Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 829 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

829Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    435
  • 4 Sterne
    229
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Superb stay

By

19. Juli 2017

club

The hotel met all of my needs it was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious . The breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool friendly

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Hotel was great, but our Exec. suite (Rm227) was over the reception area at the front so was noisy late at night/early morning with people returning from the clubs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel- excellent Staff

By

17. Juli 2017

Stayed at Crown Plaza John Lennon Airport- staff could not do enough and hotel is comfortable. If anything, the décor is somewhat dated and requires upgrading. The other major issue is the lack of air conditioning, especially in this hot weather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep, relaxed stay

By

17. Juli 2017

club

The best part was the room, staff were friendly, could improve the general style a bit dated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dreadful breakfast

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Would rather eat breakfast at Morrisons at least it would be fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service for airport

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Lovely, quirky building with its history as airport terminal great to see on to screens. Excellent service and staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

could improve the room service.

By

12. Juli 2017

club

I stayed here following a previous complaint. the hotel did upgrade my room free of charge for this visit, and provided a free bottle of wine and a fruit selection.
the hotel room service still got it wrong! no jams for the toast- no milk or sugar for the coffee. the computer in the buisness room was not working. the spa part of the bath was not working. the staff are frendly and the room prices are fair, however I would not agree with the hotels 4 star rating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

12. Juli 2017

club

The building is a lovely Art Deco style . The planes in the car park are lovely and very novel
The rooms temperature could not be altered so all our party felt they were in a sauna all night .
Breakfast was a little strange , had to request coffee , then a cup and then milk ?!? Food was all a little undercooked for me and eggs not available for 15 minutes so not everything available, for the breakfast cost I would have expected better service and availability

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eventful Stay

By

10. Juli 2017

Had the weekend here as reward nights and to combine with the mersey river festival and armed forces day event in Liverpool.
Quiet a regular stayer at this hotel, really friendly people (if you like cold staff in a hotel then don't stay here - these make you feel welcome and are chatty).
Haven't not staying in many other Crowne Plaza hotels to compare the club lounge offering, but talking to other guests they all say that this is not the best and others around the country are a lot better. Will be trying out a few of these others in the next few weeks to see if they are better.
On saying that the nights we had during this stay in the club lounge were some of the best we have ever had, good company and atmosphere - had a really good laugh over a few drinks.
The soft drinks/coffee and snacks throughout the day in the club lounge are always disappointing here, there has been a slight improvement over the years but think there is a lot here that can be done better.
One slight problem that we had during this stay was that on Sunday returned mid afternoon to hotel (about 3pm) and our room had not been cleaned - so thought we would get ourselves a coffee in the club lounge and report it, we had a bit of time before getting ready for the evening. Went to club lounge and no coffee of soft drinks available. Phoned down to reception to report room and ask for coffee in club lounge - told that someone would be up immediately however after an hour no-one had arrived. Could not wait any longer as had to start to get ready for the evening. Went back to room which had now been cleaned. Only a minor niggle but it is just these little things that need to be tightened up on.
Had room service one night and the food was really good and the speed of the service was also really quick (only about 25 minutes)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

08. Juli 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was our second visit and it was just as good as the first time. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast is excellent.. The staff make you feel very welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza

By

08. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel has a very unique style inside which is reflected in the rooms. The aircraft display ourt the back of the hotel was interesting and made you see how this used to be the old airport terminal building.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay.

By

05. Juli 2017

club

Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Since my last visit the car parking arrangements have changed. Parking at the front of the hotel is now all pay and display. Free parking for residents is now at the rear of the hotel - a minor inconvenience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen