Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Arrogant staff, bad location and no more club access for Platinum guests!

By

31. Juli 2015

I had been to this hotel before, and despite the fact I did not like the old style, I did like the club lounge access and the service. For a meeting in Hoofddorp I decided to stay here again and I was pleasantly surprised to hear that part of the hotel had been renovated since my last stay. But unfortunately, the renovation was only partial so the old style stays. The second disappointment was the fact that platinum guests do not get club lounge access any more, and I got told this by the front desk staff in a very brutal and arrogant way, as if I was asking a very stupid question.

Overall service was much worse than last time, and since there is no club lounge access any more, I won't be staying here any more. The hotel is much too expensive for what it offers, especially at a relatively long distance from the airport. There are much better choices in the immediate vicinity from Schiphol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport/Nearby airport hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Above expectation for a hotel for airport transit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast standards.

By

26. Juli 2015

The standards of breakfast food appears to have reduced. Very limited cereals, hot food that was only warm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear 4232, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. It is unfortunate that the breakfast was not to your expectations. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. Thank you for your visit and we hope that we will have a change to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel close to Schipol

By

25. Juli 2015

club

As you arrive, you are welcomed to the reception, the staff are pleasant and lobby space is well done. Check in was quick and easy to find your place.
The free Airport shuttle was prompt, and always cheerful drivers.
Hotel offers free bikes to go the village. Train Station is close.
Room was fresh and clean; seating could be better.
Club lounge offer great views. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Srini2015, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for airport hotel in amsterdam

By

24. Juli 2015

We had a great stay at your hotel by the airport.
Would use again if the price point is close to our stay.
Only neg. is as all airport hotels is that travel time and cost to go to the city.
Also, if the lunch and dinner prices were lower we would try them.

Sincerely, Mike E.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Goldeneye 2015, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. Thank you for your visit and we hope that we will have a change to welcome you back on your future travels to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Service, leider Baustelle vor dem Hotel

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Hotel ist ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, wie man an den Möbeln im Zimmern, Badezimmer, Flur und Aufzug sehen kann.

Freundlichkeit des Personals wiegt das ganze dennoch auf.

Leider war während meines Aufenthalts eine Baustelle direkt vor dem Hotel, was mir während der Buchung leider nicht verraten wurde.

Auf der Baustelle wurde bis tief in die Nacht gearbeitet, was meinen Schlaf doch sehr beeinträchtigte.

Ohne diese Baustelle kann ich das Hotel dennoch weiterempfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear MaMic, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Thank you for sharing your comments and personal experience since we are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk needs to be revamped

By

24. Juli 2015

I checked in to this hotel along with a few of my friends. None of my friends had status with IHG, but I was a platinum guest. They received rooms on a higher floor (club floor) and I was given a 3rd level room. Additionally, there is no benefit to having platinum status. No free breakfast, or a club floor room. I tried to switch to a room with 1 bed instead of two twins, and I was told that they didn't have any more rooms. However, when I checked online, there were rooms available.

When I checked out, I asked the front desk to email me the folio (hotel bill) to the email on file. The employee stated she would, and I have yet to receive the email. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear motors2113, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. I do apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I can assure you that this is not to our standards. Could you please send me an e-mail (sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com). This way I can contact you. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle bus

By

23. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Hotel and staff are good, food very good but now the shuttle bus visits the Hamilton and Holiday inn express along the way it takes 30 mins to get to the hotel wheras it used to take 12 mins in the mini bus. They use a fully fledged coach now which has to take a longer routing as well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear poddy16, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you appreciated the staff and the food. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the shuttle bus. We will take your comment and personal experience definitely into consideration. Thank you again for your visit and we hope that we will have a change to welcome you back on your future travels to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

安静舒适

By

23. Juli 2015

club

安静如果是商务的话也很方便,离机场近,有穿梭巴士
晚餐不错,前台服务态度好.
快速退房能节省不少时间,这点较赞.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Jackhu, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our site. Great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel, the restaurant and the express check-out. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently Located

By

22. Juli 2015

club

This hotel is conveniently located due to its proximity to the Centrum, Hoofddorp train station and Schiphol airport!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear RobertanfJoyce, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Wonderful to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間舒適

By

22. Juli 2015

club

有Shuttle bus往返機場,所需時間約10分鐘相當便利,但旅館周圍相當荒涼,沒有商店真不方便。距離附近的車站走路約10分鐘。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear Howard lu, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Great to read your appreciated the shuttle and enjoyed your stay. Hoofddorp city centre is at 15 minutes walking distance from the hotel and you can find all shopps and restaurants there. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE place to stay in Amsterdam

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I stay regularly at this hotel and am always greeted professionally, and like one of the family too.

For me - it is THE place to stay when visiting Amsterdam for business or leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear FrequentTraveller_Consult, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the friendliness of the staff. We value you as a regular guest and look forward to welcome you back during a next visit. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen