Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 986 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

986Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Beautiful oroperty

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very relaxing and lovely property .. amazing views from fully equipped and comfortable room..
The pool area was fantastic and the ambiance was perfect. We will definitely stay again when in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not impressed sorry

By

21 marzo 2017

wasn't very impressed for my first time here. Are you guys affiliated with any hotel groups? I asked and they said no at the front counter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Room was very quiet and clean, lots of towels Sleep like a baby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable rooms, great pool

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Overall a very good experience. The property in general needs a refresh, especially the exterior, lobby, and restaurant. However, the room was very spacious, well-appointed, and comfortable. The bed was just right - I slept like a baby. The pool was very nice - perfect water temperature, plenty of chairs, lots of shady places to get out of direct sunlight if desired, poolside towel service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

With the exception of the front desk staff, our stay was a overall very enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location but hotel decor and layout needs updating

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was just about fine - I stayed there for a conference so location was good - if I was there for a vacation i would have been disappointed with the quality of the decor and layout of hotel - because I was there for a conference I stuck it out for 3 nights only - plus construction work going on next door. I was to stay there for 6 nights for only stayed for 3 nights and moved to another hotel for a similar price but on the beach,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, wish closer to beach

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but not on beach...good thing we are good walkers...clocked 8 miles on fitbit walking to and from main section of Hollywood Beach. There is a local trolley bus, but it runs about every 40 minutes, and we just missed it. Only Valet parking, so just let them park car and left it. Good exercise!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place needs help

By

14 marzo 2017

Cook continued to get orders wrong on both days. Front desk staff was not pleasant and never did mention me being a IHG rewards member .... I have not stayed with IHG for a while and thought I would try again .... well ... I was disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms

By

11 marzo 2017

Good sized rooms in a great location. Nice pool on the riverfront.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another work week

By

08 marzo 2017

club

a fine hotel, close to nexessities and fun.
internet is shotty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, large rooms and fabulous pool!

By

08 marzo 2017

Will definitely be back! The pool area was an oasis, the concierge, Joe, was wonderful. Great suggestions on what to do!! Room was great!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

from a spire elite member. Horrible

By

06 marzo 2017

check in was horrible, as a ambassador spire elite member i should be able to check in before 3pm in the suite.
they cheked me in almost at 5pm because they said the room was very dirty and had to be clean extra time.

the room was still dirty when i got there.
there hallway and doors make a lot of noise
and if you are on a king suite the elevators will make noise.

when i checked out and went home
the next day i saw they charged me for 4 nights, and i stayed one night.

this hotel should not be a crowne plaza

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear SpireEliteAmbassador, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Member and thank you for taking the time to address your concerns. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your concerns are not common to hear but please be advised that we have forward them to our management team for improvements. We thank you once again for your time and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a second chance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen