Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 618 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

618Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Convienent location, airport shuttle

By

23. März 2017

Had an 8 hour layover at JFK. It was quick and easy to get into and out of this hotel. Airport shuttle was convienent, room was quiet, wake up call was on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

22. März 2017

I was there for 1 week. The rooms were very clean and the house cleaning service was great! Great buffet style breakfast in the morning and a nice exercise room. The pillows and bed were perfect and I was able to get a great nights sleep with the quiet outside surroundings. Highly recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear CBarry1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We could not have asked for a better review. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were well rested!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff is great. The restaurant and bar area are great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Hi Billy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Business stay

By

21. März 2017

club

Great shuttle service tovand from airport and rooms we're clean and comfortable. A bit pricey for what you get but NYC is generally an expensive area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
JB1979, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JFK airport accommodation

By

21. März 2017

club

Reasonable, efficient park and fly,clean, comfortable, nice facilities, free wifi, nice bar, lackluster restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Worth staying at when need convienence getting in and out of New York airports. Restaurant and bar have a great food and drink selection. Beds and rooms are comfortable and clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello Ken G, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our Idlewild Restaurant. We are so happy to hear that your room was comfortable and clean. We hope you stay with us again soon for another relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

19. März 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, I was able to visit with my significant other and spend plenty of personal and private time together. I slept very well dispute my usual insomnia. I picked this hotel because it had complementary parking and I was worried about parking in new York. Other hotels would charge me for parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello College Student, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you slept well. We hope you stay with us again soon for another relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. März 2017

club

The four of us appreciated the friendly and helpful staff. The food for both lunch and dinner was excellent. My TBone steak was cooked as ordered ( MRare) and very tasty. We all commented on the comfortable beds and quiet room for sleeping. The bar had decent wine and draught beer choices and was enjoyed by the four of us. The only negative was the very slow internet, especially on all 3 computers in the lobby. Our wireless signal worked fine in the room but took a bit of time to log in properly.
We would stay here again on our way thru JFK!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello BigBadger, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your trying our restaurant specials as well as your comments in regards to our T-bone Steak. We are so thankful for guests like you. We hope you stay with us again soon for another comfortable stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. März 2017

club

I had a nice time there. It was reasonably priced especially for New York. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others as well as return for a visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello Lady Rawlinson, Thank you so much for your Great review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfy room

By

15. März 2017

club

Quiet and comfy room. Easy assess to airport. Feel safe around the area since there is police patrol around the area and even stations at the hotel. However not much parking spot available if you check in too late.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello Madonion, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thankful for guests like you. We hope you stay with us again soon for another comfortable stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. März 2017

club

Found the front desk to be friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The Shuttle Driver was a class act!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello flyer, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you found your stay to be great. We try our best to provide great service to all our guests. We will be sure to recognize the front desk as well as shuttle drivers on your behalf. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

15. März 2017

Great place, convenient for layover fights, fast shuttle service to and from airport. Friendly staff.
Would stay here in the future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello Mike, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you found your stay to be great. We try our best to provide great service to all our guests. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen