Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 260 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

260Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    121
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

accueil très sympa

By

19. September 2016

Nous avons passé mes collègues et moi un moment très agréable au bar à discuter. Personnel à l'écoute et serviable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unspectacular

By

19. September 2016

Lack of climate control during hottest days of the year made for an uncomfortable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear C11061909, I deeply regret that you was not satisfayed with your stay. The temperture is between 21 and 24°c all the year. You could control +/- 3°c by yourself. If it was not enough my team could help you. See you next time in Lille. Best regards Sebastien Restagno General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comofrtable rooms but a little pricey

By

12. September 2016

club

- Overall a good stay with great staff
- Beds were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Visitor

By

09. September 2016

club

My wife and I have been staying at this hotel for upwards of ten years due to its proximity to Euralille railway station with Eurostar and TGV connections. It never disappoints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear Chappiedogfood, I would like to thank you first for your loyalty, it is confortable to read that we have guests who have been staying in our hotel for upwards of ten years ! Thank you very much for staying at our hotel for so long and for posting a review. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay with great room

By

08. September 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel right next to train station. Easy walk to old historic district. The room was perfect with a wonderful view. Easy and comfortable for english speaking visitors. City of Lille was absolutely wonderful and this hotel helped!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear duff247, It’s always such a pleasure to read our guests enjoyed both our quality of service and the location of our hotel. Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting such a detailed review. I hope you had a good time in Lille and you will continue to choose our hotel for your travel needs. Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location, friendly staff

By

08. September 2016

good location, friendly staff, nothing bad to complain about at all, can tell the efforts from the hotel from details, room is big and clean also

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Dear qem46, I would like to thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and the location of the hotel. We hope that you had a good time in France. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super wk

By

07. September 2016

10/10 Super hôtel si je devais revenir sur Lille c'est a cette hôtel que je reviendrais sans problème

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Cher pat1450, Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un super week-end ! Votre 10/10 nous va droit au cœur ! Nous nous réjouissons à l’idée de vous accueillir de nouveau lorsque vous reviendrez à Lille, Très cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Responsable Commerciale
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon Hôtel en général

By

31. August 2016

club

chambre confortable, accueil et personnel agréable
dommage de ne pas avoir un service parking pour ces clients

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Cher valentin27, Nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi le Crowne Plaza pour votre séjour à Lille et de partager votre impression sur notre site. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié la qualité d’accueil de notre établissement et le confort de la chambre. Nous avons pris bonne note de votre remarque concernant le service parking. Petite rectification, il n'y a pas de service "voiturier" (quoique selon le nombre de réceptionnistes présents en réception à votre arrivée, nous proposons de prendre en charge votre voiture si vous le souhaitez) mais il y a bien un parking. Celui-ci est géré par une société extérieure, il offre en revanche l'énorme avantage d'avoir un accès direct à l'hôtel. Nous espérons très sincèrement avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein des hôtels IHG, 1er groupe hôtelier mondial et plus particulièrement au Crowne Plaza de Lille. Bien cordialement, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

29. August 2016

club

I had good stay as it was in Lille and airconditioning at hotel was very good. Wifi was very slow and fitness center . Otherwise it was a great stay

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. September 2016
Dear azharmak, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Lille-Euralille, France. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located hotel with good city views

By

25. August 2016

The hotel is well located close to the rail stations, shopping centre and old town. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with good city views from upper floors.

Breakfast was to a good standard and staff were helpful. Adverse features were the expensive parking with difficult access and poor wi-fi coverage in room.

My Spire Elite status was not acknowledged at check-in or check-out but some complimentary Points arrived in my account on the day after arriving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

25. August 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Lille. The bed was very comfortable, the room quiet, the breakfast good and varied and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to people visiting the city of Lille, as it is also conveniently close to the station.
The only remark I have is that I found it a little uncomfortable that you can see inside the bathroom through the window between the bathroom and the rest of the room. I was staying there with a friend, so the privacy of having a completely closed off bathroom would have been welcome. But overall the room was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure to come back to this hotel

By

24. August 2016

Positive :

Always friendly and helpfull staff (even if you arrive in the middle of the night, always with a smile ! ) ...
Very good and spacieus rooms ...
Distance to train station ...
IHG member recognition ...

Negative :
Wifi can be better ...

Overall one of the best hotels I've stayed in Lille !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Webje2000, It’s always a pleasure to read such a nice comment. Thank you for staying at our hotel and for posting a detailed review. Improving Wifi is our priority today, be sure. We look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel as soon as possible, Best regards, Béatrice Hoisne, Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen