Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    359
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Service

By

24. April 2017

club

The front desk staff was very accomodating as well as polite. Check in took less than five minutes. The property inside and out was exceptional. My room was very clean and met the standards that I look for when traveling each week. In room dining was seamless and very quick.....Thank you for a great stay!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York Aéroport

By

24. April 2017

Bonne condition d'accueil dans un hotel proche de l'aéroport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this Crown Plaza because it was close the the airport and offered a free shuttle to the airport. I ate great food and slept very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conforto e sofisticação

By

23. April 2017

club

Excelente quarto, limpo, moderno e estilizado, hotel muito próximo do aeroporto o que me facilitou o próprosito da viagem. Apenas considero que pelo valor da diária o café da manhã deveria estar incluso.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

23. April 2017

club

The best place to stay at JFK. Nothing else to add

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night in NY

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

I got to NY at night looking forward my room at the hotel. I need to sleep. The personel was friendly and the time to get to the hotel was great.
Room was clean, big bed and big tv. The only thing that I was missing was a tub.
I had a great night sleep, bed was great. Made myself a tea.
Got my wake up call and had an easy check out.
Enjoyed my stay and I will come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

20. April 2017

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed in while in the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent but pricey

By

20. April 2017

Expensive but it's NYC. Rooms modern, fitness center needed some attention with cleanliness. Overall comfortable stay. Room very clean and hotel staff very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The burgers are number one in the NYC area, no doubt!

By

18. April 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent location if you plan on reaching your next destination via JFK flights. Crowne Plaza provides excellent shuttle service to and from the JFK airport. The staff working at JFK Crowne Plaza Hotel are very friendly and are more than willing to assist you with any needs. What I found most important was the security, which made me and my family feel safe.
AE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A cut above the rest

By

17. April 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza at JFK Airport is a cut above the other hotels near the airport where I have stayed. The rooms are modern and very tastefully furnished; the service was excellent; the restaurant was very pleasant and the shuttle service to the airport was very efficient, very little waiting time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

17. April 2017

I'd recommend this hotel when you're in the area. It is much nicer than other locations nearby, and the staff here are quite friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean from the lobby to the rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Here once a week - feels like family

By

16. April 2017

The staff in this location are always very warm and welcoming - it always feels like a homecoming.
The Hotel itself has a modern look and feel, comfortable and well appointed for an Airport Hotel.

The food and beverage in this location are excellent - so don't feel like you have to go out for meals if you want to stay in - great options and reasonable prices, and good quality.

I have stayed on most floors and find the rooms always clean, and comfortable. My personal preference is higher floors 7-9 away from the elevators with an airport view. You can't go wrong staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen