Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 672 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

672Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    370
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Good stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good stay. Clean room. Good service. Good staff. Comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JFK Airport NYC

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall, a comfortable hotel that served its purpose. I was in town for 24 hours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport stopover

By

May 24, 2017

club

After a 20hr flight from New Zealand the staff and hotel was perfect for us and highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff was outstanding

By

May 20, 2017

club

I was at your hotel for a personal family medical emergency. your staff was compassionate and (over the top helpful) in my time of need. One person "Renee"
from food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Upon our arrival, we were greeted with warm welcomes and an upgrade! (I highly recommend sighing up for the IHG rewards program)!. This hotel was conviently located near the airport and the expressway. The room was spacious and comfortable. It had a very modern look and design. The hotel staff was very friendly. I look forward to my next visit to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bar and close to airport

By

May 20, 2017

Achieved goal of stay. Hotel not on par compared with my stay at other Crown Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed the Night before a flight

By

May 18, 2017

club

Me and my wife stayed here the night before she was flying out. I was leaving early in the morning, and she wasn't flying out until 11pm. They allowed her to stay in the room later than check out and met all of our needs. Overall everything was very clean and nice. I would suggest this hotel to anyone needing a place to sleep by JFK or just in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clealiness

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There some times 3 times a week. Great service!!

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel did provide USA newspapers for guest, now just Wall Street Journal which hardly any one reads.. waste of money when USA Today used more by customers and probably cheaper!!! Need to bring back USA Today!!!!! Thanks!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was outstanding, rooms were extremely well kept and pillows are extremely comfortable, its like your laying on a cloud, so relaxing. Parking is plentiful and the parking areas are very clean, ,room service is on time and restaurant staff are friendly. Elevators are fast and always available. I will recommend this hotel too many of my friends and business associates

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Basic Hotel. Not worth the price other than the location was great for what I was planning to do

The hotel food was expensive and did not look appetizing. Options were limited.

The hotel shower was disappointing. The molding and cracks just brought down the whole vibe.

Dirty dishes from the night before were left outside of my room. When I went down to front desk to let the man know they assured me it would be taken care of. They just moved it over slightly from the door but they never picked it up.

Beds were small but comfortable. The color scheme of the room was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and excellent service

By

May 15, 2017

Extremely accommodating in all areas of customer service. One of the best hotel experiences due to the attentive staff and management at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen