Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    264
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Crowne Plaza Hotel @ JFK

By

26. September 2016

club

Excellent customer service, staff was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Hello! Thank you for your great review about our property. We greatly appreciate you and your 5 stars! We hope you get the opportunity to visit us again in the future. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent room, overpriced bar, very slow wifi

By

18. September 2016

club

The hotel overall was okay, but I was disappointed that the wifi was so slow that it was basically useless. Also the bar was way over-priced and the food was equally expensive. I realize that it is New York City, but price-gouging is always annoying and unnecessary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Hello RJK2016, Thank you for your IHG review. We are so sorry to hear about your difficulties with our WIFI... Rest assured that we are in the process of upgrading our Internet providers and should be much faster before the end of the year. As well as our Restaurant Menu is being changed too. We hope you get the opportunity to experience these changes and upgrades with us. Safe Travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and amenities

By

17. September 2016

club

Upon arrival in the room, we liked the layout, decor and comforts of the room. It was quiet; loved the aromatherapy packet; enjoyed the window view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear OklahomaMomof3, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prático

By

15. September 2016

Se você for ficar poucos dias, perdeu uma conexão em Nova Iorque, está é uma ótima opção, próxima ao aeroporto, limpa, funcionários prestativos, shuttle service gratuito para o aeroporto...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Olá, Obrigado para sua revisão. Agradecemos suas amáveis ​​palavras. Valorizamos muito a sua opinião e espero que você visite-nos novamente em breve . Viagens seguras, Director Gera
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, good concierge service

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

The react for the problem is super quick that really helps resolving the issues and our need. Will try to book the IHG hotel again in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Hello Ferfermama, Thank you so much for your "5" Star Review. We greatly appreciate your feed back. We are so happy to hear our staff was accommodating at resolving your issues. We appoligize again for them. We hope you stay with us again the future. Thank you, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and great service

By

12. September 2016

We took a JetBlue Getaway and the reviews that we looked at before booking were all correct. We had an excellent stay and I highly recommend this the Crowne Plaza at JFK NYC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Binkus, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate such awesome feedback. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

11. September 2016

club

My flight was not until 10pm and so the front desk were able to help me extend my stay in the room by 3 hours which was really helpful! The staff were all really friendly, and the free shuttle is fantastic for airport trips / and also getting to the train to head in to NYC.
One criticism, the water in the shower was very hot and would not cool off!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Robbyj501, I am glad your overall experience with us was enjoyable. We strive to provide quality service for all of our guest so we appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aircrew at JFK

By

10. September 2016

The only thing wrong at this hotel is the in-room lighting. At night it is too dark. The bed stand light and the desk lamps have too dark shades and the indirect lighting behind the bed doesn't work in many rooms I have stayed in the past. The rest of the hotel I recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Dear PilotCaptain, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you honest feedback as well as your loyalty. PLease stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for overnight airport stay

By

10. September 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel set not far from airport. Good shuttle service or expect to pay $20 by taxi. Offered room upgrade which was nicely appreciated. Nice restaurant, not overpriced too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear stelondon1, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. It is certainly pleasing to know you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your loyalty. Hope to see again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport stopover

By

04. September 2016

Absolutely fine for airport stopover night. Room very clean/tidy. Comfortable bed.
Shuttle to airport frequent (every 30 mins) and quick.
Some noise from corridor penetrated the door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hello Brit on Holiday, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We are happy you were able to use our airport shuttle. We hope you visit us again on your next holiday! Safe travels, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay.

By

02. September 2016

platinumelite

I love the stay at hotel and will return again when in area. Will let my family know. to stay at this hotel when in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Hello Nebho, Thank you for staying with us . We hope you and your family have the opportunity to stay with us again soon. We are so happy to hear that everything was comfortable and to your liking. Best wishes, General Manger
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel a visiter

By

01. September 2016

club

Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant pour New York
Commodité de déplacement entre aérogare et hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Nous vous remercions de votre reivew . Nous vous remercions . Nous espérons que vous restez avec nous bientôt . Voyages sécuritaires , Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen