Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 885 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

885Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    735
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay at Crowne Plaza

By

25. September 2021

My stay at Crowne Plaza removed all the tentativeness and apprehensions i had on staying overnight at a hotel during the pandemic. The staff at the reception, guest services, restaurant were exceptional. The precautions were ideal and made you feel safe throughout. The food was as usual great. I loved the Aloo Pyaaz paratha at the live counter with the home made chutney. I was made to feel at home. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and ambience with mouth watering tasty food

By

23. September 2021

Excellent stay with family.
Rooms are very clean and spacious. Ambience was perfect. Food was freshly cooked and tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Services

By

20. September 2021

Hotel is really Good and over all comfortable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room and great service

By

14. September 2021

We had a great 3 days of leisure at this hotel. We were upgraded to a balcony room and that was a huge benefit. We got exceptional service from Sukrati at the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome food, superEfficient staff

By

13. September 2021

To start off with a quick check in process without too many questions.
A warm welcome from the front desk.
The room is cleaned properly and looks neat.
Size of the room is perfect. Not to forget the washroom is massive in size and has a great design.
Lighting in the room is just right.
Tv size could have been bigger in the room.
The breakfast buffet is out of the world with chefs special being there almost everyday and even without that they have an endless list available.
The most important thing is the staff is extremely polite and it seems like they are happy to serve and not obliged to do so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

12. September 2021

club

There is neither a question nor any difficulty I had during my stay, in fact it was one of the most comfortable stays I had in a very long time and believe when a say a very long time because i travel a lot.
One thing ive noticed and also pointed out in many of my stays that the hotel needs to be versalite with their breakfast menus,
and shuffle up the cuisines rather than just revolving around the same basic south indian and northwestern menus.
Not saying to dedicate the entire buffet but a little change once in a while wont hurt anyone and it would probably seem more attractive for guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stAy

By

08. September 2021

Had an exact stay at crowne plaza jaipur, excellent service , great food ,great ambiance, special mention to restaurant staff Mr Dinesh , Mr Vishvendra and Mr lakhvir . They went out of the way to serve us .
Very eloborate menu, the room was very comfortable and spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jaipur with Crowne plaza is best

By

07. September 2021

club

Fantastic stay, great hospitality .. awesome staff...keepit up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hospitality!

By

06. September 2021

club

Had a great experience staying in Crown Plaza Jaipur. Mr Ajay in F&B, Dinesh and his team members in 24/7 was outstanding & recommendable. A big thank you and looking forward to visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a perfect place to spend leisure time

By

03. September 2021

Excellent, spacious and luxurious rooms, all bathrooms with bath tub, delicious food at SOCORRO. Overall awesome stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience of a lifetime

By

02. September 2021

club

The staff,ambience,hospitality,food,sanitisation, kid friendly. You name it and crown plaza is bang on. The staff was so courteous that hearing about an infant with us they immediately upgraded our room to suite which instantly spoke volumes about their care for the customers. Would surely recommend crown plaza to anyone planning a stay in Jaipur.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing, hospitable, warm, fantabulous and a memorable stay

By

30. August 2021

The stay was memorable in a number of ways. The rooms were amazing, the staff - to name a few- Dinesh, Lakhvir, Vishvendra, Bhoomi, Santanu, Sukriti, Virendra, Ranveer, etc were all awesome...it was wonderful to experience their hospitality. The Chinese at the House of Han did tickle our taste buds and we were there more often than less. The gym is quite functional. We wished the pool was open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen