Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
53%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,1

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
53%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    102
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Excellent

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Jerusalem Crowne Plaza.
Surpassed all of our expectations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel a Haven at a Stressful Time

By

13. März 2020

We stayed at the hotel 3/8 to 3/10 in the midst of the coronavirus shut-down. Since there were few people in the hotel, and Barry was a Spire Ambassador Member, the hotel kindly gave us access to the Club. On the day we checked out, the hotel allowed us to rest and work on the 21st Floor with a beautiful view of Jerusalem and have tasty food and beverages during the day until we left at 5PM to take the train to Ben Gurion airport. The manager, Toni, was very gracious to us and long-stay hotel guests. We were most thankful for our stay at the Crowne Plaza!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Possibly the best value experience in a hotel to date

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

Surprisingly luxurious especially for the dollar/point cost of this hotel. Got upgraded without asking. Rooms were really spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza Jerusalem

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Run down old hotel with rude staff. Will not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business hotel, comfortable and relaxed

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Loved it; great view, good food, staff were fantastic and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Judge

By

01. März 2020

Our experience with this hotel, was excellent in every regard except Internet was spotty and shower pressure was inconsistent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mauvais hotel

By

28. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Très déçu de l hôtel malgré nos remarques fait à l accueil, nous sommes arrivés à l hôtel le dimanche à 2h du matin, exténué par notre voyage le réceptionniste nous donnes une chambre je lui précise que je suis Élite Platinium et me répond je vois mais vous avez réserver par booking donc vous pouvez bénéficier des avantage de la carte. Trop fatigué j acquiesce et prend ma carte. Arrivé dans la chambre, j ai eu l impression qu’une autre personne vivait dans cette chambre, miette de pain au sol, toilette sale pool dans la douche. Suite à cela nous avons immédiatement demandé une autre chambre. Après 15 min d attente il se décide enfin de nous donner une nouvelle chambre qui était mieux mais pas top. (Salle de bain horrible ). Des le lendemain matin je suis allé me plaindre au manager qui m as changer de chambre pour une suite qui était nettement mieux. Malheureusement je n ai pas pu profiter de la chambre car je partait le soir même. Donc au final cette hôtel est sale trop sale

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crowne plaza jerusalem

By

16. Februar 2020

club

good hotel reasonably priced indoor pool in winter
well positioned
nice staff
good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel needs a touch of refurbishment

By

16. Februar 2020

Had a very nice stay here.

As a source elite ihg member I used the lounge on the 21st floor with a great view of Jerusalem.

Breakfast was as expected in an Israeli hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff, run-down rooms

By

13. Februar 2020

club

The staff was fine. My suite was very run down. Worn carpet. Missing outlet covers. Dirty tub. Not what I was expecting from this property/company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Februar 2020

club

Loved everything about the hotel. From the service, to the beds and linens to the view from the porch, it was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen