Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1029 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1029Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    537
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Another Lovely Stay at this Hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I love this hotel. Balconies on all levels with lovely views, beautiful rooms and of course, the amazing pool and water area. It is my picture of where to go to get "out of town". The front desk and valet services take the cake. Always a smile and help. I feel like someone special.

I do not sleep well anywhere...but my daughter said the bed was very comfortable and spotless. The only thing that would have helped was some kind of mat in the shower. The floor was slippery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome Home experience

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Returning to the Crowne Place hotel for a stay is like being welcomed home for me. Everyone is smiling, friendly and very accommodating . I am recognized, acknowledged
and truly treated like a welcome guest! Lobby area is tastefully decorated and comfortable and I especially enjoyed the pool lounge area. So relaxing! Very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 7 days, which included an on site wedding at the beautiful pool area and reception at the Pavilion. Front Desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Greeted most of the wedding guests by name each morning and during the day. Made every feel appreciated as customers. Joe the Bell Man was very helpful and special thanks go out to the Wedding Coordinator and Event Director for providing an extra level of detail to the event. Overall, the stay and events at this particular hotel couldn't have gone better. Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and great pool

By

17. Mai 2017

very comfortable room, bed great for sleeping, was very quiet. Pool is large and faces west so that it was sunny in the afternoon, better than pools on the other side of the strip which were shaded at that time. Beach access was easy. Breakfast buffet was very good. Service overall was excellent, other than housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Hotel

By

15. Mai 2017

club

My experience at this Hotel was GREAT! Andre and Joe at the front to Simon head of F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't go! Terrible construction noise!

By

14. Mai 2017

club

I booked a 4 day stay for my wife and infant through the hotel website. There was no forewarning about the major construction going on inside the hotel. It was literally like jack hammers on the floor above while we tried to give it baby a nap. We left after one day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, excellent staff

By

13. Mai 2017

Great place to stay for two days of work. Got to enjoy the pool and poolside bar/restaurant. Front desk staff was excellent. room service food wasn't that good, and definitely not worth the price. Overall, great location with a nice water view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

12. Mai 2017

club

- very comfortable and accommodating
- everyone was really friendly
- bed was comfortable
- across the street from the beach
- close to a lot of local places,
- pool is amazing, lots of chairs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday weekend

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

' We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my fiancé birthday with another couple. We go every year because it's a nice little get away close to home. We love the pool. We enjoyed all the music at the pool, which lasted all day. We even got to dance. All the staff were very friendly and helpful with our checking in and even help us celebrate Frank's birthday by sending up birthday cake..
It couldn't have been a nicer weekend including the weather. I would definitely recommend the Crown Plaza and plan to return again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great experience, but possibly a fluke

By

11. Mai 2017

club

The main item that did not meet out expectations was that the shower only had hot water. How does this even happen?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fun in the sun, but so much in the room

By

08. Mai 2017

club

Fun in the sun, but not so much fun in the room. Great pool and accommodations at pool side. Loud pounding racket with drilling, sawing and power tools from 8AM till 5PM daily, at least it was scheduled to stop at 5PM, but continued sometimes until 6PM.We Had to be moved
initially, because the room had old worn grout in the shower room, and stained tile in the bathroom. A very honorable man who was the director of housekeeping Ernesto moved us and apologized profusely for the condition of the room, he explained that the entire Hotel was under construction and would move me. He moved us to very nice room , overlooking the intercoastal with a fruit tray awaiting my wife and me. Well as luck had it, we were placed in what appeared to be right under the construction.We tolerated it for the first three days, but by the fourth day we could not take it anymore and made arrangements to travel back home, which cost us a total of $218.00 dollars to change flight. We spoke to Ernesto about this and he said he understood completely and provided a credit of $400.00 dollars for the inconvenience. If was not for the great staff there like Joe the concierge, Jackie and of course Ernesto it would have been a nightmare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Might be a nice hotel...when complete

By

08. Mai 2017

N/A is how I would rate this hotel. They are trying to get it to be nice, but it is a pain to be there while it happens. I stayed across the street the first few days and for $50 more you get an ocean view and no construction noise. Worth the $50 extra.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen