Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 470 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

470Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Nice room

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Had a meeting near by hotel. Quick check in and out. Staff pleasant. Bathroom just poor (dated)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Speedydw, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for providing feedback on your stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass it to the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice aromatherapy kit

By

08. Februar 2016

Comfortable stay, nice touches in the room. I thought breakfast was expensive for what I would have had so didn't have any.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear kitty45, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs remodeling and outrageous foreign exchange rates

By

05. Februar 2016

club

It's a very old looking hotel that needs remodeling. The tulip carpet down the aisles looks a little kitsch. The furniture felt squeezed into the room with little space to move about.

My worst experience however, was the exchange rate offered. It was approx USD0,70 per 1 euro which seemed excessive.

Breakfast was not included, although I could have an espresso while waiting for the shuttle to Schiphol.

The contrast is starker because I had stayed at the Crowne Plaza Promenade in The Haag where my stay was delightful. And I think the rate was lower than yours.

Best regards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Calipe3000, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Great hotel for business travelers very convenient for the airport, comfortable, good internet and friendly and efficient staff , would have been nice to stay a little longer to have had the opportunity to use some of the facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear CStravels, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would like to thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel with good price

By

03. Februar 2016

great location with good shuttle bus service. It gives you exactly what you needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear josh 18, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel and the shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to expected standard

By

02. Februar 2016

club

I was disappointed with the quality of service overall and especially the inability to have breakfast in a timely manner due to over-crowding

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear John168, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanza grande, letto comodo e servizio molto buono

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Stanza grande, letto comodo e servizio molto buono

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Caro norbybarby, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel staff and service

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Friendly hotel staff and service. Comfortable and clean guest rooms. Restaurant could use a little more variety on the menu, but overall the food was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear chris4381, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would like to thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

28. Januar 2016

club

Ich hatte einen einwandfreien W-lan Empfang und die nähe zum Flughafen hat man rein Lärmmesstechnik nicht gemerkt.In der nähren Umgebung auch ein kleines Shopping Center zu Fuß in etwa 10 Min zu erreichen.
Ein kleiner Mangel bleibt das ist ,dass sich die Fenster nicht öffnen lassen.
Ansonsten kann ich es mit gutem gewissen weiter empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Sehr geehrter timi112, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large room with comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Excellent value with a huge room a large comfortable bed. Hotel is conveniently located with rail access a few minutes walk away. Just minutes away from the airport this is a great hotel to stay at when in Amsterdam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear PrairieBigDog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the room and the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Great overnight stay in a great Hotel with great staff and nice rooms
nice breakfast area and easy shuttle to the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear HD22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the room, breakfast and shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

25. Januar 2016

Stay was awesome. Shuttle service was let down since frequency was too limited.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comment and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen