Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 944 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

944Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    638
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Short notice Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Easy to find a parking space. Staff were very friendly and the room was nice, comfortable and warm.
Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Pleasant stay but no idea what else to write as this wants 50 characters

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Great Location and friendly staff. Pool was bigger than expected. High quality breakfast. Very clean and modern. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and fab staff. Family friendly.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel with great staff in an excellent location. Liverpool one and Albert Docks within easy walking distance. The kids loved the pool. Very family friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool trip

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Good location on site parking helpful staff clean rooms good pool sauna etc definitely use again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Enjoyed one night leisure stay @ Crowne Plaza Liverpool. First time staying here - chose the Plaza owing to great Pier Head location and great price.
Staff - all friendly during our stay. Special mention for Irinel on reception and Frank on the door - very friendly welcome on arrival which set tone for the stay.
Room - our room ticked all the boxes for comfort and cleanliness. Added benefit of being on 4th floor overlooking the docks.
Food - only had breakfast . Standard hotel fare with all the normal choices.
Bar - enjoyed a few drinks at the bar, good choice at normal hotel prices.
Swimming pool /Spa - was hoping to use these, however , late night at the bar put paid to this . Facilities looked superb with large pool.
Local attractions - hotel convenient for " ferry across the Mersey " and catching the " hop on/hop off" red sightseeing bus. Bus really good value if you buy beforehand @ groupon etc @ £4 per ticket . Tour lasts say 60 mins if you don't get off the bus , takes you all round Liverpool with helpful commentary provided. Numerous stops along the route @ museums / shops etc. We stopped at Anglican cathedral - staggering building and largest cathedral in UK and 5th largest in the world. Really worth spending an hour or so here.
Eating out - we had supper at Italian fish restaurant @ top of Bold Street Great food and cosy atmosphere . Following day we had fine dining lunch on 34th floor of the Panoramic hotel - views are superb and worth the premium pricing for the food.
All in all - great stay at the superbly located Crowne Plaza hotel , and will look to return when visiting Liverpool again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool Stay

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very good and very comfortable. Receptionist was incredibly friendly and helpful on arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool

By

19. Februar 2017

club

See earlier notes. Major in room heating problems and room timing for clean issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quality

By

18. Februar 2017

club

great staff great room great food great facilities will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in perfect location

By

17. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here as a family for 3 nights over half term. The hotel is in a great location right by the river and perfect for exploring the sights that Liverpool has to offer.
The staff were so lovely and helpful and the room was comfortable. One of the mattresses was very soft though so was not great for us and we didn't sleep as well as we could. With hindsight we should have mentioned this as am sure it could have been swapped.
The breakfasts were delicious, and the pool area fantastic for kids and adult swimming.
The parking seems expensive though.
We would definitely stay again,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great location. Comfortable modern hotel. Fabulous staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

16. Februar 2017

Comfortable room, good bathroom, onducive to sleep and work.

Great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen