Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1402 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    692
  • 4 Sterne
    299
  • 3 Sterne
    185
  • 2 Sterne
    132
  • 1 Sterne
    94

Nice hotel

By

28. März 2017

nice place to stay if you have a lot of money to blow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!!

By

28. März 2017

This hotel was absolutely beautiful! The furniture is updated and there is good space in the room. It is also very quiet at night, which is important to me. The location of the hotel was also great. There are so many bars/restaurants/lounges within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

26. März 2017

Our second time at the LaConcha, from the moment we arrived, we felt right at home!!! Super friendly, super clean, and very well done.
The staff throughout was fantastic!! Mario remembered us from last year, and offered a warm welcome... we have stayed other places in Key West, but this is the place where we will always stay!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good option

By

26. März 2017

club

The location and service of La Concha were outstanding. Very pleasant experience for our first trip to Key West and it's likely we'll stay there again when we return. We didn't use the restaurant and bar at the hotel only because there are so many other options close by. Staff from housekeeping to the general manager were all personable and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Some street sounds on the 2nd floor, but the balcony was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

25. März 2017

I've been coming to Key West for about 13 years and stay at the La Concha Crown Plaza every time. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Located on Duval Street and a short walk to everything. Great Hotel and fantastic staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A shame

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location and wine bar. The selection and value at the Wine O wine bar is top shelf. I had bugs in my room/bed and had to get moved. I also complained several times that the common areas were freezing. Nothing changed. Key West is a blast and this place has potential, but I left very, very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the heart of everything!!!

By

20. März 2017

This is a beautiful little hotel, extremely centrally located to everything Key West. The rooms are fun, especially with a balcony overlooking Duval Street, but beware that they are extremely small. The bathrooms are almost impossible. The rooftop pool/bar area is fantastic as well, only the pool itself is not very clean at all. For convenience, you cannot choose a better place to stay in Key West!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff was very helpful.

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Giselle (night shift, front desk) was very kind, intelligent, and helpful. Igor (Estonian valet) was kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as expected!

By

18. März 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during March

By

18. März 2017

platinumelite

Great feel, great location, great experience. You pay for location and luxury. Enjoy your stay!
Save up, the balacony rooms are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel on noisy street

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Great service from staff. Food and drinks were excellent and staff very attentive. Would go here again just for the food. Excellent happy hour and breakfast.
Unfortunately very noisy street and our room was right on the street. Ask for a room in the back if you think you are a light sleepter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen