Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great service!!

By

23. Januar 2016

platinumelite

All the staff does a great job!! Service is excellent as I am there several times a month.. I highly recommend this hotel !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not Respond to Corporate Rate

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Did not Respond to Corporate Rate, very disappointed. Couldn't find it and couldn't be given that rate.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Februar 2016
Dear Cityskpr5503, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room accommodation, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we are sorry to know your disappointments regarding the room rate. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVED IT!

By

21. Januar 2016

club

When I first came into the hotel it was extremely crowded and I was thinking that I came at the wrong time. The check in lines was long. However my feelings changed once I got to my and was how beautiful it was. The staff was also nice. The computers actually work, and wireless connection was a breeze! I would definitely visit again and and recommend this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务热情。

By

21. Januar 2016

club

入住时前台感谢我作为会员入住他们酒店使得一进酒店就有受欢迎的感觉,很棒。每次入住IHG的酒店都对床铺的舒适程度很满意。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza JFK Stay

By

20. Januar 2016

club

I loved everything about this hotel from the time I stepped in until I left Sunday morning. Staff was excellent. Anytime I'm in Long Island I will stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restrauant staff

By

17. Januar 2016

platinumelite

They could not have been more accommodating. It was a pleasure to eat at there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay for JFK airport

By

15. Januar 2016

club

We stayed here the night before our daughter flew out to Spain. Excellent location and shuttle services to the airport. The staff here were outstanding. They are all extremely friendly and go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable. Any question we asked was answered with a smile and accuracy. They provided a late checkout because our daughter's flight was later in the day. Room service breakfast was outstanding. I probably stay in hotels about 50 days out of the year. This ranked at the top.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Stay

By

08. Januar 2016

Very convenient
Shuttle service easy and straightforward
Hotel staff were helpful no matter how busy they were
Glad we stayed here before our early flight home

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Sunil0811, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

06. Januar 2016

club

Great job, Crowne Plaza! As always, a Great stay...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear G. Smith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convinient location

By

06. Januar 2016

club

Highly priced. Very small room. Too much moise from the nearby highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Hifxk, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

04. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Always receive the best customer service from the entire staff when I stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear mad34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful one night stay

By

03. Januar 2016

After a strenuous multi-leg trip to Europe, I overnighted at the Crowne Plaza before traveling to Seattle the following day. The free shuttle arrived promptly at the airport terminal and delivered me quickly to the Crowne Plaza lobby. Check-in was quick and hassle-free. Once in my room, I discovered that I had forgotten to pack some personal hygiene supplies but one call to the front desk solved the problem much to my relief as it was too late in the evening to go shopping. Thank you Crowne Plaza staff for making my experience so carefree and relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2016
Dear Green Planet Girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen