Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1457 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    734
  • 4 Sterne
    305
  • 3 Sterne
    190
  • 2 Sterne
    133
  • 1 Sterne
    95

GREAT SERVICE

By

27. Mai 2017

Person to be Recognized
Front Desk/ Concierge .... FRANK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful staff

By

27. Mai 2017

club

pool had slime in corner each day, did not go over skimmer wall. towel avail. excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, great service

By

26. Mai 2017

Well taken care of by reception staff, comfortable room but needs some refreshing and upgrading. Overall aspect of this centrally located hotel is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key West

By

26. Mai 2017

We enjoyed our stay at LaConcha during our recent stay in KW. Very nice hotel located on Duval street near the restaraunts, bars and shopping! Good place to set up base for our daily exploring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION and AMENITIES!

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Located on Duval Street, walking distance to major attractions (Mallory Square, Capt Tony's, Sloppy Joe's, Hemingway House, shopping, etc.). Hotel provides access to shuttle service up and down Duval street, (ride to Southern Most Point takes less than 5 minutes). Wine bar on property has comfortable upscale atmosphere to view foot traffic on Duval. Daily Happy Hour which includes specials on cheese/meat tray eases sticker shock at food prices in Key West. On site parking is a major plus to create a worry free stay. Isolated pool area provides a nice place to cool off in the heat of the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb property.

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

A great historic hotel superbly maintained. Location on Duval is about as centrally located as you can get. Terrific and highly professional staff. Well done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza. Key west

By

22. Mai 2017

Stayed here many times over last 10 years but would not stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't recommend this property

By

21. Mai 2017

Our room was like the size of a closet. They didn't acknowledge our IHG status. Didn't offer any upgrades. This isn't the only time they treated us like this but is for sure the last.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

17. Mai 2017

Thought that for the point expense for this hotel, that amenities would be included---such as parking and breakfast. The coffee bar was elegant (silver) but there were not any flavored creams and no free pour of the half/half; actually seemed unattended, as the bowl with coffee beans was too large to be under the spout... consequenty there was coffee spills all over the serving area. Bartender in early pm shouted arragantly if I needed something.... I wasn't even at the bar, but just walking in the lobby area appreciating the decore. Did not bother with checkout, as all three of the women behind the desk were busy doing other things; after about 3 minutes I left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

17. Mai 2017

If you want to be in the heart of the action on Duval Street, this hotel is the place. Great location and amenities, and it's quiet despite being in the heart of Duval!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Despite the aesthetics of the hotel, and the convenience to Duval street in Key West, the bathroom was very small, and made it difficult for us to get ready, not just together , but even if one person was in there.
The staff was super-friendly, and always greeted us coming or going each day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and very good service

By

16. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located on Duval which is the most popular area to be in. It offers trolley service which makes it easy to get from one end of Duval to the other.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen