) Vacuum the rooms during our stay
(2) Change the dirty glasses as frequently as you change the dirty towels
(3) Ensure night stand drawers are built with enough quality to stay shut and not slide wide open
(4) Fix the shower glass doors to glide and not drag
(5) Buy complementary lotion bottles that are full, or consistent in fullness. The 1/2 empty ones just look used
(6) Ensure the Starbucks barista knows what she is doing (2 drinks on 2 different days were incredibly wrong)
(7) Don't disable the room key at 11am when you granted a room late-checkout until 2pm
(8) Listen to your room-service requests. Don't bring us a wine opener when we ask for a bottle opener, or one wine glass when we ask for 4.
(9) Have extra luggage carts available for guests, they should not be forced to use a Bellhop, and then when the customer argues against it, you allow it to happen. Why did I have to argue in the first place?
(10) Don't charge me for 3 nights of car parking when I only used 2.
(11) Don't have pushy valet. I can park my car 20 feet away, by myself and don't need to pressured after I say "no".

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel and staff were excellent

By

28. September 2016

club

The hotel and staff were excellent, except it didn't provide in room cutlery, plates and bowls so you could have your own meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No call back

By

26. September 2016

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Hollywood Florida last month. I had to change my stay because of storms coming through. I contacted the front desk EARLY and had them check me out early, but they still deducted points. I called IHG and was told to call the site. I have called the location TWICE and no one calls me back. They took 45000 points for no reason. I can't even get someone from the property to call me back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

23. September 2016

Great hotel in Hollywood! Great staff, very polite. Ms. Jean was very helpful with setting up my reservations and very helpful during my stay.

Thanks - see you gain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

22. September 2016

club

Everything was great but the beds are small. Twin size. And not as comfy. Too soft. Great place to stay and a great pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and location

By

19. September 2016

club

On the web the hotel was cheaper than the actual price. I understand that was the labor day weekend but...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Good

By

18. September 2016

club

Overall - great experience. I wasn't in my room a lot of the time due to a conference. Strengths: Great staff, comfortable room, convenient location to conference, gorgeous pool.

Problems: At times, Internet was VERY slow to the point of unusable. Was promised late check out when I arrived, then told I could not have a late check-out the night before leaving. Food options are very limited both in the hotel and surrounding blocks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

18. September 2016

club

Overall enjoyed my stay. Just have one item that was concerning to me. I did not like the fact that after having payed for my stay, I need to pay additionally for car parking. Every other stay that I have spent at other hotels, I have never payed additionally for car parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

13. September 2016

The only complaint I have is when they cleaned the room they did not pick up dirty glass from the night stand where it was left and only left us 3 clean glasses. For two days they did not replace the regular coffee and we had to call housekeeping for coffee in the morning which was delivered promptly. I had bought donuts and on one occasion when we returned to our room someone had taken one of the donuts. Overall we enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. September 2016

club

Our stay and experience at this hotel was overall a pleasant experience. The service was on point!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Federal employees stay away!

By

05. September 2016

The hotel is fine, priced about right. Can walk to a couple restaurants. But federal employees stay away-- they will not honor your tax exempt status. The "comptroller" rejected my form (that I've used at over a dozen other hotels), despite my presenting him my credentials. And he was rude about it to boot.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. September 2016
Dear Tim134, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am glad to read that you have regarded our hotel to be fine. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the rudeness of one our staff and the issues of your exemption of tax. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message with additional information. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen