Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 537 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    259
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable bed

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The bedding was nicer than other hotels i've stayed at near Schiphol. The aromatherapy kit is a nice addition. I also liked that they had electrical outlets in the room for US plugs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel ! parking expensive

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Rooms are great , and everything ells but the only thing that is disappointing is that you need to pay Euro 15,- a day for parking if you have a room!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Virjo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So lala

By

05. Juli 2016

Personal sehr freundlich, aber das Hotel insgesamt wirkt etwas abgewohnt und an einigen Stellen 'billig'

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will be a good business hotel when renovated

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Not currently up to usual Crowne Plaza standard (dated rooms and swimming pool closed) but I believe it may be due for renovation. Location a bit too far from airport but reliable shuttle service. OK for business but not for travelling in and out of Amsterdam for tourism.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear GillF, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad you found the airport shuttle to be reliable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better quality airport hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Unfortunately my stay was not very long but it is one of the better airport hotels ,excellent staff ,dinner was good and the rooms clean and quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear nickisunshine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Many thanks for your staff compliments. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"So what your platinum"

By

27. Juni 2016

Well so much for having platinum status. This place wants you to spend over 300 euro per night to get access to their lounge. First room i was assigned, the A/C motor was jammed. So I was given an "upgrade" to a suite right next to the elevator. I am sure the room is the airline "crew rest" room since I could hear everyone who arrived on that floor. Well I guess I should be happy the A/C worked like an ice box in that room. Just very ticked off that all the talk about getting status and then your treated like a bum off the street. Also the restaurant had real slow and lazy service. Waiting for 20 minutes to finally take an order is in acceptable. Was actually regretting booking this hotel and wish my employer looked me to use the holiday inn across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear india320, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff

By

26. Juni 2016

My children and I stayed here for three nights in the school holidays. We were upgraded to a club room and so we had breakfast and evening snacks in the club lounge. This was great as the lounge was uncrowded. It was disappointing the pool was closed but the reception staff tried hard to find an alternative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear JMBJWMW, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We appreciate your comment and we apologise for the inconveniences this have caused you. Thank you for your visit and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

23. Juni 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel for business travel with a convenient shuttle to the airport. It's a 5 minute walk from the Hoofddorp train station that can take you directly into Amsterdam for a very reasonable fee.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear vdvanl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flughafenhotel

By

22. Juni 2016

Sehr angenehmes Flughafenhotel mit effizientem Shutle

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Witthuus, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

En general perfecto

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Consıdero que el hotel se ve viejo en los pasillos

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Hecho, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

I stayed 3 nights on a weekend visit to Amsterdam.

Upgraded to a superb room on IHG members floor which was extremely comfortable , well soundproofed and had a lovely king size bed.

A great selection of food available at breakfast and attentive polite staff throughout the hotel.

Decent shuttle service to/from Schipol and plenty of room on full size coach shared with two other hotels.

Reception staff polite , helpful and professional and allowed late check out .

All in all and excellent stay and would recommend this hotel .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear davejohn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and great to read you would recommend the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service and dated

By

13. Juni 2016

Very dated property and rooms.
Lounge access expensive for nothing on offer. Unless you get there when it opens when you may be lucky to get a glass of the few bottles of wine they leave open of a few crisps. Worse club lounge I've ever been in. They don't answer the phone if you call down to reception.
Staff attitude terrible

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Indigolover, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance.We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen