Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 928 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

928Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    486
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Buen servicio y habitaciones cómodas

By

13. Januar 2017

Un hotel con amplias habitaciones y excelente piscina para disfrutar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Redeemed the Experience

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here looking forward to vacation. There are nice features about the hotel. Excellent staff. HUGE factor in redeeming many other shortfalls of this hotel. Other positive fatures include a nice lobby, beautiful pool, and really great food. Overall, the STAFF is the very best aspect of the hotel. From valet, to desk, to chef, and bar and waitstaff - all attentive and invested in the guest experience.

Regrettably, there are features to this property which will prompt me to stay elsewhere on my next trip to Hollywood. The rooms are very dirty. Shabby and dirty carpets, brown bathroom tile grout that is probably really beige, dirty microwave. Just terrible in the sense of lacking a fresh feeling. I went to the store next door and purchased cleaning products to scrub the bathroom. The rooms and hallways were very dingy and not reflective of Crowne Plaza.

The parking is definitely an issue as well. GREAT valet staff make the best of it with their fantastic attitude and energetic hustle. You should allow guests to park so it prevents the backlog in front of the hotel and overflow into the street at a busy intersection. Charging for this disaster is a mistake.

Finally, Internet access is problematic in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo servizio ottima posizione .. un po caro

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Ambiente caldo elegante ed accogliente personale sempre disponibile ed accogliente. Un grazie particolare ai Valet del parking auto tutti estremamente gentili e disponibili 24/24
se avesse prezzi più accessibili sarebbe perfetto !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

11. Januar 2017

Great location and friendly staff.
Bar and restaurant are extremely pricey for the food quality.
Pool area is nice and overlooks the inter-coastal waterway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear TomKat1262, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this great review with us. Our staff strive to provide the best service to all our guest and it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We thank you for your recommendations and hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel stay

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Staff at the hotel very are very outgoing and willing to insure your stay is exceptional.

Location is great with short access to i95

Definitely worth staying at this hotel and enjoying the infinity pool located adjacent to the intercostal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Fantastic traveller, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your recommendations and are pleased to hear our staff were exceptional. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seminole business trip to the Orange Bowl

By

08. Januar 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. From the valet to the tiki bar the service is great. The room was nice, clean and ready when we checked in that afternoon. The resort pool and tiki bar overlooking the Intercoastal Water Way is awesome. The food was good and the beer was Ice Cold. Their are ocean views available from some rooms, but the beach is across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Semonile Steve, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and marvelous views. We thank you for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

We were there for fun and fun we had. The hotel had all that we needed when we were there and assisted us with where we went when we were not there. The only negative thing is that the lighting is too dim in the bath areas. Other than that, I'd return tomorrow if I could.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear collen673, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire Member. We are pleased to hear that you were able to have a fun stay! Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concerns on the lighting of the bathroom area to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome ou back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great area close to the beach and shops

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Near restaurant and shops are close by and a beautiful hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear T toy toy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear that you enjoyed the location and our beautiful hotel. Thank you again for this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel experiejnce

By

05. Januar 2017

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed at. I say this mainly due to the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The food was great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Room service excellent, and Tiki Bar a lot of fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear FINFAN1234, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. It's truly a pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and mostly our fantastic staff services. Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hollywood Jewel

By

05. Januar 2017

Has a beutiful pool
Intercoastal access to Water Taxi
Best spot to see yatch drive by while enjoying a nise drink in the pool
Close to the beach
All around good hotel nice location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear JACQUES2017, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member. We love hearing how we are a Hollywood Jewel and how you enjoyed our amenities. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent short stay before a cruise

By

05. Januar 2017

We had a great experience at the Crowne Plaza. The pool and area around it was huge. There were tons of chairs and we received great service from the pool staff. It was very relaxing to hang on pool deck and watch the boats traverse the inter coastal waterway. At night we jumped on the water taxi for dinner. The location was close to restaurants yet quiet. The beach was across the street but we ended up enjoying the pool so much we never laid on the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel when traveling to Hollywood beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear jijoy, Thank you for sharing this outstanding review! We strive to provide the best service possible to our guest and assure that they have an excellent experience. It's wonderful hearing how you enjoyed all of our amenities and particularly the fantasist pool area. We thank you for your wonderful recommendations and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel at a moments notice

By

05. Januar 2017

We were displaced from our hotel and had to find another hotel for my family at a moments notice. The hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating. Our family had a great time and the pool area provided hours of enjoyment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Tjark, Thank you for sharing this review. We are so pleased to hear that although we were not your first choice that you and your family most definitely enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your time in this review and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen