Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3.9

auf Basis von 1183 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    543
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    171
  • 2 Sterne
    120
  • 1 Sterne
    88

Great Stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Had a great stay in Key West! I would recommend this motel to others. Great service and convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Best, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

27 June 2016

We had an overall good experience.
Nice central location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you experienced a good stay with us! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay again

By

27 June 2016

Great service from the time we arrived by all the staff, till we checked out. Beautiful room, hotel located close to everything. Next time we will stay longer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We look forward to having you back for a longer stay! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice, excellent staff

By

26 June 2016

club

Except for a couple minor errors, this was a very nice and relaxing stay and the hotel is ideally located within walking distance to the local area attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Location, Location

By

23 June 2016

Convenient and quiet location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Loved the atmosphere of the bar/lounge area. Really liked the renovations since our last stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our renovations and top notch staff. We hope to have you back soon! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Bang for your buck$!!!!

By

20 June 2016

Perfect location for Duval street & mallory square. Great hotel in heart of activities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, we look forward to having you back. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool old-fashion hotel

By

20 June 2016

Very nice staff and hotel, the best place to stay in Key West.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for your positive comments! We are happy to hear that you feel that we are the best place to stay in Key West. We look forward to having you back! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment was my bed mate.

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

We were very excited to be staying right on Duval Street, right in the heart of Key West! However, our room was lacking in many respects, especially considering that the property was a Crowne Plaza. This was intended to be a celebration Getaway, as my wife was declared "Cancer Free!" We spent as little time in the room as possible. The windows were so dirty we couldn't see Duval Street, or the surrounding buildings let alone the ocean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your wife is "cancer free"! We do, however, apologize if the room did not meet your expectations. Some of the windows are from the original building, which was built in 1926, these original windows are encased between two outer windows making them inaccessible. This building, being 90 years old, has both its charm and its challenges. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful hotel

By

13 June 2016

I definitely would recommend this hotel to all my friends and have already. It was so lovely and we really enjoyed the quiet atmosphere after a long day of sight seeing. The staff is very helpful. I would like to see a different sign for no smoking. As soon as the guests got out the door they were lighting up. There is a no smoking sign beside the chairs outside but it is very small and sitting in the chairs waiting on a ride the smokers are sitting right beside you, The pool is so lovely-alittle more activity would be great around the pool area. We loved the area and the shuttle in between hotels was a wonderful surprise. We can't wait to return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for such a positive review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay enough to recommend it to those close to you! Thank you for pointing out the issue with the "no smoking" sign, we will take all comments into consideration. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fantastic room , great view

By

08 June 2016

Love the room, what a great view. Bed was extremely comfortable, clean , and staff was so friendly. Definitely coming back to stay again. We even used the pool and it was small but very nice, clean and chairs were comfortable. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of our property. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

07 June 2016

Great place. Excellent location for walking everywhere. Only negative was no valet on duty to get our car when we needed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our facilities and location. We do, however, apologize that you had issues with the valet not being available. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

07 June 2016

Located on Duval Street and a short walk from highly-recommended bars and restaurants, the best thing about La Concha is its location. The front-desk staff are also friendly, courteous and helpful. On arrival, they were kind enough to upgrade our room. The room itself was spacious and clean, though we found it difficult to connect to the free Wi-Fi (we were on the fourth floor). Other than that, I would recommend La Concha to anyone planning on visiting Key West, particularly if they like to walk and wander, as the hotel is a stone's throw away from all the best bits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our ideal location. We do hope to have you back with us soon. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen