Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1137 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    518
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    167
  • 2 Sterne
    119
  • 1 Sterne
    86

excellent amenities; comfortable room

By

16. April 2016

platinumelite

my wife and family (in a room across the hall) all thoroughly enjoyed our Crown Plaza experience. The rooms were comfortable and spacious, the location was excellent, as we could walk to all the major attractions and restaurants. The concierge was most helpful in arranging a trolley tour and tickets, and covered the routes and attractions among the 13 stops. A great overall experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comments. It is truly appreciated! We hope to see again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite stay

By

15. April 2016

Wonderful stay in the heart of Key West. Great view from top floor suite of entire area. Service desk and concierge very helpful with our sightseeing. Will stay here again in future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
We appreciate your business and your kind words! We will share them with our staff. Come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as advertised

By

14. April 2016

Great location. Convenient. But they do not come through on booking promises. For the money, there are likely better places to stay in Key West. Also, there were a fair number of children. If you don't have a problem with that, then nevermind. Just a warning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Glad you liked the location. Sorry to hear not what you expected. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

13. April 2016

The hotel is beautifully decorated and is in a great location to Duval Street. Front desk clerk Morgan needs a day off. I hope it was an off day for him because he certainly did not make us feel welcome. Loved the shutters in the room for darkness. The bed was very firm and uncomfortable for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Key West! Sorry to hear about Morgan, but glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Not the best infomred staff

By

12. April 2016

club

The hotel's location was great. The rooms were OK, the bathroom was tiny! The staff was clueless. When we checked in she asked for my IHG number because we'd get points for our stay and still waiting for those points. We called housekeeping for some shower caps and they never got to us. The next day we called front desk and they said they would get some to us right away. We stayed for three nights and never got one. The bar was never open. The highlight was using Southermost House's pool.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
We are glad you liked the location. We will review your comments with our front desk and housekeeping departments. Please feel free to call hotel directly to address your points. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to Stay in Key West

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located on Duvall Street which is centralized to all the shopping and dining destinations. The hotel appeared to have been renovated recently. The lobby, lounge, restaurants, and guest room look inviting, warm and generally refreshing. Staff provided excellent service.

TIP:
* Select the double-bed guest room instead of single bed king room. The double-bed guest room is bigger with roomier bathroom.
* Take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to help you navigate around Duvall Street.

Regarding the room size: I stayed in the king room on 4th floor which was very tight. The ceiling was higher but the bed is so big that it takes up 70-80% of the room. The bathroom -- which has a standing shower -- is smaller as well. Space is very tight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your great feedback! You cant beat La Concha's location. Your Tips are great as well. Our King leisure rooms are bigger too. The standard kings can be exceptionally small when compared to modern day design. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small rooms, Noisy

By

11. April 2016

Had stayed on the west side of this hotel without issue previously, but if you get a East wing room, watch out! There on a work trip and these rooms are so tiny they don't even have room for a desk! Made working difficult in the room. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, staff was unable to help with various billing/IHG issues... overall a very unpleasant experience, other lodging will be sought in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
We are sorry to hear about your challenges and will investigate all your comments. Yes the tower is a historic national building built in 1926. It does offer some charm and some challenges especially the standard king rooms. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay

By

08. April 2016

Loved everything room, parking, bar,front desk.beds,rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
What can we say... Thank you very much! Best Regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location-Great Hotel!!!

By

06. April 2016

What a great place to stay!!! I you want to be in the middle of all the action on Duval St., this is the place to stay. Great location, nice rooms, nice pool, and an incredibly friendly and helpful staff. From Mike the general manager, to Jorge the bellman/doorman, to Matt and Melissa the bartenders, to Natalia the housekeeper-all of them super friendly and super helpful. While you're going to pay the price to be in the middle of Duval St., it's worth every penny!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words! We appreciate it very much! Come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. April 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was great. The valet service was prompt and helpful upon our early arrival. we had access to our car and belongings without any issue. The front desk staff was very accommodating. This location is within walking distance of all Key West attractions. Also, the concierge service is very helpful in getting dinner reservations at the area hot spots. I will be back next winter for sure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great comments. It is truly appreciated! Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Enjoyable Key West Stay!

By

05. April 2016

club

We have been to Key West for the past four years. This was our first stay at The Crown Plaza-La Concha and it was by far our most comfortable and relaxing stay. The hotel was clean and affordable and the staff could not have been any more friendly and helpful. The rooms are small but so are most places in Key West. We would not hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend others to as well!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us soon. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location - Decent room - Noisy services

By

04. April 2016

My wife and I stayed here using points so I got what I paid for, had I used my own money I would have been upset.
The hotel is in a great location in a very old building. It is decorated very nicely but it is also very dark, not quite what I am looking for in the Sunshine State.
Our room was fairly small but very clean. I understand the size constraint given the location and age of the hotel. What was hard to understand was why we had to listen to toilets flushing three rooms away, this made for very poor sleeping.
The people working there were very helpful and pleasant and probably this hotel's greatest asset.
If I had to spend my own dollars on a room, I would look for something that offered a little more for a little less.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty. We also appreciate your honest feedback. La Concha turned 90 years old this year. She was written about by Hemmingway in To Have Or Have Not and Tennessee Williams finished writing A Street Car Named Desire here. This gives her both her charm and challenges. Thank you for your kind words as well. We will share with all the staff. Best regards, Hotel Staff La Concha Hotel & Spa
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen