Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1327 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    642
  • 4 Sterne
    285
  • 3 Sterne
    181
  • 2 Sterne
    128
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Great staff

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Nice location. Clean lobby and hall. Our room smelled musty/ moldy when we checked in. We talked to the receptionist and they assured us the room had been cleaned and that we couldn't switch rooms because they were sold out. We found the air conditioning system was leaking and soaked the carpet. They only offed to remove the parking charge from our bill which is another issue. I don't feel you should be charged to park a vehicle when the room prices are already very high. They should have at least gave us one night off. They never even sent someone up to check out the room and see why is smelled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service!

By

22. Januar 2017

club

This property is conveniently located with free shuttle service to both sides of the Key

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent corner balcony

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The room was very nice and comfortable. As the title says the corner balcony was an added treat. Would definitely go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent historic hotel in great location

By

21. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Just returned from a short 2 night stay. Hotel is at the North end of Duval street, great for all the major tourist attractions.
Entrance is off the street down a side alley, its an older historic hotel which has been refurbished to a decent standard but still kept some of its older features and charm and decor is I guess key west island style. We had a junior suite on floor 5 which was side facing so somewhat quieter than directly onto Duval street.
Ate in the bar one night it has a decent range of snacks and full meals, prices are no worse than the restaurants on duval street.
Quiet respite at the end of busy days of sightseeing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location. Friendly Staff

By

21. Januar 2017

We visited Key West for as part of our vacation to the Florida Keys. The location of the hotel is perfect for easy, walking, access to the down town locations of key west. We were greeted by a friendly and courteous hotel staff. We will stay at this location again during our next visit to Key West.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Duval street

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel, staff was great, but the rooms were tiny!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key West Experience

By

16. Januar 2017

This hotel is centrally located to all the attractions, restaurants, music and shopping. You can relax and enjoy the great weather. Don't miss it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key

By

15. Januar 2017

Good hotel no issues and would stay again if I'm in key west location was very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We loved the convenience of this hotel, but we were not real happy with our breakfast. We really hate duvets so we should have asked if a lightweight blanket were available. It totally destroyed my sleep since I was either hot or cold. The staff was very nice. We really appreciated their giving us an extra hour so we could visit a museum before checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too expensive for the quality

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The 3 guests felt that the hotel did not supply the quality that corresponded to the price we paid. EAch guest wanted to pay for their room. The practice of billing 1 day before arrival and crediting the account at checkout was not satisfactory. The person who made the reservation wound up paying for prebilled room for all 3 guests. The final billing should be done based on who occupies which room and each person then pays the correct amount.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location with beautiful aminities

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Stayed here for a bachelorette party and must say I loved the hotel. The location was perfect and the hotel lobby was beautiful! All the staff was friendly! We were able to request a late check out and spend the day by the pool until we were ready to leave for the airport. The rooms had a mini fridge and were very comfortable. I only wish there was a hot tub by the pool but the large pool deck and poolside bar made up for it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, great location

By

11. Januar 2017

Beautiful common areas. Room was a little small but we managed. Location is perfect for walking to just about anywhere that you want to go in the historic district.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen