Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 460 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Horrible service and disgusting bathroom

By

28. Juli 2016

The staff are less than attentive and actually made my check-in more difficult. The room, bed and pillows were amazing but the bathroom was the size of a closet and disgustingly dirty with mildew and mold. Thank God I had flip flops to wear in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clsoe to JFK and great service

By

27. Juli 2016

club

My stay was great. The hotel is close to JFK, there's a shuttle to and from there, the staff was polite and courteous, the room was good size and clean,. . . . what more could I ask for?

Thanks Crowne Plaza JFK!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear EMac88, Thank you for telling us about you recent stay with us. I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. Please come again! Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Business Hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

Good quality hotel close to JFK airport. Would stay there again when needing to travel out of JFK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Nantucket Dreamer, Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK

By

24. Juli 2016

club

We decided to give Crowne Plaza a try. The first thing that when wrong was that reservation was lost/or cancel twice. The room was dated and kind dirty. There where no trash bin or linens in one of the rooms and the faucet in the bathroom was broken and spraying water all over. The room telephone begin to ring around 4:30 in the morning and just kept or ringing and waking us up. The restaurant experience was to said the least unpleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Cezig, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza JFK. I apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay. Please believe that quality service for all our guest is very important to us. So we appreciate your honest feedback. I hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property!

By

17. Juli 2016

While on a business trip I was able to stay at the CROWNE PLAZA JFK and was comfortable the minute I walked into the lobby. The staff ,the room, the ambiance of the entire building was comfortable.I recommend this spot as the go-to when on business or pleasure , you will not be sorry.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear trumpetmaster, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit! Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Not recommended. I would not stay here again, poor decor, poor staff and little value for the high amount of money spent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello and thank you for completing our IHG review as well as our survey. We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and would love to hear more about your experiace so that this may never happen again. Please contact our Guest Service Director Kristen at FOM@cpjfkairport.com We hope to hear from you soon, Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pricy but comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

club

the room was modern and clean. We just needed a place to sleep before an early flight. It did the trick.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello Krissyfish, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to complete a review. We hope that you had the opportunity to use our shuttle service when you departed. We hope to see you again soon, Thanks again! General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly quiet by JFK

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Bed and pillow were comfortable and the room temperature was set just right for sleeping - never had to touch the thermostat. For being right next to the highway and JFK runway just beyond, it was surprisingly quiet! Didn't hear any road noise nor planes landing or taking off. The hotel overall has been updated nicely, very modern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello CTHome, Thank you for your awesome review and for the 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate you as an IHG Rewards member and thank you for your loyalty. We are so glad everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

11. Juli 2016

club

From the airport shuttle to checking in. It was a great experience. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Work out room was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hello AGM7, Thank you for sharing your great experiance. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we have meet your expectations. We really appreciate you as an IHG member as well as your kind words. We hope to see you again! Best wishes, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meeting Review

By

05. Juli 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very professional, thorough and helpful -- from Josephine, the Catering Director, who worked with me with my needs for a very successful meeting, and from Liza, the group sales coordinator and Rosa who was the banquet manager. Everyone was available to help with my needs to make sure my meeting ran smoothly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Jeannette227, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Josephine, Liza, and Rosa was able to make your stay convenient. Quality service is a top priority here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. So we appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff!

By

04. Juli 2016

Paulina greeted us with a smile and made check in a breeze. Hotel is close to JFK and was central to our visiting needs. The shuttle was a big plus getting to and fro. Room was clean and comfy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear PriorityPals4, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you. I am glad Paulina was able to make your overall experience enjoyable. You are always welcome to stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel met my needs

By

02. Juli 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to accommodate a layover in our travel back home from Europe. The hotel was clean and serviceable. The beds was comfortable and the next day we ate lunch in the bar and the bar person was very customer-focused. This hotel met our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear wee54, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad that overall your experience was enjoyable. Quality service is what we strive for here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen