Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 621 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Comfortable and nice

By

22. September 2016

All Crowne Plaza hotels are in a very good conditions and you can have different activities indoor not only outdoor. Is a good hotel to stay...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb location

By

20. September 2016

club

The nostalgia of the former Beatles airport is great- with the classic art nouveau styling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnight stay venue

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

As with all Crowne Plaza hotels, they are a cut above the rest in terms of facilities, staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"when can we come here again" asked my grandchildren

By

20. September 2016

nothing was too much trouble for the staff. my granddaughter had forgotten her toothbrush and she was so impressed when one of the staff brought her a new one including a small tube of toothpaste in a box. thank you for being so caring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff are vey helpful and will resolve any issues. They will provide any items you require for your room such as extra coffee, towels, etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent service

By

16. September 2016

I stay at this hotel quite often, I am always warmly welcomed by all of the hotel personnel that I make contact with.

From my own experience the hotel is clean, quiet and promotes a relaxing ambience.

Thank you to each of the hotel team for making make my stay at your hotel a great one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear DJPC Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David J Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been better

By

14. September 2016

club

Room phone didn't work and only one dressing gown, bit disappointing for a honeymoon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Nick the legend Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, David J Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intereresting

By

07. September 2016

I stay approx. three times a year at Crowne Plaza ,John Lennon airport hotel.
It has been enjoyable , but this last time unfortunately,due to a major power cut I was inconvenienced, but it couldn't be helped I suppose. Crowne Plaza staff did their best to manage the situation, but I did think the electrical people took their time fixing the problem.
It did occur to me that a manual back up system for checking guests in during these circumstances might help, as even when the power came back up, the computers took longer to get back on line.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. September 2016
Dear muswell, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to have you back as our loyal and valued guest. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the power outage during your stay. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small n dusty rooms

By

07. September 2016

Booked this hotel for family room and expected Crowne plaza standard. But I have been given 2 double beds squeezed into a very small room with loads of unnecessary dusty furniture in it. I asked reception for upgrade I was happy enough to pay extra but they said I can't move different room. Honestly I couldn't even stand in the shower to get wash as I had to knee down and get shower. The shower hose couldn't adjust to be higher for taller person. We also went down to the bar to get some coffees and they didn't have any soya milk in whole hotel I told them my wife on diary free diet she can't have normal milk. This hotel is very poor standards and I have really disappointed. Definitely not value what I spent...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Mr_Kurdish Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, David J Operations Manager
Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. September 2016
Dear Mr_Kurdish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the room you received due to its size. We also apologize we were not able to honor your request during breakfast hours. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contacting the staff is impossible!

By

05. September 2016

club

I stayed the night of the 16th August to the 17th August, 2016.

I have never had a problem before and my stay has always been amazing.

A few weeks ago, I was submitting my expenses and noticed that I have been charged twice for the stay at the hotel through my company credit card and given the wrong invoice.

I have tried to contact the staff and hotel in several occasions without luck. One friendly call by phone is all what I have achieved but not being able to get through. It is impossible to contact the staff, the phone is not working and my emails have not been answered.

I am just finding it really difficult to want to stay here again due to my bad experience with an invoice which is taking a lot of my personal and business time to sort out.

It is still not sorted and my patience is running low..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Chertsey Please feel free to contact me at the hotel so I can provide additional assistance. dm.cpliverpool@kewgreen.co.uk Sincerely, David J Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one of the best airport hotels ive stayed in

By

04. September 2016

As per title.... great hotel would definitely stay again. Interesting architecture , great staff and a good nights sleep. Breakfast was pretty good too

Also slept really well which I don't always do in hotels

Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Chuggs123 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David J Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay with Nostalga

By

31. August 2016

There should be more hotels like this with its Art deco styling and cool restive ambiance.

Great to see the efforts of an all too small team of volunteers restoring the 60's aircraft on the old airport apron. Maybe IHG could offer some support?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Dear Skyblue123 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David J Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen