Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1100 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1100Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    72

comfortable bed

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and I would definitely stay here again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

Excellent experience all around. Great rooms and facilities and friendly employees. Location Is perfect. Nothinf but accolades to this hotel. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The pool was amazing!

By

19. Juli 2017

The pool was perfect for my whole family!! They had a large shallow end as well as a large deep end so it accomadated everyone. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay from the time I checked in until I departed. The staff, room, pool, restaurant and hotel location was perfect for my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel close to the beach

By

18. Juli 2017

Nice property within walking distance to beach...just across the street. Concierge staff was amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worse Resort Stay Ever

By

18. Juli 2017

club

loud noise every night , cant open up balcony construction going on, no internet and phone service was down for 3 days. just a night mare . complaint to management and stops for 1 day , you have to keep calling what is the point. don't book any events they take your money and then don't care about you after that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Project manager

By

17. Juli 2017

Room. Was spectacular the front desk associate Richard was very professional ,very welcoming and accommodating to my needs and I really appreciated that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous!

By

15. Juli 2017

Kind, Friendly Staff. Hotel is in a Great location. Beach across the street. Short trolly ride to the boardwalk. Large, clean rooms. Pool is amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a nightmare

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Let me start with the positive...the service ppl from the front desk, bell desk and kitchen were OUTSTANDING!!! The problems we experienced were not their fault.

The first thing was the construction....woke us up at 8am every morning with jack hammering! Even in the afternoon!

Getting to the beach was a pain, and using the trolley wasn't reliable

The hotel is really run down looks nothing like the website photos...room had a horrible view and we went to 5 different rooms all looking at parking lot or big trees, water pressure in the shower was horrendous...we had to leave conditioner in our hair... the wifi was so dodgy ...phones never worked from day one, breakfast was disgusting ...runny scrambled eggs and burnt bacon...valet parking which is 25.00 and 25.00 out...really pricey drinks at the bar ...one mo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer Service

By

14. Juli 2017

A quick getaway with our two sons to Hollywood Beach. All of your employees were so accommodating and made it a relaxing carefree time Front desk was amazing, concierge so helpful & pool drink service was excellent.& good job housekeeping with cleanliness. All of this made the construction going on not even bothersome. Keep up the good work we will return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and overpriced

By

14. Juli 2017

platinumelite

No shipping close. Must take a taxi or shuttle. They did not offer dinner. Did not acknowledge me as a priority member. Requested early check in and did not receive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waking up to the noise of a Drill!!

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

During my stay, I was expecting to relax and enjoy 4 days in the area, however due to the disappointing assigned room as a couple of items like the Safe and a divider were
broken. To top it off, the very early morning Monday was upsetting and Scary, when the sound of a Drill woke us up, shortly before 8am, without been notified of the construction at the time of making the reservation, nor upon arrival at the hotel.

Not recommended....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen