Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 582 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great service except for the porter

By

23. September 2016

club

With the exception of an unfriendly porter who opted not to deliver our luggage, nor it appears that for another visitor, our stay was acceptable. The front desk, restaurant and lounge personnel were welcoming, friendly and professional. The location, while not convenient to anything, did have a good shuttle service. The room was quite comfortable and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

23. September 2016

club

Great service, good location, nice room. The staff were friendly, the overall condition of the hotel was clean, nice. Offered shuttle service to hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great service

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Greeted like an old friend.
Always nice to be remembered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear psjones0800, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel and the service of our hotel team. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT GOOD AT ALL

By

17. September 2016

Poor service... terribly overpriced menu.... the food was frozen food just warmed up... for the price I expected more. Staff woke me up at 11am to pay a bill after I signed it to my room. The room was only cleaned every three days.... and the decor was old with the corridors having that old horrible stench. Wall papers were coming off the walls .... this is just not a good hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear NEO123P, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

16. September 2016

club

They stay was fine. Staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear TravelingPatron, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read that your stay was fine and the room comfortable. Your (staff) compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor shuttle experience

By

14. September 2016

The hotel, room and staff were great. However this hotel did not disclose upfront that the airport shuttle they use stops at numerous other hotels and loads numerous other passengers, all taking quite a bit of time - In addition to the time waiting for the driver to get coffee at one of the hotel stops.

Everything else was great,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Delta Diamond, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. Wonderful to read you appreciated the hotel and your room. Thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass these to the team. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience that you have experienced. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy customer service

By

13. September 2016

I thought for a CP the experience would be much better. The room was clean; however the pillows were like sleeping on a trampoline. The bed was not comfortable. The curtains allowed for a nice dark room that made it conducive to sleep.

When I checked in, I was told my room was on the fourth floor. I took the elevator to the fourth floor to discover that the clerk didn’t write my room number down. Had to go back down with the luggage. Later decided to check out the club. Key wouldn’t work. Back down again. I was told that the club was open 24 hours. In the club there was a sign saying that it opened at 7am. Since I had to leave at 6:20, the premium I paid for the club access was a waste of money.

I ate at the restaurant. The food was good but the service was basically nonexistent. The smokers are right outside the window. I had to go to the bar to get my bill even though there were only two tables. Very, very bad service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Doug in FLA, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CROWNE PLAZA AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL

By

12. September 2016

Make sure you watch out your belongings while going in Amsterdam. Very unfriendly front desk customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Mihail_A, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our site. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful stafff

By

09. September 2016

club

Appreciated help with boarding passes and airport transportation. Bar food good and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear hnwh, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you appreciated the help of our hotel team and enjoyed the friendliness. Your (staff)compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

09. September 2016

enjoyed the stay and would continue to use this hotel on all future trips and any other trips where Crowne Plaza is located.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear harry900, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the service of our hotel team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay, Great staff, IHG REwards Club programme is fabulous

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel room was fabulous, compliments from hotel were water bottle, chocolates, bath robes. Air con was perfect. There were so many channels on TV. What I really loved were the little bottles of aroma therapy to help us go to sleep. It was eucalyptus oil. This is first time I have seen something like this. When we arrived, being platinum elite member, they made us feel special and welcome at reception. To my surprise, the internet and breakfast were included being platinum member. I almost forgot, they have also kept lemon and orange water at the reception if you feeling thirsty, So thoughtful Loved the stay. The staff were really lovely and helpful. Anything you ask they are eager to help you. And the breakfast is the highlight of the hotel. Loved all of it. We did not have lunch for 2 straight days after the breakfast. There are so many options. Live omlette counter is really awesome. The airport shuttle is also nice and very frequent almost every 30 minutes. The drivers were very helpful and jolly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear deepak.panda, Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team.  Thank you again for your review and for your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and comfortable place for Family

By

07. September 2016

Nice place,Very convenient for family stay. Room for cozy and easily accommodate two adults and two teen aged kids Free shuttle to airport should be increased the waiting time of 45 min is little inconvenient. The family rooms was a great value deal and gave a very rich experience at the first look.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Mono 25, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you enjoyed your room. We appreciate your comment and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen