Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 801 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Shopping Hotel

By

25. September 2021

Bis auf meine Vergiftung durch schlechtes Fruehstueck im
exec. club Lounge, und den geschlechter geteilten SPA war es ein schoenes Aufenthalt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passable hotel

By

21. September 2021

Check-in experience was not positive as the fornt desk staff member was not polite. But check out experience was quite good.
Rooms are quite old and furnitures are worn, needs renovation. Even the place in bathtub to keep shampoo and shower gel was completely broken to pieces (attached photo) and it is suprising to see a hotel like Crowne Plaza does not take any actions for such problems. Housekeeping staff clean these rooms everyday and they should be reporting broken things and they should have gotten repaired right away, but seems like management is not sufficiently attentive about such things.
Hotel definitely needs improvement as the in general I find it below expected Crowne Plaza standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bin gerne wieder da

By

20. September 2021

Es hat gut getan wieder da zu sein!
Sind zwar Pappbecher statt Tassen im Zimmer, aber Frühstück ist nach wie vor hervorragend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza stay

By

13. September 2021

Extremely friendly staff. We had lovely time in the Bar and restaurant. Specially Mr. Ahamet from the Restaurant and bar was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. September 2021

Everything was good except that they did not offer me access to club house. In all other Crown Plaza Hotels, I was offered access to club house as I am spire elite member but this hotel did not. It is not so nice to see different approach in different hotels.

But rest of my experience in the hotel was good and satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gute Erfahrung

By

06. September 2021

5/5
Sehr freundliches Service, Saubere Zimmer, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Lage, sehr sauber, gute Küche

By

03. September 2021

platinumelite

Super Lage, sehr sauber, super Service. Immer wieder buchen wenn in dieser Gegend bin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gentilezza e disponibilità del personale

By

23. August 2021

club

Tutto il personale si è dimostrato sempre gentile e attento alle mie necessità

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service and good foods.

By

18. August 2021

club

specially I thank you for waitress Ms. Habibe at the resturant.
She is excellent and very hospitable and helpful .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top

By

26. Juli 2021

Top Service Top Qualität. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist einfach super

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was very good

By

21. Juli 2021

The staff ware very polite/friendly and polite, the service staff ware very helpful and they give full information about al activities within a hotel.
I like a daly house keeping and change all bids covers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but not for business

By

14. Juli 2021

club

The last couple of weeks the hotel was too noisy as it is accepting guests comming for leasure so it was not suitable for business.
This issue was reported to the front desk but no action was taken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen