Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1187 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1187Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    832
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfortable sleep and excellent service.

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Arrived safely and reception dealt with my booking promptly.

A room with a view, fantastic!

Comfortable room to sleep in and excellent service when leaving also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Customer Service and Great location

By

14. Oktober 2017

The staff here are extremely friendly and the rooms are superb. The location is excellent and parking is easy..

Special thanks to Luke who made us extremely welcome and memorable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

A great location, easy access. Not the most modern hotel on the docklands but comfortable and cost effective. The hotel has its own parking (additional cost) and has friendly staff. The city centre and Albert Dock attractions are all within walking distance. The only downside, if it could be considered that, is that Club Lounge access rules are unclear and not displayed outside the lounge nor online on the hotel website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Favourite IHG Property

By

13. Oktober 2017

Why?.. Because the staff are fantastic, the property efficient, the rooms quiet and comfortable and the hotels position unrivaled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfy stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Good nights sleep with very comfortable beds. Tea coffee water provided. Good selection of toiletries in bathroom. Hair dryer ironing board and iron also provided. Had a wonderful view on the third floor. Added bonus of on site car park. Very friendly staff and helpful staff. Wish we could have stayed longer to use leisure facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family party stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

26 of my family stayed to celebrate my grandparents 70th wedding anniversary party. The staff and facilities were excellent but I found the main hotel area to be dirty and not maintained. I also found some aspects inflexible when Booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Very friendly staff a great location with on site parking and nice views. good choice of breakfast with very attentive servers. Clean and tidy spa facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort at its best

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Absolutely love this chain of hotels and this one in Liverpool more then lived up to our expectations the staff friendly and helpful, the rooms a great size and beautifully clean equipped with everything you could want and the breakfast was excellent with a huge choice sets you up for the day , the beds are so comfortable didn't want to get out! The views across the Mersey was also amazing totally loved our stay and will definatley be back .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from attentive staff.

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed many times at this hotel. Staff have always been very helpful. Rooms are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4 night stay in October

By

09. Oktober 2017

Overall an excellent Hotel. Visit here numerous times for work. Very clean and tidy, friendly, staff always helpful - always plenty of staff. Food and drink quality very good. Would like to be recognized more as an IHG member but all in all an excellent Hotel. Would also occasionally like a room which doesn't look out on traffic!!!!! Would like a fridge in my room and perhaps more shampoo / shower gel as often have 2 showers - one after work and one in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff, great location on the waterfront.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, pillow menu fab!

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent location, super clean and extremely friendly gaff. Welcoming restaurant. Only gripe TV picture quality poor in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen