Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1140 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1140Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    733
  • 4 Sterne
    271
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Very Welcoming

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Only here for one night and missed breakfast!! Slept very well as no noise and lovely and dark in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Experience

By

17. Januar 2017

This was a long stay (10 days) and one of the worst ever.
Poor service from the time of check in, to facilities (gym in terrible state, sauna broken for DAYs), poor attitude of staff, poor housekeeping, incorrect billing and the hotel has not had the courtesy to come back with an update. Very poor follow up or lack of.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear DisappointedM_M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. My manager will be directly contacting you regarding the challenges you have highlighted here. Kind Regards Guest Relations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and beautiful hotel

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Excellent one of the best hotels in London. Service was brilliant and we were made to feel special. Definitely recommend to all and hopefully will want to book again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Una buona soluzione

By

09. Januar 2017

club

L'hotel è comodissimo, proprio di fronte alla fermata della metropolitana di Blackfriars. e a due passi da St. Paul, dalla Tate Modern, dal Tamigi. Arredamento un po' vecchiotto, ma abbastanza curato. Il personale è gentilissimo. Abbiamo soggiornato in una camera del 7° piano, che comprendeva il trattamento di prima colazione nella lounge. La colazione era buona e abbastanza varia. Da migliorare il numero e la posizione delle prese (in bagno non ce ne sono, il che rende complicato usare il phon in dotazione e eventuali piastre per stirare i capelli) e il termostato all'interno della camera, che segnava temperature alte (anche 24 gradi), quando era evidente che non ce n'erano più di 20. Nel complesso comunque una buona soluzione. Considerati i prezzi di Londra, il rapporto qualità prezzo ci è sembrato vantaggioso.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Januar 2017

Convenient for both the West End and City and directly opposite Blackfriars tube

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. Januar 2017

I had higher expectations for the Crowne Plaza, unfortunately I did not find the value for money. My bathroom was dated and shower doors dirty.
The hotel is in a good location, and the breakfasts although a little pricey do have a variety to choose from.
I will probably try other hotels in the area to compare when we next visit London.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am glad you liked the location and the breakfast variety. I am very sorry to learn that your experience has been below your expectations. We have taken note of all your comments and will surely keep them into the greatest consideration for future improvements. I really hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and regain your trust in our hotel. Sincerely, Pece Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years

By

05. Januar 2017

The hotel and staff were brilliant. They made our holiday memorable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Visva19, thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to discover we made your holiday memorable. Please feel free to come back! We are already looking forward to welcoming you back ! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a great location

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Located across the street from a tube station. Staff was great, greeted us as we walked in the door and very attentive throughout stay. Rooms were very nice, clean, and quiet. The mobile phone to use with our room was a very nice touch!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Dpaul51, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to share you review. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay and did enjoy to use our Handy Phone. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy bien comunicado

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Amabiliidad del personal y muy bien comunicado delante de la estacion de Blckfriars. Tiene al llado un supermercado Tesco para satisfacer necesidades basicas y que cierra en medianoche
Totalmente recomendable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Estimado Travelpassion, Muchas gracias por su estancia con nosotros y su commentario. Estamos feliz saber ustedes estaban disfrutando su estancia con nosotros. Nosotros esperamos a ver Ustedes con nosotros en el futuro. Cordialmente Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convivium club

By

03. Januar 2017

I would most certainly not use the convivium club facility again , experience has been really poor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Dear Ksghutv, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. Our Convivium Club has been informed and will contact you as soon as possible regarding your experience. In advance please accept our most sincere apologies. Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, great location, avoid the sofa bed!

By

01. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great central London location. Well appointed hotel with excellent breakfast. Very uncomfortable (thin mattress, springs could be felt) sofa bed in our room for the kids, book a double-double instead rather than a room with a sofabed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear MChip, Thank you very much for having stayed with and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to discover you enjoyed your stay and especially our Breakfast. Regarding our sofa bed we are sorry to see you found not comfortable. We addressed it to our Housekeeping department for a future solution. Again thank you very much for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas stay

By

01. Januar 2017

club

On arrival the staff treated us in a very friendly, courteous and professional manner.

The room was spotless and everything was in order.

Working out how to operate the TV was a little tricky at first.

There are insufficient electrical sockets. A dock for Apple and Android devices and a USB socket would be handy.

The bed was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Dear tbpersonal, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We have well noted your advice regarding the sockets. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen