Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1137 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    592
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    67
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Saray

By

23. August 2017

club

Un muy buen hotel. Una excelente atención al clientelismo muy limpio y el personal de trabajo muy amable estoy muy contenta con el hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hollywood get away

By

22. August 2017

Nice property. Guest rooms getting a face lift. Stayed in a new room. Beds were comfortable and a really good shower. Initial price for the room was a good value, however the price jumped up in Friday night plus extra charge for valet parking and a roll away bed. Nice resort setting across the street from the beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Experience at Crowne plaza

By

22. August 2017

platinumelite

They made sure that I felt welcome at the hotel for almost the three month that i was there. If at anytime there was a problem they made sure it was addressed. The hotel mangers Calvin and Richard always checked on me do to me being there for so long. I would like to thank the front deck personal for being attentive. The valet parking personal always made me laugh when i came back from a hard day of work and a lot going on i really enjoyed those moments and i would like to thank them. I always look forward to my morning Coffee and those great short talks at the coffee shop. house keeping thank you for putting almost alway the same person to clean my room it felt good to come to a very clean room as well as changed sheets everyday. for this I give the hotel a 10!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and hotel

By

21. August 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in and throughout my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

19. August 2017

Fantastic property. The redecorated rooms are clean, fresh and updated. Regardless of the surrounding developings, the wonderful balconies have great noise canceling doors. VERY comfortable IN OR OUT of your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne plaza Hollywood Beach Florida

By

17. August 2017

club

The room was a very nice and comfortable with plenty of space. We really enjoyed the pool it was a resort style pool very large with lots of chairs and seating. My only complaint would be they were doing construction so we heard a lot of construction noise early in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Potential to be great

By

17. August 2017

We stayed at the hotel while work was taking place so it was very noisy. With out the noise I think this would be a lovely hotel to stay in with family. The pool is lovely and family friendly and large enough to not feel crowded. The beach is accessible from across the road although quite busy due to beach front hotels making a claim to it.
The staff at the hotel were good and accommodating and we found Ashley to be especially helpful.
I would recommend staying at the hotel but check that the building work have finished beforehand .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

de playa en el Crowne plaza

By

17. August 2017

el hotel es agradable, el servicio es muy bueno en general, los encargados de la piscina, Beatriz y Tomas dan un servicio excelente.la piscina es acogedora,Muy amplias habitaciones , limpias con refrigerador y microwave.colchon y almohadas muy agradables
El checking in fue demorado.
La cuenta recibida no se corresponde con la que aparece en mi tarjeta de credito.
El valet parking es caro e incomodo.
Hay ruido de la construccion adyacente que es muy molesto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed just relaxing

By

16. August 2017

Just had a wonderful time service was excellent staff was very helpful supervisor Josh and other managers was very respectful and helpful to assist when needed would recommend this hotel to my family and friends and I'm going back to take my family on a weekend home vacation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice for us

By

15. August 2017

club

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Hollywood Florida and had a great time..we were meeting our daughter and granddaughters to celebrate a milestone birthday for me..The front staff people were outstanding, the room was clean and most comfortable and the cleaning lady was very nice.. we cannot say enough about the service and the people..thanks to all of you for such a nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, enjoyable Pool area

By

10. August 2017

Hotel is very clean and has a great pool area and beach is a 4 minute walk across the street , and staff was very hospitable and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

10. August 2017

Just amazing !!
Kids friendly and family focus!
Will come back again for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen