Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 845 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

845Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    440
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Not a Good Experience At All!

By

28. Juli 2016

We had poor cleaning service and no air conditioning! I would not be inclined to visit this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and pool

By

28. Juli 2016

I was quite pleased with our recent stay. The pool area was fantastic. Staff was very friendly. The only negatives are the carpeting needs updated and to get to the pool you need to walk through the lobby. It would be nice to have a back entrance of elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice!

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Our stay was amazing! The customer service and amenities were great, the staff was awesome, and the rooms are excellent for the sleep-deprived, like me. With the excellent quality of the rooms and bedding, I was able to recharge and reboot after just a one night stay. I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but a few minor things need improvement

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Room was great. I even could see a slice of the Ocean from my balcony. Problems I found: some electrical outlets were not working, the sink was clogged. I think also that the parking is way too expensive. Pool area is extremely nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome,friendly,honest!

By

19. Juli 2016

club

great stay,honest staff and very clean....near great beaches

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Weekend Hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and had spacious rooms. The pool area is amazing and very relaxing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Failed expectations at every level

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property before and on this trip it failed every expectation my wife and I had. Service was very poor and staff was rude to my wife when she asked for help. I will NOT be giving this property a 3rd chance.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Juli 2016
Dear Unhappy Bridge Guy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that we failed to deliver an exemplary stay on this occasion. Your candid comments about the drop in the level of customer service. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

desastre

By

16. Juli 2016

club

No respetan las condiciones de la reserva. No reaccionan y no aportaron solución satisfactoria

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear chicho15, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and we thank you for your time in sharing this review. We are sorry to hear your stay with us was not pleasant and that the lack of follow through was your main concern. Please be advised that we have forward this message to our management team so it does not become a reoccurring issue. We apologize once again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway

By

16. Juli 2016

Had a wonderful four day, three night stay at this hotel last week. The room was large and comfortable, well appointed and clean. The free WiFi was very serviceable and the breakfast buffet (at a minor additional charge) was superb with freshly fried eggs made to order. My one regret was that the hotel isn't actually on the beach but across the street, but the pool area and ambiance, together with the hot Jacuzzi, made up for that deficiency. All told, a wonderful experience and a great getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing this outstanding review. It's fantastic to hear how much you loved our pool area, the beds in the room and our other amenities. Thank you for your time and we look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

14. Juli 2016

After traveling down the east coast of Florida, we chose this hotel as a overnight stay before crossing the state and heading up the west coast. It was in a nice location, easy to get to the highways we needed and had a huge pool! Can't ask for more than that! Rooms were nice, large and clean. We were on the 7th floor so we had a nice view as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Sooz31, Thank you for your time in sharing your pleased experience. We love hearing our guest feedback, especially when it's all wonderful things. We hope you continue enjoying your journey to the West Coast and hope to welcome you back in the near future for a longer stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a piece of heaven

By

11. Juli 2016

club

loved it
would recommend to friends and family
very clean and comfortable

Star B

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Star B, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Member and for your thoughtful recommendations. It gives us great pleasure to hear how great your experience was and that we are just like heaven! We thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!

By

08. Juli 2016

I just wanted to write a quick note to express my satisfaction with this property. I had an overall experience that I rate as "great"!. The staff couldn't be more kind and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. Your location is good too. I will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear BusinessTraveler18, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us. We strive to make sure that our guest have a wonderful experience with us and reviews like this make us happy knowing we have done so. We thank you once again and can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen