Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1066 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1066Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    557
  • 4 Sterne
    263
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Sólo buena ubicación

By

21. Juni 2017

club

La ubicación es muy buena asimismo la atención de Danilo el Valet Parking que hizo todo lo posible para hacernos sentir muy cómodas.
Camila en el front desk nos atendió muy amablemente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I feel cheated

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This property has gone to the lowest level. Go to a different
Property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We had a very good experience at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. There was some remodeling going on but the hotel was kept clean during this process. The dining room was being remodeled during our stay but the area we were in was nice. The breakfast food was over priced for a buffet and was not all that good as far as taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking

By

19. Juni 2017

I thought charging $25 for mandatory valet was too expensive. Should be an option. Especially when the parking lot is literally 20 feet beside the hotel . I would rather park myself with the lot that close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BAD

By

19. Juni 2017

This hotel is changing brand, until these changes are made it is like a building site. Do not go here until this work has finished.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and very nice hotel

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Really great bar,restaurant ,and room, the overall stay was amazing and the staff was extremely helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool area

By

18. Juni 2017

club

I love the pool area at the Hollywood Crown Plaza. The tents are my favorite part. I can stay outside for hours without worrying about getting sunburned and it gives you a feeling of privacy. The pool is beautiful and overlooks the intracoastal. The tiki

bar has great food and drinks. The only thing that ruined my visit was the loud music played by a DJ
at the pool. It ruined the entire relaxing time I was having. It seemed to be very inappropriate for the setting. After all, people come to a hotel for relaxation. It's not supposed to sound like a night club. I hope if I ever go back that the hotel will do away with the disturbing problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

17. Juni 2017

Great staff and fun environment. Concierge service was prompt. Great anytime I was coming or going. Room service and the restaurant was good choice to eat when Miami weather doesn't want to let the sun out to shine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. Juni 2017

Under some renovation so restaurant is temporarily in a conference room, Tiki Bar, front desk and concierge staff are the best I have ever dealt with. Pool is great, trolley takes you easily to boardwalk and downtown for $1.
Food is a bit expensive, but large portions. Sad that it is changing out of IHG system after renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but under construction

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Hotel location was good, rooms were very nice and so was the staff but this location is being turned into a competing chain and is currently under construction which was pretty noisy and inconvenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel staff (Cynthia/Camila) in Hollywood, Fl

By

15. Juni 2017

club

I arrived to celebrate my birthday. We were leaving to go on a cruise the next day. When I left Pittsburgh, it was raining. When I arrived in Hollywood, it was still raining and continued to rain all day. We couldn't enjoy the pool like I anxiously anticipated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Hotel Staff

By

15. Juni 2017

club

View was great ..room was clean.. Bed was comfortable.. Breakfast Buffet was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen