Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1722 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1722Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1112
  • 4 Sterne
    330
  • 3 Sterne
    137
  • 2 Sterne
    83
  • 1 Sterne
    60

The train!

By

11. November 2019

The train makes noise and shakes the room slightly. If you need a quiet room to sleep this isn't the place. It is very convenient to the convention center and the sky bridge is a plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unique Rooms, Great Location

By

11. November 2019

club

I've stayed in this Crowne before, and will again. The location of this property is great, my guest room was clean, and considering the age of the hotel, the room smelled ok. The tap water tastes terrible, so it would be awesome if they could include a couple of complimentary bottles of water, especially for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Train cars are fun rooms

By

09. November 2019

Beautiful hotel. Especially like the artwork and statues that recall the building's former life as a train station. Charming. Some of the rooms are converted Pullman train cars. They're fun to stay in. You pay extra to do so. But when you make a reservation for them through IHG, the hotel doesn't get a record that you've booked a train car room. So we had to insist when we checked in that we get what we had insisted on when we booked the reservation. But staff at the hotel was very accommodating about that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Minute Night in Indy

By

08. November 2019

Crowne Plaza never disappoints. This property is a bit dated, but clean and in a perfect location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the Pullman car accomodations

By

04. November 2019

club

Beds and pillow were super comfy. Beautiful lobby areas and exceptionally clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

03. November 2019

club

Train rooms are cool for family trip but way too small for a business trip sharing with other people. Train shakes as well when active rail is used.

People were great but lacking in answers and ability to address room size and issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Great, Not so Great hotel

By

01. November 2019

club

Upon arriving I was greeted by staff. They were kind and warm. I wanted a different experience so I checked into the train car this trip. I threw down my bags and went to dinner in the bar with a friend. The meal was mediocre. I had the bourbon glazed gouda burger... it sounded impressive but was not at all.
It was late so I went back to the room and laid down. The sheets and pillows had a strange chemical smell to them. The light seeps through the windows in the train car and you can hear every movement that the other room and people in the hallway make.
When I woke up I noticed that there was splatter on the wall closest to the bed. Gross. Then as I was getting ready there was a brown substance smeared on the wall under the sink. In the shower there was a purple substance on the curtain and wall. I don't know if it was cleaning chemicals left behind but looked more like the shampoo that people with light or grey hair use... I didn't have time to hash this all out because I had to hit the road for our training. It was just gross and not a very good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Train Car Room!

By

29. Oktober 2019

club

Room was a real "train car" with extremely comfortable, clean, beautifully decorated, and all modern amenities. The room provided everything I wished for! The room was above a train station, so there was some rumbling of trains passing through while sleeping, but the front desk staff gave me a heads-up during check-in, so I was ready for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Seminar in Indianapolis

By

28. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

When I signed up for an Information Technology seminar in the Lucas Oil Stadium business center I was pleased that the Crowne Plaza was only 2 blocks away. Once I was there some of the other attendees were complaining about their hotels - I was the only one who didn't have anything to complain about. The bed was very comfortable and I was happy to find one of my favorite beers on tap at the bar. I found the "ghost" statues very interesting and a reminder of the building's past as a train station. I would recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone needing to spend time near downtown Indianapolis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff great location to convention center

By

24. Oktober 2019

Neat hotel with a lot of character. Very convenient to convention center. The same staff has been there for years and they are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very dated, and you can often hear the trains going by. If that doesn't bother you, then this is a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

個性的な建物

By

21. Oktober 2019

駅舎を使った個性的な建物の中の部屋も個性的。
モールに比較的近く、コンベンションセンター屁も渡り廊下で繋がっているので便利。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice physical location, Staff missed some details

By

18. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

As an IHG club member, I attempt to stay at IHG properties when I travel. Crowne Plaza hotels are supposed to be at the more luxurious end of the IHG property range. As such, the cost is greater, but one would expect a higher degree of service.t I had to remind the staff on 3 times to get a 1 PM check out. Also, They missed the opportunity to deliver breakfast using the hang tag provided in the room. When I went to the gym in the morning, the hangtag had not been removed and I confirmed with the front desk that No one had picked them up overnight. While both of these issues are relatively minor, they speak to a lack of attention to detail that I would expect from a property charging this much for a nightly stay. The building itself is beautiful and very unique.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen