Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1184 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1184Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    620
  • 4 Sterne
    287
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    80

Great Hotel and pool

By

16. Oktober 2017

Had a great time -- too bad this hotel will no longer be part of the IHG family. I would return if in the area again. Right across from the beach and loved the pool area at the hotel overlooking the intercostal waterway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

Room was great, loved the pool and the best service. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what’s advertised

By

11. Oktober 2017

Chose this hotel for our anniversary / group trip based on the amenities advertised on the hotel website. Wanted a hotel that we could stay at that had all we needed without having to leave. Advertised weekend entertainment by the pool, when we got there none to be found! We wanted to sit by the pool at night and hang out and enjoying the pool and intercostal view.... we were kicked out at 11pm. Told to go to patio restaurant but there were cleaning people there making it very apparent they wanted us to go. Free breakfast also advertised on website... but that was not true either. When we checked in they put us in a room with a view to an active construction area!!! Then they moved us but to a room with broken air!! Next morning we wake up to the sound of drilling on the floor below us. Walk out in the hallway to find the entire floor hallway was under construction as well!! Could barely walk through the hallway because of workers and their carts and tools. Dust and debris everywhere!! Stayed at many Crowne Plazas but this one was by far the worst!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, very good property, location ok

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

The staff was excellent, very nice and accommodating. The hotel property was very nice and the value was very good. I didn't care for the location, because the surrounding commercial properties where very large buildings that made me feel like I was in the middle of a city rather than at a resort location. It was easy enough to get to the beach and get away from this though, just a 4 minute walk with direct access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Friendly Staff

By

05. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were so nice and friendly. The hotel was so nice and the pool was amazing. The staff told us that they were becoming a different hotel chain soon which made me sad because as a club member it was one of my favorite hotels. The only downside was we were on the top floor and the air conditioning units above us seemed excessively noisy. We were only staying one night so it wasn’t a big enough deal to make a stink about. The tiki bar was awesome and the restaurant had some of the best burgers we’d ever had!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

We had a group gathering. They handled it perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok

By

03. Oktober 2017

Room not ready had to take different room the staff comped me free drinks and stuff but still it was annoying. I will not book here again which is unfortunate because I come to Florida a lot and it would be nice to not have issues for once.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mala respuesta a los problemas

By

03. Oktober 2017

Estaba en remodelación, no nos avisaron al contratar y siempre había ruido y gente de la contrucción en los pasaillos del hotel.
Estaba siempre con suciedad de contrucción y 1 dia nos falto agua y no nos limpiaron la habitación
Tuvimos un vidrio roto toda la estadia
El personal no dio ninguna respuesta
Excelente los maleteros

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but don't expect any help from the staff if you have a problem

By

02. Oktober 2017

6 Phone calls to retrieve item left behind in room finally called the occupants of the room to retrieve. Staff let me down

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

Amazing staff!! They all were so kind and very professional. The room was perfect! The bed was extremely comfortable. We will visit this hotel again. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel,great pool and staff

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed there for a weekend trip and really enjoyed the hotel. The pool area is great. It is in a good location. The staff was nice. The rooms were quiet and very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all around hotel

By

30. September 2017

platinumelite

It was a very enjoyable stay, and I do intend to return for another stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen