Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 636 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

636Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Ok stay to catch a morning flight

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Ok stay. Room is clean, but old. Some peeling paint on the wall, small TV, less than usual bathroom amenities.
Property is tired although some renovation is on going.
Comparing to other crowne Plaza brand, I think this property is below par.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel in the Schiphol business area

By

23. Januar 2017

club

A fine place for business stay. Fits the purpose. Comfortable bed, nice sleep. Just the reconstruction of the lobby area has some disadvantage of the view but it is not disturbing and nicely fit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruidos molestos y falta de limpieza

By

22. Januar 2017

Estuve 11 noches en este hotel. Tuve problemas 3 veces con la limpieza de la habitación y problemas todas las noches para dormir por ruidos en la ventilación.
Avise y no hicieron nada.

Además me deje algo de poco valor en el cuarto al hacer checkout y llame al rato para pedir lo guarden así lo retiraba. "El servicio de limpieza no encontró nada en su cuarto".
Totalmente decepcionado

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Краны в ванной

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Состояние кранов неудовлетворительно,залоговый депозит не вернули на кредитную карту

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Platon 97, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 minute shuttle to save money

By

15. Januar 2017

A good option if you are staying near the airport. A 5 minute shuttle ride will save you quite a few Euros

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Aus69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama confortable y areas comunes agradables

By

11. Januar 2017

El personal fue muy agradable y cortés. Las instalaciones en general muy bien mantenidas y la habitación bien en términos generales. La limpieza de la misma deja un poco que desear sobre todo debajo de las camas.
La cama excelente y las almohadas muy buenas.

El servicio de restaurante del Hotel excelente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear R Cuervo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel confortável próximo ao aeroporto .

By

10. Januar 2017

club

O hotel possui excelente atendimento. Café da manhã de qualidade. Oferece frutas, água aromatizada, água mineral, barrinhas, gelo gratuitos como também o transporte até Schiphol com horário estabelecido.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Gis52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, easy reservations, great service, nice rooms,breakfast was hot and good. I appreciate the quick quick reservation and appreciate the hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Rabbit30, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

06. Januar 2017

We stayed as a family and really felt welcome from the time we entered the bus at the airport, the hotel staff, no exceptions, did everything to make our stay enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Bakker 51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This was a really great place to stay. I've stayed in a number of Crown Plaza hotels and this was by far the best that I've stayed in. The staff was welcoming, the room was very nice, and the breakfast was fantastic. The only thing I would recommend would be extending the hours of the club lounge past 11PM. This is an awesome hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear JamieB3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words are a big compliment for us and we will share this with our staff. It makes us very proud to be called the best Crowne Plaza you have stayed in. We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Very friendly people, the swimming pool is not in service, the restaurant has inconvenient time of operation .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear The Traveler 2958, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emergency Stay

By

03. Januar 2017

Our flight to Glasgow was cancelled and we had to find a hotel room at short notice,having arrived after 10 pm. The connecting flight had been rearranged for 8.05 am the following day,so our stay was necessarily brief.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Divarno, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a longer stay to fully enjoy your time in our Hotel. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen