Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 423 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Really nice hotel

By

23. November 2021

Really good hotel in a good location staff friendly especially the girl behind the bar downstairs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gem of a hotel!

By

21. November 2021

The hotel is unassuming from the exterior. But the people who work inside are friendly and experienced. The room is well appointed with high end amenities. I had the most comfortable and wonderful sleep. It’s on the quiet, pleasant side of the River Thames with views of the Houses of Parliament but well serviced by buses. Jonida at Reception was warm and friendly. I was well received by Marco at Putos Bar and the following day at breakfast. Overall the hotel is a gem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay

By

18. November 2021

club

Booked this hotel for a birthday weekend break. The hotel is in a good location and staff are very helpful however the executive lounge was shocking and one if the worst ever canapés were walkers salt n vinegar crisps and pop corn and soft drinks were only available between 5 and 7 ..... really really poor oh and if you dare take a drink of the basement lounge you will be charged for it !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel in central London

By

18. November 2021

platinumelite

Very good value, hotel very well maintained, fantastic experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor club room

By

17. November 2021

If you’re thinking about booking the club room don’t bother as a lack of interest by this owners. Breakfast consist of pastry’s with jam. Evening canopies never arrived until complaints by several guests. Wine runs out on 3 separate occasions in one night wit a trip upstairs to let them know then 20 minutes later it arrives. Front house give you misleading time as an when your room is ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Weekend

By

17. November 2021

club

Overall our stay was very enjoyable and would have no hesitation to return. As usual the CP bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

17. November 2021

So bad, the only comment would be - book elsewhere.
This hotel is best avoided if you want a Club room and associated benefits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club service - Not at Albert Embankment!

By

16. November 2021

Stayed in a club room on 14th Floor, from 11th - 13th November 2021.
The room was smaller than we have come to expect from Crowne Plaza, very limited wardrobe space to the extent that we were forced to hang our coats over a chair and had to re-iron shirts due to there being insufficient hanging space.
There was virtually no view from the small window. This room should be sold at a reduced rate due to these issues.

Further to this, as we were in a Club room, Lounge facilities should have included evening drinks and canapés which were simply a couple of bottles of wine and a few packets of plain crisps on the first night. Club lounge breakfast on the morning of day 2 consisted of very little (Cereal, Yoghurts, stale croissants and an empty coffee machine), butter and jam with no utensils to eat with. Ourselves and a number of other guests complained. Breakfast on day 2 was offered complimentary to ourselves and 2 other guests on the morning in the upstairs restaurant. The evening of day 2 saw a small tray of canapés along with some salt & vinegar crisps and a few bottles of wine 10-12 guests were present - on complaining additional wine was supplied.
Day three breakfast we attempted to order hot dishes from the menu in the lounge - the waitress returned and stated that this option was not available and we were once again offered to take it in the main restaurant. I noted on going upstairs that the hotel manager was asking her where we had got the club lounge menu from ??
The excuse for all of the poor club lounge service and failures listed above was that “ this offering was pre - Covid only” and was not now offered!
I believe that all guests who booked for the Club room package during our stay should be entitled to at least a partial refund - this service was clearly advertised when we booked and is therefore a breach of contract.

We and our friends will certainly never stay with you at the Crowne Plaza Albert Bankment again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay!

By

15. November 2021

We stayed over for one night this time to see a concert. The room was very clean and comfortable with a beautiful bathroom.
In the evening when we came back, we were served martinis by Savannah, who is an absolute credit to the hotel! It was past the end of her shift but she continued to create a lovely end to our day.
So all in all a great stay with great staff.
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Of the best stays in London

By

14. November 2021

club

Superbly modern, welcoming and clean stay in London. Staff excellent and very welcoming. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel with excellent view and front line desk

By

13. November 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel at good spot with view to Thames and Westminster
Excellent staff at reception on arrival
Average bar service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Possibly my favourite stay in London

By

13. November 2021

What a great hotel. Convenient to central london and yet away from the noise and busy areas. Close to the river and a short walk to Westminster very convenient. The staff are and always have been friendly and welcoming and the rooms pretty much guarantee a peaceful refreshing sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen