Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Great Hotel/grat staff

By

23. August 2016

club

Absolutely thought this was a very nice hotel and would return. The best part of the hotel is the pool! Wonderful stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear Sue and Family of 5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing this pleasant review. We love hearing how you and your family of 5, had a fantastic time by our pool area. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you guys back on your next South Florida stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place for beach stay

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

perfect for rest and rejuvenation after the beach or work
room service is great and pool area if you have time is awesome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear protekeng, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum Rewards member! We are pleased to hear your stay was relaxing and rejuvenating after enjoying our amenities. We thank you once again for your wonderful review and can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Underachieving hotel

By

23. August 2016

club

The hotel really needs work done in the lobby. Too many wet spots with pool guests moving in and out, and it smells like old, musty clothes. The front desk staff are slow and inefficient. The bellman and valet are very good. So is the restaurant/bar staff. Breakfast was overrated... dinner was great. Probably needs to be a star less in rating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear bahamadrugdoc, Thank you for sharing with us this review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service of our bell staff and valet. Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team so that it does not become an ongoing issue. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back on your never South Florida vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Resort atmosphere without resort prices

By

23. August 2016

club

The hotel is an excellent value for the experience, location and relaxation. It is located across the street from the ocean, and adjacent to the intracoastal waterway. The infinity pool has a lush, tropical environment and makes you feel as though you could be in the Caribbean or a Pacific Island. It is a short drive to South Beach and close to many shops and restaurants. It is a property that should be strongly considered if you are planning to stay in the Ft Lauderdale/Miami area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear cozybk, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing with us this fantastic review. We love hearing wonderful feedback from our guest and are pleased to hear how you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks again for this great review and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a tiered hotel in need of a refresh

By

21. August 2016

club

this hotel isn't specal, its tired and needs to be refreshed. The food in the restaurant is basic and expensive. they screwed up a hamburger. the dinign facility is drab and terrible

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear Leebluehen, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward all of your concerns to our management team for improvements. We thank you once again and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

12. August 2016

Staff need to be trained not to be so rude at breakfast.

This hotel needs a new management team.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. August 2016
Dear Harry1969, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry for the service you received from our breakfast staff. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay

By

12. August 2016

club

Very clean hotel, extremely nice pool and pool area. Wonderful views, excellent staff, we really enjoyed our stay here, and we will plan to stay here next time we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. August 2016
Dear TravG, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing this great review with us. We strive to make sure our guest leave happy and wanting to come back. Thanks again for this review and we hope to welcome you back sooner than later!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit overpriced

By

11. August 2016

club

The rooms are ok, and most of the staff is very polite and effective. You must pay for parking and no breakfast is included, which it would be nice to compensate for the daily parking fee.
Overall it's a nice hotel in a good location. if they were to offer any deals on it I would stay again, but not full price.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. August 2016
Dear isa2007, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, we are saddened to find out your dissatisfaction with our pricing. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for staying with us and for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Management

By

10. August 2016

club

Management is rude, and non accommodating. Credit cards got frozen, they couldn't handle it until the following day. I was on hold for a very long time and forced to send credit card info to a mangers personal email.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. August 2016
Dear breed619 Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in handling the issues of your stay. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

05. August 2016

club

This hotel was CLEAN and the staff were superbly friendly. Addie and Elizabeth from the front desk were FANTASTIC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK stay, but much room for improvement.

By

04. August 2016

club

Not a bad hotel for the cost, but many better options exist. Location is great regarding road accessibility. Many great dining options near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a Good Experience At All!

By

28. Juli 2016

We had poor cleaning service and no air conditioning! I would not be inclined to visit this hotel again!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. August 2016
Dear Rita1676, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is regrettable that we failed to provide an exemplary stay because of the problems with room cleanliness and air conditioning unit. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your concerns. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen