Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2301 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2301Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1668
  • 4 Sterne
    461
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Excellent hotel.

By

30. November 2021

Perfect location, within walking distance to Albert dock and Liverpool one. Generous sized rooms, clean snd had everything we needed. Friendly, efficient team who were very welcoming snd helpful. Would absolutely recommend and would defo stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and rooms let down by poor service

By

29. November 2021

Hotel reasonable however staff service (especially room service) very poor (hard to contact, losing orders).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

27. November 2021

Was recommended this hotel as near to all amenities and had a pool. It was expensive and was not a comfortable stay at all the church bells were noisy the room too hot and we didn’t sleep at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza 1

By

27. November 2021

club

From arrival to departure all the staff made you welcome, extremely friendly and professional throughout our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly hotel.

By

26. November 2021

Spent one night before joining a cruise from Liverpool. Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. Very reasonable price, what more could you ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy customer

By

25. November 2021

Recently stayed November…..helpful staff
Rooms very good standard

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liverpool Trip

By

22. November 2021

Excellent hotel. Excellent facilities .. great pool. Staff welcoming and friendly nothing too mux trouble. Will definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room / bed etc

By

22. November 2021

Rooms should have local information available ie attractions / food etc
Having arrived early evening in the dark and not knowing the city it was difficult to know where to go for food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Liverpool

By

16. November 2021

club

Just love coming to the Crowne Plaza.

The friendliness and efficiency of the staff is what makes this a special favourite of ours.

There are nice extras too:

The rooms are very thoughtfully designed so that every need and comfort is instantly on hand- as well as being immaculately clean. We loved our view of the Mersey and the Liver Building.

The bar and restaurant are spacious, comfortable and convivial - perfect relaxation pre or post any engagement.

The indoor pool is unique locally at 18 metres long allowing for an actual swim - with steam room, sauna and hot tub to complement.

The location at the heart of the beautifully redeveloped waterfront area, with guaranteed hotel parking was also a big plus - and we know the City centre is a gentle stroll away.

Ideal for our visits to the Tate as well as to the amazing statues on the beach at Crosby - and in the past to the vibrant city centre.

Only 4 stars this time as our choices from the evening bar snack menu, though handy and acceptable, fell a little short of the expected level.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shirt stay

By

16. November 2021

Great hotel, great staff
Pity about both windows broken
Unable to open, handle came off in hand

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Honeymoon - II

By

15. November 2021

We stayed for just one night at the Crowne Plaza, Liverpool as part of a 'staycation honeymoon', we'd already stayed three nights at the excellent Crowne Plaza Manchester where two guests spoke glowingly of their stays in Liverpool.
The hotel is ideally situated, just yards from the iconic (and that's not a word I often use) Liver Building.
Check in was swift and very efficient, our arrival was even greeted by a top hatted doorman, a welcome sight in this day and age.
Our room wasn't ready but we were given a pass to the Club Lounge to get a soft drink and unwind after our drive. We then strolled round the Albert Dock tourist areas before returning to check in.
Our room was spotless and well appointed, with views out to the Mersey. The bed vast and very comfortable.
At 5pm the hotel served canapes and drinks to 'club lounge' resdients in the restaurant area, the club lounge itself being somewhat sterile. The canapes were delicious.
We then wandered out for dinner at a nearby restaurant before returning for a comfotable nights sleep.
Next morning the doorman assisted us with validating our parking ticket, I settled our bill and we were on our way.
My new wife had never visited Liverpool before, so this was a taster, I feel certain we will be returning, and this hotel will be top of our list.
Thanks for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a good location

By

15. November 2021

Lovely hotel, the staff were nice and chatty while remaining professional.

I did think, even with the hotel discount, that the parking was expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen