Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1294 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    834
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Family well looked after

By

21. Juni 2017

Another excellent stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. The place to stay with my family.
Attentive, courteous staff. When i had an issue this was dealt with politely and correctly and very prompt call back from the Hotel Manager.
Would certainly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and helpful staff

By

20. Juni 2017

Being very close to the underground and the river made this an ideal hotel base. The staff were very friendly and the concierge helped us with very useful travel advice.

Breakfast was very good, and we must congratulate the Egg chef for the freshly fried eggs - and unlike some other hotels they were properly cooked.

My only concern was the price of the mixers in the bar, but perhaps these are London prices. Next time I will stick to Orange juice.

We did have one issue with the television not working, but this was fixed within minutes of it being reported.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店非常舒适

By

19. Juni 2017

club

酒店所处位置便利,地铁、铁路对面,房间安静,舒适,出差旅游均较理想,只是价格略高。酒店早餐非常好,如家庭出行也是很好的选项,网络订房可能会有不错的价格

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juni 2017

club

We had a Great stay, convenient location, great staff.
was everything that we hoped it would be. Highly recommend it for a weekend vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

17. Juni 2017

club

3 days visit to London.

Very good service from reception and. Conceirge.

Standard room appointed nicely.

Location close to subway and train and walkable to Covent Green and SOHO.

Generally good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed , stuff was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply the best

By

14. Juni 2017

I booked 4 rooms for an overnight stay as part of my son's 21st celebrations. As a Spire Elite member my guests and I were offered access to the Club Lounge. In addition to being able to take advantage of the refreshments and breakfast offered in the lounge the staff allowed our party to use the bar to share a celebratory cake with our drinks. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I can honestly say their helpful, friendly, nothing is too much attitude made, what was already a memorable day, absolutely special. I cannot praise them enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and good efficient seervice

By

14. Juni 2017

club

All very efficient and helpful but unfortunately not able to enjoy all facilities because too busy and too little time.Would have liked to have tried the bar which looked good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London break

By

13. Juni 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. After having a slight issue in the main Italian dining restuarant it was all resolved by the lovely Monica who was working the the lounge bar area. Such a credit to the hotel. Thank you Monica :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel - Great location

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location for visiting main London sights. Underground station is across the street and there are several excellent restaurants within walking distance.

Rooms were well kept and clean.

Only problem we had was with our key card. Hotel was in the midst of updating the door entry system and our card kept getting deactivated. We had to get it reset 4 times before the issue was resolved. A little annoying having to go back down to the desk as we were locked out of our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Stayed for a family trip to London, great location and ideal for trips up and down the Thames. Our room was inside the hotel with no view or window to the outside so gets a bit stuffy. The bathrooms are in need of updating and i would skip the hot breakfast and go somewhere local for better quality and price.
Overall decent stay but mainly due to the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo perfecto

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Todo estuvo fenomenal. Viaje familiar con dos niños de 9 y 7 años. Desde que llegamos nos atendieron perfectamente. Nos dijeron todas las ventajas por ser socios del club IHG. La habitación estaba muy nueva y muy limpia. Todos los días nos dejaban 4 botellas de agua, unas galletas de mantequilla y unas tazas para prepararnos un te. Además nos dieron un smart phone que nos fue muy útil para movernos por Londres. Lo usamos como navegador. El desayuno del hotel tenía de todo y siempre había sitio. Desayuno muy muy completo. El servicio de conserjería funcionaba muy bien. Se nos olvidó imprimir un voucher para la visita de Harry Potter y ellos se ofrecieron a que se lo enviásemos por mail y lo imprimieron. El hotel está muy bien ubicado, con parada de Blackfriard a 50 metros del hotel, que es la parada para ir a Gatwick. Ahí mismo está el metro y paradas de autobus muy cerquita. Estupenda la experiencia de alojarnos en este hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen