Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1940 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1940Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1406
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    21

excellent

By

08. Juli 2020

club

The customer service was fantastic, the measures in place for covid are excellent. we felt very safe throughout our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Daughter birthday

By

08. Juli 2020

club

Came to Liverpool for my daughter birthday couldn’t of picked a nice hotel very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Stay

By

01. April 2020

club

From the warm greeting at check in to the final check out we were treated exceptionally well. The room was cosy and warm, parking easy, walking distance to attractions. Staff took an interest, with even the lady hoovering the floor along how we were.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr W

By

22. März 2020

Great place and staff good food lots to do and see perfect location for sight seeing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Cleanliness

By

21. März 2020

Really enjoyed our 3 day stay at the Crowne Plaza, it is in a great location for the attractions and once the car was parked you could walk everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff spotless hotel

By

19. März 2020

Could not fault all members of staff helpful friendly hospitality and service spot on hotel was very clean and close to the liver building ferry and museum

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel - will go back

By

18. März 2020

Friendly staff at reception, comfortable and clean room, lovely swimming pool and delicious breakfast. Great location too in one of my favourite cities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Liverpool

By

18. März 2020

club

A very nice hotel, highly recommend.. Friendly informative staff, good service.. Good location. Good parking..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Andrea

By

17. März 2020

club

This hotel was perfect for location and all the staff were amazing. The whole hotel was clean and tidy. Great value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

"This must be a 10 star hotel" ~ Callum (7 Years Old)

By

16. März 2020

club

As a party of 7, (3 Adults, 1 teen and 3 kids) we came back to Ireland feeling refreshed and rejuvenated! It wasn't just the grown ups that noticed the sheer attention to detail, hospitality and genuine loveliness of the team, front of house and those behind the scenes. You really did bend over backwards for us all and the kids felt like they were royalty. The youngest traveler, Callum was conviced the Crowne Plaza was a 10 star hotel because he didn't have to lift a finger, he (like us all) loved the food, the services, the location, the staff, the drinks and the room service. Each and every member of the team should be very proud of themselves and you are being the true face of Liverpool and portraying how "SOUND" everyone if in Liverpool. As mentioned everyone at CP were fantastic, but there is a few people I wanted to mention by name: 1. Jacob, 2. Kieran, 3. Robin and 4. Michael. THANK YOU ALL, for making our trip memorable and most importantly you all made us feel so welcome!!! We can't wait to visit you all again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service overall

By

16. März 2020

club

Unfortunately on my last night it was very windy outside and the wind seemed to be whistling through the room which kept me awake . I looked for cause of this but couldn't find it. I put spare pillows at base of door and it helped somewhat but didn't resolve the issue. This was only fault I had .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service.

By

12. März 2020

It was my 70th birthday treat from my wife of 50 years. A special birthday rounded off with a fantastic room and service second to none. Well done to all at Liverpool Crowne Plaza. My wife said after this experience she only wants to stay in Crowne Plaza Hotels in future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen