Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2096 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2096Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1394
  • 4 Sterne
    477
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Comfortable and quiet

By

01. April 2020

Always a warm welcome and excellent service , a home from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay but check car in return from valet parking

By

01. April 2020

Absolutely love this hotel, close to tube , at Paul’s, shard etc. Our go too hotel when in London . Staff great and always helpful.
If I had one complaint (and was my own fault for not checking) was on return of my car from valet parking. I didn’t check for damage to the car as it’s something u just take for granted that it will come back as you sent it. On check out our car arrived back and we drove off to meet friends . When we arrived my friend made a joke of how my alloy (front left) had been badly damaged. Didn’t really want to complain to hotel as I had already left .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No stay, no word

By

27. März 2020

platinumelite

Obviously, due to government guidance, I didn't come to stay in the London Kings Cross hotel. I didn't hear anything from the hotel so felt I had no choice but to cancel. I have not heard anything since. I have had a nice email from Stratford-upon-Avon Crowne Plaza with full information about their hotel closing. I have had no information about refunds or points allocation from Kings Cross Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calm

By

20. März 2020

club

My stay was during the initial COVID crisis. Not only was the hotel lovely in terms of location, cleanliness, atmosphere and value - the most outstanding aspect was by far the staff. They were reassuring and supportive during an incredibly stressful time given I was far from home and desperately trying to return. I hope to return to London and the hotel for another visit under more favourable conditions. Thank you to everyone at the hotel for helping me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bonne situation géographique et bel accueil

By

20. März 2020

Nous avons passé un beau séjour, l'hôtel est confortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday upgrsde

By

18. März 2020

club

A great stay could not fault anything. Got a upgrade to club access when reception ask about visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant Hotel

By

16. März 2020

club

We stayed for 4 nights and would highly recommend it for families. Great location for getting out and about sightseeing and the tube station straight across the road was perfect. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly from checking in to the dining room, bar and cleaning. Would definitely stay again, Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, excellent location

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Blackfriars underground opposite hotel, bus stop outside hotel. Great breakfast, friendly staff and lovely clean rooms.
Can be a bit noisy from the street though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect experience at Crowne plaza

By

15. März 2020

I used the hotel only for a night but such a lovely experience. Staff was amazing, room clean and quite. A must go hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Great location and great facilities staff helpful
And friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Lounge

By

14. März 2020

platinumelite

Excellent loung with very delightful food and beverages

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

11. März 2020

Did not disappoint; everything that I expect from a Crowne Plaza, and in a fantastic location for work or leisure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen