Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 931 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

931Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    488
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Comfortable, Clean and Very Friendly

By

22. Januar 2017

Very conveniently located near to beaches, good restaurants and not too far from the highway.
A relaxing place to come back to after a hectic day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeymoon

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful wind down stay after a 9 Day cruise. We felt just as pampered and cared for as we did on Celebrity Cruise line!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear NTSTAYCATION, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Platinum member and for taking the time to share this great review. We strive to provide an exceptional experience to each guest and it's wonderful to hear how your stay with us was a great as you cruise. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back for a longer stay on your next Hollywood vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location and value, but lots to improve

By

17. Januar 2017

I am not interested to add more. Kindly check my previous comments. It is all there. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Ilaniko, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire member and for taking the time to share this review. It's wonderful to know that you continue staying with us and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio y habitaciones cómodas

By

13. Januar 2017

Un hotel con amplias habitaciones y excelente piscina para disfrutar

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Diego 72, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear when our guest enjoy both the comfort of the rooms as well as fantastic pool area. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you on your next South Florida vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Redeemed the Experience

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I stayed here looking forward to vacation. There are nice features about the hotel. Excellent staff. HUGE factor in redeeming many other shortfalls of this hotel. Other positive fatures include a nice lobby, beautiful pool, and really great food. Overall, the STAFF is the very best aspect of the hotel. From valet, to desk, to chef, and bar and waitstaff - all attentive and invested in the guest experience.

Regrettably, there are features to this property which will prompt me to stay elsewhere on my next trip to Hollywood. The rooms are very dirty. Shabby and dirty carpets, brown bathroom tile grout that is probably really beige, dirty microwave. Just terrible in the sense of lacking a fresh feeling. I went to the store next door and purchased cleaning products to scrub the bathroom. The rooms and hallways were very dingy and not reflective of Crowne Plaza.

The parking is definitely an issue as well. GREAT valet staff make the best of it with their fantastic attitude and energetic hustle. You should allow guests to park so it prevents the backlog in front of the hotel and overflow into the street at a busy intersection. Charging for this disaster is a mistake.

Finally, Internet access is problematic in the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Wigs0218, We thank you for taking the time to share this review and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Please accept our sincere apologies for all of the inconveniences you experienced during you stay. Cleanliness is not a common concern to hear but please be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team for improvements. It's wonderful to hear that although your overall experience was negative, our wonderful staff services was able to recover your experience. We thank you once again for this detailed review and hope to have a second opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo servizio ottima posizione .. un po caro

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Ambiente caldo elegante ed accogliente personale sempre disponibile ed accogliente. Un grazie particolare ai Valet del parking auto tutti estremamente gentili e disponibili 24/24
se avesse prezzi più accessibili sarebbe perfetto !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Damyalle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. It's wonderful to hear how you enjoyed your stay, especially due to our fantastic staff. Thank you once again for your time and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

11. Januar 2017

Great location and friendly staff.
Bar and restaurant are extremely pricey for the food quality.
Pool area is nice and overlooks the inter-coastal waterway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear TomKat1262, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Gold Member and for sharing this great review with us. Our staff strive to provide the best service to all our guest and it's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We thank you for your recommendations and hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel stay

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Staff at the hotel very are very outgoing and willing to insure your stay is exceptional.

Location is great with short access to i95

Definitely worth staying at this hotel and enjoying the infinity pool located adjacent to the intercostal

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Fantastic traveller, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your recommendations and are pleased to hear our staff were exceptional. Thank you for your time and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next South Florida stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seminole business trip to the Orange Bowl

By

08. Januar 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. From the valet to the tiki bar the service is great. The room was nice, clean and ready when we checked in that afternoon. The resort pool and tiki bar overlooking the Intercoastal Water Way is awesome. The food was good and the beer was Ice Cold. Their are ocean views available from some rooms, but the beach is across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Semonile Steve, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this wonderful review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and marvelous views. We thank you for your recommendations and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

06. Januar 2017

We were there for fun and fun we had. The hotel had all that we needed when we were there and assisted us with where we went when we were not there. The only negative thing is that the lighting is too dim in the bath areas. Other than that, I'd return tomorrow if I could.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear collen673, Thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Spire Member. We are pleased to hear that you were able to have a fun stay! Your feedback is very important to us and please be advised that we have forward your concerns on the lighting of the bathroom area to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome ou back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great area close to the beach and shops

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Near restaurant and shops are close by and a beautiful hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear T toy toy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for sharing this great review. We love to hear that you enjoyed the location and our beautiful hotel. Thank you again for this review and we hope to welcome you back on your next Hollywood stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel experiejnce

By

05. Januar 2017

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed at. I say this mainly due to the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The food was great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Room service excellent, and Tiki Bar a lot of fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear FINFAN1234, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us. It's truly a pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed our amenities and mostly our fantastic staff services. Thank you for your kind words and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood vacation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen