Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1178 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1178Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    758
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great hotel and location

By

26. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was in a perfect location and allowed us to explore by foot St Pauls and the other historic monuments in the area. It was also ideally sited for our trip to the theatre in the evening. Our room was located at the front of the hotel, overlooked Bridge Street, was very quiet and comfortable with no noise instrusion. The food in the Diciannove Italian Restaurant was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel for business in the area

By

25. Februar 2017

Everyone very polite
Good Breakfast (improved from the last time!)
I was looking for a glass with written a wisky brand and they gifted it to me! Very kind

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room but very warm

By

24. Februar 2017

club

The room was extremely warm and did need the air conditioning on high all night. It was still uncomfortable for the whole family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great London Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

Booked to stay here as we were visiting London to see the Lion King. We arrived at 3pm and our room wasn't ready, after 15minutes of waiting the helpful lady at reception had said she had upgraded us to a nicer room, which was greatly appreciated. We ate and then later had drinks In Voltaire's, and hired a volt. Food and drinks were lovely, though service charge is quite steep. I bought a small cranberry juice in one of the bars and it cost around £3.50! Overall a nice pleasant stay, with attentive staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Lp93, Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We are glad you enjoyed the upgrade and our services! We are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Quality establishment with great attention to detail and customer service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Ken2841, Thank you very much for your comment and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we met your expectations with our customer service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed in quiet corner room

By

20. Februar 2017

Rooms are quiet and very comfortable.

Check out the basement bar which has some quirky converted cells along an outdoor corridor, and was playing some great 60s music on the Friday night.

Points this hotel needs to address:

- Breakfast is the worst of any club lounge I've experienced.
- The bar only had 3 draught beers (Guiness, a pale ale and a lager) and only the Guiness was working (and had apparently been thus "for weeks").
- Power outlet either side of bed would have been useful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear MKB_Midlands, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write the review. That is sad to see you were disappointed by our Continental Breakfast at our Club Lounge which is usually offered at Hotel's discretion or as Amenities for our Spire Elite Member. Instead we can recommend to try our wonderful Buffet at the Chinese Cricket Club Restaurant and if you need a special menu, that could be arranged in advance with our food and beverage department. Regarding the power outlet, we could maybe arranged an extension cable near the future in the future stay. For the future feel free to contact us, we will be very happy to assist you. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ocation, good qaulity but getting a little tired

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great ocation, good qaulity but getting a little tired

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Shaun60, Thank you very much for having stayed with and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and commented about the quality. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quality stay

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

An excellent class of business hotel with high quality facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Mon-Gella, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review! We are happy to see you qualified our hotel with an excellent class of business and high quality facilities. we are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service here will make you feel special!

By

17. Februar 2017

club

You'd be forgiven thinking the location was the best thing about this hotel, and the location is amazing, but not the thing that compelled me to write the review.... I have stayed at the best hotels in the world and it's often one thing they overlook. Good old fashioned customer service. Every point of contact we had with every member of staff was a positive and welcoming engagement. My family felt so at home here it was like the staff genuinely wanted our stay to be the very best it could be. From the reception welcome, the bar staff to the concierge. Nothing was too much trouble and the family friendly nature was quite unique for such a city central located hotel. This hotel didn't need our custom, but they made us feel like they did. Thank you for making us feel so looked after away from home. We will be back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Bozzy Family, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your fantastic review. Feel free to contact us in advance to help you organise your stay. we are already looking forward to welcoming you back ! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed feelings

By

16. Februar 2017

Before my stay the staff I dealt with from IHG and this hotel were very helpful and helped in changing my room. However, I have to say that the room I stayed in wasn't upto Holiday Inn standards and certainly not Crowne Plaza.
The room just seemed a bit stale and the carpet looked like it needed cleaning. The TV didn't work when first entering the room (it was subsequently repaired within an hour) and there was a lack of power sockets, highlighted by the fact that there was a six way mulit-point adapter stuffed behind the TV stand.
I didn't use either of the restaurants so can't comment but both looked really nice. I used the Gym and Sauna and they were nothing special.
I marked value for money as excellent as I was able to stay at this hotel at a reduced rate.
I don't want to say anything too negative as the staff were always helpful but I just felt the hotel wasn't upto the normal standard I have experienced in other IHG hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear doy1es1, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to share your comment. We are glad to see our staff are very helpful but sad to discover we did not meet your expectations at some points. We hope to see you again and offer the opportunity to discover other rooms. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

16. Februar 2017

Good hotel and great staff. Would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear MLSC, Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy to see you like our hotel and are recommending us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed. Exceptionally quiet for its location.

By

15. Februar 2017

We stayed one night on route the Eurostar. We had stayed here three years ago on a theatre visit. We cannot fault this hotel it is friendly, modern, clean and in a good location. The breakfast was lovely, if I had to say something I would say that perhaps the food on the servery could have been hotter although it was not unacceptable. Overall one of the better hotels in this group.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Jim243, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen