Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1241 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1241Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    582
  • 4 Sterne
    269
  • 3 Sterne
    174
  • 2 Sterne
    125
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Great Location

By

27. September 2016

This is a great location to stay at. Although we were not giving any welcoming points .The rooms are a little small and the smallest bathroom I have ever saw but the staff is wonderful.and you can walk anywhere you want . We did the tour bus that stops in front of hotel as we were never able to catch the small shuttle the hotel has. We will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

27. September 2016

What an amazing experience. From the minute we arrived at the hotel we were treated with smiling faces and pleasant demeanors. The public areas and rooms were clean and well kept. The hotel was conveniently located to all that Key West has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the Heart if it all

By

27. September 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a great experience. The location can't be beat right in the middle of it all. They have a shuttle that will take you from one end of Duval to the other plus pick you up anywhere along the way, Great nights sleep very comfortable bed.
The property is old but very well maintained. we will be staying here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. September 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location and offered a free shuttle up and down Duval Street. We had a nice private patio that overlooked the street, which was nice, but the street noise kept us awake the first night there.
This was not the fault of the hotel, but it goes with the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE BEST CHOICE FOR KEY WEST!

By

23. September 2016

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! I FELT LIKE I WAS WITH MY FAMILY DURING MY STAY HERE!
Perfect location in the middle of Duval Street! You can use all three hotel's assets while staying here. They have a golf cart that travels between all three hotels until 9:30PM you can jump on or call. If you came to be close to everything then this is the place to be!
And the people here are SO VERY FRIENDLY you will love it! Make sure you meet them all. They can tell you everything you need to know about Key West and more just ask them! I love these people and I cannot wait to go back next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small room, but roomy balcony

By

23. September 2016

We enjoyed this hotel very much and did not even have an opportunity to use the spa or dining services. The bed was luxurious with top quality bedding and pillows. There is so much to do in Key West and this hotel is a great home base. Thank you to the wonderful staff for making us feel comfortably at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La Concha Key West

By

23. September 2016

club

Great room...comfortable bed...very attentive staff who were extremely courteous and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with Fantastic Location

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the La Concha on our recent trip to Key West. FANTASTIC!! We were treated excellent by all staff and the location on Duval Street was perfect. Will stay here next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review! We can't wait to have you back at the historic La Concha Hotel & Spa! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

22. September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great historic building right in the middle of all of the Duval street activities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location as well as our historic building; the La Concha has been here since 1926 and housed both Ernest Hemingway and Tennessee Williams! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time hotel!

By

21. September 2016

We love staying at La Concha. Its a very nice hotel with helpful friendly staff, and its in an excellent location!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you for your review! We love having you with us and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING STAY!!!

By

21. September 2016

the Hotel and staff were all amazing!!! We were given access to the 2 sister properties on either side of the island, one has a private beach the other pool and gorgeous facilities... I was overwhelmed how great all 3 properties were. I'm sad as I type this because I'm not there and I miss it!! Thank you La Concha!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us as well as our sister properties. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OneOfTheBest

By

19. September 2016

This is hands down one of the BEST IHG Properties I have ever stayed at. Rooms were huge, clean and very well maintained. Staff was amazing and the location was great. The amenities were world class!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed everything that we have to offer and we look forward to your return! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen