Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 903 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

903Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Great Location...a few issues

By

08. August 2015

MOLD...POORLY MAINTAINED PROPERTY. RUSTY BATHROOM HVAC VENTS. THE SMALL DETAILS MATTER.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Room was small, dirty, and the shower leaked all over the very small bathroom. Had housekeeping clean the room after checking in because of food on the carpet. There also was no in room coffee maker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

piscine sale, alcool et tabac dans la piscine

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

chambre mal insonorisee, piscine sale, baignoire bouchee, amis du personnel fumant et buvant alcool dans la piscine en presence de mineurs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, great location

By

05. August 2015

club

Great location on Duval street. Staff was AWESOME!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service and aminities

By

04. August 2015

Guest aminities are poor, with the total top floor a spa. Pool area, is not welcoming. Go to southern most resort and enjoy their pool and views, as they are a sister property. the dining area not very welcoming. No front entrance. Night time front desk host, James was very rude and would not look up from his laptop long enough to answers our questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do NOT STAY HERE

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

The rooms are SMALL, and bathroom even smaller compared to most hotels. After being out all day, returned to find our room had not been cleaned. They give you a blue wrist band that you can show to the shuttle (6 passenger golf cart) driver and they'll pick you up. The daytime driver (Thomas) was AWESOME! He was about the best part of the entire stay. Very friendly and recommended some great places. However, after his shift, you're pretty much on your own. We were at another location when the shuttle stopped to pick up passengers. There was not enough room for us, so the driver told us he'd be back in 15 minutes. After 2 hours and several phone calls, we were left to get our own transportation.
I woke up one morning and when I turned the light on, there was a HUGE roach crawling up the wall! I like to get up early and have coffee in the room. If you like that, you'll be disappointed here, since there's no in room coffee maker and there's no coffee downstairs until 7:00 am.
The pool area has no shade, and you cannot bring so much as your own water bottle there.
On a positive note, you have access to other property with a very nice relaxing pool (Southernmost House). This pool is adults only, with a nice ocean view, a bar with a great and very friendly bartender (Erika). Also, the spa attendant (I apologize I don't have her name) was exceptionally friendly! La Concha is centrally located, so there's lots of good places nearby, however, I'd still find other accommodations.
In spite of being disappointed with our hotel, we had a GREAT time in Key West and will definitely be back, but will not be staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right in the middle of Key West Activities

By

02. August 2015

club

If you want to stay in a top quality hotel right in the middle of the historic district of Key West, check out the Crown Plaza Key West-LaConcha. They provide complementary transportation the length of Duval Street until late in the evening so that you can quickly go the the beaches or down to Mallory Square pier area. The historic hotel has been renovated and appears all new inside. The rooms were clean and there was plenty of room for two people. Service and food at breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

31. Juli 2015

Great location right on Duvall Street. Lobby is beautiful. Staff friendly, and accomodating. Room a little small, but clean, nicely decorated and we weren't in it much anyway. Not my first stay here, and definitely won't be my last!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In the center of fun

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Thanks to the staff for their courtesy and over all pleasant approach. Each time I encountered a staff member I was greeted and asked if I was enjoying my get away (not just my stay). La Concha is in the center of it all and we took advantage of the ease of playing, dining, exploring and being nearby our hotel to refresh and go again. Really enjoyed my experience at La Concha!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Pretty Good

By

30. Juli 2015

club

The location of this hotel is great - we had a short walk to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was really small but that didn't really bother us - I highly recommend getting a room with a balcony. It's great to sit out there and people watch. The lobby was very nice and the bar had really great happy hour appetizers. My one major complaint was that the pool was FILTHY. It was visibly disgustingly dirty - the worst I've seen. The water was cloudy and there were bits of stuff floating in it. For such a nice hotel I was surprised that the pool was not better cared for. We did lay out there one day but when we needed to cool off we used the poolside shower. It really turned us off. I would stay here again for location but if I was going to Key West for sun and pool time, I'd probably choose a different spot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no coffee maker in room,phone book,tv guide too much money for not much room

By

29. Juli 2015

no coffee in room or phone book or tv channel guide. Shower leaks all over. too small of room for price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Dear scubamo, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much taking your time to share your experience with us which is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Even though, we don't provide coffee machines in the guest rooms, we have our complimentary coffee service in the lobby from 7am to 10:30am on daily basis. We have also taken the necessary measures about the shower leak in your room. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

28. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Not what I expected, the room size the smallest of any IHG property I ever stayed at. No greeting on arrival, nothing special for guest, (happy hour was 50% off drinks at bar, I can get that at any bar during happy hour). Total disappointment. No coffee in the room or hotel until after 7am. No vending machine or area to get a coke or a drink with out leaving the hotel. Went out to the pool to cool off water felt like 100 degrees. Waste off my reward points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen