Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 633 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

633Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Краны в ванной

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Состояние кранов неудовлетворительно,залоговый депозит не вернули на кредитную карту

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Platon 97, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 minute shuttle to save money

By

15. Januar 2017

A good option if you are staying near the airport. A 5 minute shuttle ride will save you quite a few Euros

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Aus69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cama confortable y areas comunes agradables

By

11. Januar 2017

El personal fue muy agradable y cortés. Las instalaciones en general muy bien mantenidas y la habitación bien en términos generales. La limpieza de la misma deja un poco que desear sobre todo debajo de las camas.
La cama excelente y las almohadas muy buenas.

El servicio de restaurante del Hotel excelente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear R Cuervo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel confortável próximo ao aeroporto .

By

10. Januar 2017

club

O hotel possui excelente atendimento. Café da manhã de qualidade. Oferece frutas, água aromatizada, água mineral, barrinhas, gelo gratuitos como também o transporte até Schiphol com horário estabelecido.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Gis52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam

By

09. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, easy reservations, great service, nice rooms,breakfast was hot and good. I appreciate the quick quick reservation and appreciate the hospitality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Rabbit30, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

06. Januar 2017

We stayed as a family and really felt welcome from the time we entered the bus at the airport, the hotel staff, no exceptions, did everything to make our stay enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Bakker 51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

This was a really great place to stay. I've stayed in a number of Crown Plaza hotels and this was by far the best that I've stayed in. The staff was welcoming, the room was very nice, and the breakfast was fantastic. The only thing I would recommend would be extending the hours of the club lounge past 11PM. This is an awesome hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear JamieB3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words are a big compliment for us and we will share this with our staff. It makes us very proud to be called the best Crowne Plaza you have stayed in. We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Very friendly people, the swimming pool is not in service, the restaurant has inconvenient time of operation .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear The Traveler 2958, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emergency Stay

By

03. Januar 2017

Our flight to Glasgow was cancelled and we had to find a hotel room at short notice,having arrived after 10 pm. The connecting flight had been rearranged for 8.05 am the following day,so our stay was necessarily brief.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Divarno, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a longer stay to fully enjoy your time in our Hotel. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate

By

28. Dezember 2016

Rooms are a bit dated and the double beds are quite small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
Dear YinW, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schiphols finest

By

23. Dezember 2016

From the entry to the bar, every member of staff provided exceptional service and friendly conversation. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas and there was a lovely festive feeling in the place although no festive menu at all. Rooms are comfortable and spacious with ample facilities to work and rest. SET AN ALARM! you will struggle to remove yourself from the bed as it is so very comfortable. Ask for Frank when you get to the bar. Full of local knowledge and interesting conversation

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
Dear Roguepants, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your staff compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and hotel

By

19. Dezember 2016

The hotel was good and the location very good. The access to surrounding sites was very good. We sleep very well and the food, both breakfast and dinner was very good. The Club area was closed as it was being refurbished.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Dear visit alot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel.  Your recommendations are very much appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen