Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 656 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Crowne Plaza Hotel John Lennon Airport

By

09. Dezember 2016

club

Great hotel to enjoy a business trip.

Very good staff and a lovely breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay in nice hotel

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Liverpool airport is a nice hotel in the old airport terminal. It had a unique style for a business hotel and the general look was cool.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and gave useful advice on getting around.
The only downside was the lack of onsite gym. There was a gym you could use a short walk away but I didn't fancy walking outside when it was close to freezing in my gym kit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quirky hotel with great customer service

By

06. Dezember 2016

Managed to get the hotel at a very reasonable price, great period features and atmosphere, the staff provided a great service very attentive and polite the only criticism would be the breakfast a little disappointing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inconsistent customer service

By

02. Dezember 2016

The customer service was variable at the front desk. One of the receptionists was very good but the one who checked me in did not even bother to ask if I wanted points or drink and snack. I was upgraded to club room but was not allowed to use club lounge even though comments from previous guests indicated that they were allowed to use the club lounge when they were upgraded. The billing was done wrongly but was thankfully sorted by the duty manager.

On the positive side, the room was excellent with desirable interior deco. The ambience and foyer to the club rooms was very good. Although the swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and steam room were off site, I enjoyed using them to unwind after a busy day.

The food was OK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for Trip to Anfield

By

30. November 2016

club

The hotel was ok, the location and building were quite cool, car park and access were great. The aircraft outside the restaurant were a great feature.

It being an older building, the room looked a bit dated and the tv service was clunky and about 15 years out of date.

Staff were helpful, but were dealing with complaints from other guests every time we passed reception. The breakfast staff were certainly under supported as there were two servers for a full restaurant. The buffet was decimated however, fresh food was coming out slowly. We had our tea and coffee order taken twice and it never arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Dezember 2016
Dear JPPS, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our hotel and parking facilities. We would like to apologize that our property's condition and the room you received fell short of your expectations. We also apologize that our breakfast selections and the service you received was not 100% satisfactory. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

29. November 2016

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.
"King" beds are not as big as expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Cold Rooms and Poor Service

By

28. November 2016

club

Old Heating system that does not work. Poor Customer service, have to queue for ages to check-in or out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and Hotel. Our goal is to provide memorable guest experiences but reading from your feedback, it is unfortunate we weren't able to do so on this occasion. It is to my absolute regret to learn that some of our facilities particularly the heating unit and reception staff service have fell below your expectations at check-in and check out. In this regard, I would like to offer my sincerest apologies. Rest assured this matter is already taken into account as we always try our best to deliver the utmost service we could offer to our valued guests. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely bed

By

24. November 2016

Room had a stale smell when we first entered and we received our breakfast in bed the following morning and it looked reheated and dry. everything else was great as we stayed there just to meet some friends, kind of a half way meeting point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this is a special hotel

By

23. November 2016

club

The hotel used to be the Speke Airport terminal and control tower, and retains the Art Deco styling with careful modernisation. It was a real treat to stay here. We received excellent service from all the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value For Money Airport Hotel

By

19. November 2016

This was my third stay and will use this hotel whenever I am in the area. The only criticism is the distance of the residents Car Park from the Reception Area. Otherwise I have been more than satisfied. Although I feel charging a service charge for buying a drink at the bar is a bit excessive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality busines hotel with friendly staff

By

18. November 2016

I stay here weekly and have no complaints with the service they offer. Friendly efficient staff and good-sized, clean rooms each time I stay.

Would reccomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel shame about the restaurant

By

16. November 2016

Lovely comfortable room and staff lovely and polite, however the restaurant was abysmal. Although the staff were polite, they were clearly inexperienced and out of their depth even though the restaurant wasn't busy. Lamb shank was dry despite it being the first sitting. Had to ask for dessert menu and ordered strudel. 20 mins later the waiter asked if I was ready for my order and it turned out my order was confused with another table. another lengthy wait and as I was about to leave, my order finally arrived. Strudel was in edible. Burnt on the outside, undercooked on the inside and tough as boots. I complained to staff who clearly did not know what to do as the manager had left. They were unable to adjust my bill so I ended up paying an extortionate price for the worst meal I have ever had. The staff asked me if they should take the strudel off the menu and I said yes. They then said that they hope my meal would be better next time. I will never be eating there again. I was in the restaurant for 90 mins in total. I chased with reception who again could only give me additional points on my membership card as they could not refund anything. Completely unnacceptable

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. November 2016
Dear GGMG, We appreciate you choosing the Crowne Plaza Liverpool - John Lennon Airport for your lodging needs and taking time to share your experience. We value your high ratings of our clean rooms and cordial hotel staff members. On the contrary, it is disconcerting to know that you did not receive the same level of service at our onsite restaurant particularly on how your food was prepared and the handling of your concern by the restaurant staff. The points you have raised are essential for us to provide better services as we live up to our brand standards so we will forward your remarks to our team for further enhancements necessary. We think highly of your patronage to our brand being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Despite the dismay, we hope that it will not deter you from staying with us again should your travels bring you back in this area. Best Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen