Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1281 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1281Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    136
  • 2 Sterne
    120
  • 1 Sterne
    123

Stay away

By

13. November 2019

club

Worst place in Cleveland. I cannot believe this is an actual IHG property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

13. November 2019

club

We did not enjoy this hotel due to the fact that our bathroom was not clean. We found a used bar of soap in the shower also only hand towels, no bath towels were left. We found peanuts under the desk leading us to believe the room was not properly cleaned. It definitely is not a discount hotel so we expected much more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Stay Ever at Crown Plaza Independence Ohio!!

By

11. November 2019

I must say ... Rick is a great addition to the Crown Plaza Team . He was great assistance with all of our needs , from rides to restaurants, challenges that we may have encountered ~! I also like the upgrades to the rooms~!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs. Leola Swain

By

10. November 2019

My only problem was that kids were running back-and-forth down the hall for a while before I had to call the front Desk! Other than that my stay was good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

07. November 2019

club

Everything was good but the bathtub was dirty , staff was friendly check in was a slow process

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

06. November 2019

Nicely located off interstate and very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very uncomfortable place to stay

By

06. November 2019

club

Very noisy with no refrigerator in rooms, curtains were torn, and no resolve for the problem! I reported it to the front desk and all the young lady could tell me is that the hotel rooms don’t offer refrigerator which was an out rite lie, I’ve roomed at Crown Plaza hotels in the past and the rooms were equipped with refrigerators! The next day during checkout I was approached outside of the hotel by a gentleman that worked the front desk and he expressed his concerns and apologized for the rough night and informed me that the rooms were not equipped with refrigerators due to being renovated and offered me not a free night but 5,000 points in rewards that doesn’t add up to a free stay.... Very disappointing but he did give me two free cheap bottled waters! Wow

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

02. November 2019

club

I stay once a week for work and really enjoy the customer service, cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. Dennis, Bassam and Angela go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. The breakfast staff greet me with a smile every morning and the food is excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Won’t be back

By

28. Oktober 2019

I’ll stay somewhere else next time. I don’t want to type anymore.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

27. Oktober 2019

Overall quality is not good. Normally Crown Plaza is a good hotel brand. This was my second try of this location. I do not think that I will give it a 3rd chance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable Service with a Smile

By

25. Oktober 2019

club

The check-in went smoothly and I was in my room without drama, which is always good. However, the curtains didn't close all the way, so I had to keep the room dark before going to bed. Prior to that, I went to order room service but there was no menu. I called and got the restaurant, where I was invited to come down and eat there...of course, that wasn't my plan, which is why I ordered room service. Anyway, the server came up to the room with a menu, took my order, delivered my meal, and even ran my credit card down and back. She was awesome and well appreciated.

The pillows were a bit too soft, which caused some issues while sleeping...long story...but I had a reasonable night's sleep. The next morning, I needed to be at a location by 7:00 a.m. I was mildly late because I decided to have breakfast which didn't start until 6:30. So, I had to eat in 15 minutes to get to my appointment, and the breakfast didn't really start until around 6:40, making be about 15 minutes late.

Also, when I came down to go to breakfast, I wanted to ask if I could leave my car in front under the overhang. The clerk wasn't there, even after waiting for about fifteen minutes. I finally did find him, and he answered my question. I then, after breakfast, wanted to get some change to tip the servers. I had to get one of them because he had slipped off again to who knows where. But I did eventually get the change I needed and got on my way.

I usually expect more from high-end locations, so this was a bit dissapointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel room

By

24. Oktober 2019

club

The bed was comfortable and food was good. The staff never cleaned my room, I had to call for new towels because the shower spilled over the tub and I had to use all the towels to wipe up the water. I wasn't in the room all day so there was time to clean it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen