Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 757 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

757Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    494
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Perfect location

By

21. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is one of the best options in Jeddah. Definitely recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and super clean rooms!

By

12. November 2020

Each and every hotel employee I encountered made me feel very welcome and were super helpful if I had questions. The room was super clean every day I came back from my daily tasks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conmfartable Stay

By

10. November 2020

club

Experience was great great service and I think it will be repeated as everything was clean and tidy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

khalid aldera

By

09. November 2020

شكر جميل العاملين بالفندق من حسن استقبال وضيافه واخص بالشكر موظفه الاستقبال ( امل ) على حسن استقبالها

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a very good stay

By

05. November 2020

club

Overall the hotel is very clean and ok.
staff service is also great. The biggest problem for me as a non-smoker is the very strong smell of cigarette smoke in the corridor outside the room and within the room which were supposed to be a non-smoking area. I hope they will designate a strictly non-smoking floor for the benefit of guest that do not smoke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

02. November 2020

Too late ckeckin and checkout, cozy room, smoking smile every where and I think value is not equal to service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jeddah Staycation

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Jeddah did everything to ensure our stay was excellent.
Tamer and the staff at breakfast were excellent with our young children.
We would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel from Great Group

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

What I liked In no particular order
Location
Pool

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel at excellent location

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Everything is just perfect from reception to room to restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel very clean and very hospital staff

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The great hospitality of the stuff , they make you feel like home.
I strongly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short break

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was well maintained and the staff where really friendly and helpful. The location is good, but about 20 minutes drive from the newer Malls and attractions. Great view of the Jeddah fountain.

During COVID19, you might want to ring the hotel in advance and check what services are not being offered. The website is not updated with restrictions, which was frustrating in my case. However, the team did resolve my challenge and assured that the rest of my stay was problem free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. Oktober 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen