Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 394 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

394Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great Hotel - Just disappoint in service by Sky terrace bar

By

25. April 2020

club

Let me start saying by what a great hotel and location it is on. Truly memorable experience even though I stayed just for one night during my work trip when I had a day off. Great views from hotel room window overlooking Thames.

Unfortunately I was really disappointment with service from Mezemiso sky terrace bar manager. I went up early during the day to ask for working hours of bar and he told me that they close at 12 but I can stay little longer if I want to smoke hookah in the balcony. So planed my day accordingly and got there at 11pm with my friend just to have a drink and smoke hookah. Upon arriving at the bar the rep told me that they close they bar & balcony at 11pm. Even though after arguing and showing him the manager card (Sami Arabi) whom I spoke earlier during the day, he decided to let me stay there for just half an hour. I spent 85 pounds for hookah and 2 drinks just for 30 minutes. My friend and I were not happy about this situation.

On a positive note, I definitely recommend this hotel for staying overnight while you're in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buckingham Palace Investiture

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

We booked two rooms for my family for three nights for my wife to receive the MBE at the Palace, then to relax and have a family break sightseeing.
We had an awesome stay, the room had a balcony overlooking the Thames which was a fantastic view and definitely a big plus for the hotel. The staff were excellent and attentive. We had a slight hiccup with breakfast the first morning were we were informed to only eat in the limited executive lounge insead of the main dining room and avail of normal breakfast. However when this was raised that evening to the lovely night shift manageress, it was rectified for the next two mornings, which was very pleasant and humbly grateful for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and very good value

By

31. März 2020

club

I needed somewhere around Westminster that was good value and close to my destination. Upon arrival check-in was quick and simple, the room was modern well equipped and clean and the breakfast was cooked fresh and very nice.

I only stayed for one night to attend a night do so did not dine in the hotel however I would always look at this hotel as an option going forward for business and family trips to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel - Shame about the circumstances

By

24. März 2020

We took the hotel for mixture of business and pleasure as it was excellently located in the heart of London. The Hotel does not disappoint on appearance or quality, but the circumstances of our stay being interrupted by the Restrictions of movement and all of London being shut-down by COVID19 (which got put into place on our arrival date) did obviously effect our enjoyment of the stay. The saving grace was the wonderful staff (especially in the roof top terrace bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

12. März 2020

Great hotel and location but disappointed I didn’t get lounge access as Spire Elite complimentary upgrade regardless of room booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, clean room and good service

By

10. März 2020

club

The only problem experienced was an item on the bill that wasn’t Used. Once highlighted it was quickly rectified and refunded so dealt with promptly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Crown Plaza

By

07. März 2020

Excellent Crown Plaza as you would expect, clean, modern with great views of the Thames. Breakfast was excellent as was the bar. Staff very attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great London Hotel

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel offers a great location coupled with a great staff and wonderful rooms.

Close to everything and staffed by a wonderful and caring team of professionals.

Do yourself a favor and stay in this hotel the next time you are in London!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. März 2020

platinumelite

Lovely location and great rooms. Would recommend to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice but location could be better

By

29. Februar 2020

club

If you have a meeting in Vauxhall then this is a good option; but for tourism purposes, the location is not ideal as you have to cross the bridge and then walk. Otherwise, the hotel is built to urban standards, meaning everything is tight. Rooms are what one would expect in a city hotel, lobby is small, etc. But the facility is still good - the staff was very nice, and the room was very quiet, breakfast was good. So I would stay here again if my purpose was business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

27. Februar 2020

Extremely happy throughout my stay. Decided to use Crown Plaza as a different location as my normal stays, and was very impressed with all the qualities during my stay.
Highly recommend to anyone wishing to stay within this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in excellent location

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Had a great weekend stay, fantastic fun at the cocktail bar on the roof top with an exceptional waiter putting on a show.
Superb team of staff throughout

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen