Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 278 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

278Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    148
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Nice hotel with clean rooms

By

06. August 2015

stayed for one night for business. Rooms/Hotel seem to be recently renovated. Very clean room and nice ambience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

06. August 2015

Crowne Plaza does a great job with breakfast, nice eggs, great bacon, excellent sausage, a wide variety of very good fresh fruit, even excellent pastries, which I try, sometimes successfully, to avoid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Stayed here in early August. Very nice hotel. Lounge is great. The breakfast buffet was very good. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Happy

By

03. August 2015

club

Very easy to get to. Located near transportation into the city. Clean and safe. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night Family Stopover

By

02. August 2015

I have achieved the highest possible reward level with the IHG chain so I am used to a warm welcome at check in. Unfortunately my family and I were treated no differently to any other customer at reception. My status did not appear to be recognised until the Banquet Manager Shafique stepped in to turn an average stay into a wonderful experience for my family. I would stay here again thanks solely to his professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise in room

By

30. Juli 2015

club

hotel is just ok ........windows terrible highway next to hotel sounds like they are driving through your room! VERY NOISEY STREET NOISE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Shu Dr, We sincerely apologize for the street noise and the inconvenience this has caused you. We will check your room window for any deficiency since all rooms are double paned to eliminate the outside noise. Please feel free to contact me directly AGM@CPJFKAIRPORT.COM. Best regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Friendly and convenient

By

29. Juli 2015

From check in to check out all was as expected, in fact it exceeded my expectations as an airport hotel. Rom was comfortable and well equipped. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise with both a good selection of hot buffet items and a nice array of fresh fruits, yogurt, honey etc. very friendly and helpful young lady on check in-out and a regular complimentary shuttle service to the airport terminal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Scoita, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for writing a 5 Stars review of your most recent stay. I'm happy to hear you enjoy your time with us and found us to be a pleasant surprise. I hope you would stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un hotel al que nunca volveré

By

27. Juli 2015

A pesar de haber pedido una cama supletoria y toallas para todos, no nos las dieron.

El servicio es claramente insuficiente, hasta el punto de que dejan ropa y toallas en los pasillos.

Además, había mucho ruido exterior.

El precio, es simplemente excesivo para la calidad recibida.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear Mr. HAAO, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I want to take the time to apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. I have contacted our Director of Front Office regarding the request you mentioned and to find out why it was not granted. Also, I have contacted our Director of Housekeeping to investigate the hall situation you mentioned. I hope you would give us a second change in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

25. Juli 2015

Great service, great customer service, and the welcome greeting among staff was great. I enjoyed my stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2015
Dear T.M.J, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope next time you are in the area you would make us your hotel of choice. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

23. Juli 2015

club

Nice Room Decor and beautiful view of the airport outside

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear yupnup, Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to write a review. I'm happy that you enjoyed our airport view. I hope you would stay with us in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Juli 2015

Loved stating there staff was very helpful. Good stay at hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Staff at bar was pleasant. However, needs to have longer hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen