Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1349 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1349Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    868
  • 4 Sterne
    323
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Good stay

By

17. August 2017

club

Good place. Good clean, good ambience and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice public area but tired club room

By

17. August 2017

platinumelite

Good staff, nice public rooms. Club rm was very disappointing. Perhaps a refurb prog is underway, it is needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

17. August 2017

club

Very helpful receptionist in arrival and excellent staff at breakfast. Should mention the manager of breakfast as most efficient and the staff were very active.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

16. August 2017

Comfortable, great location, lots of free room treats - coffee, tea, biscuits, hot chocolate, water. Smoking rooms, very rare nowadays. Staff very polite and friendly and helpful. Wonderful view. A bit expensive but well worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Another good stay but disappointed that my 40th birthday and our anniversary wasn't acknowledged. We stay every year as a treat and normally received an upgrade (we're Platinum) and a little card or cake etc. When I asked about this I was (wrongly) told that Platinum members no longer receive upgrades to the club room level, apparently this is a new rule since January. I said this can't be the case as we received the upgrade for my Husbands birthday visit in June - but the receptionist insisted it was. I understand when the hotel is fully booked that upgrades aren't always possible but I'd appreciate the truth as opposed to this false information. The hotel was clean and tidy, as always, but it's the little things that make a stay exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

15. August 2017

Great location straight across the road for train station and underground.
Service by the gentleman in the bar/restaurant serving drinks for IHG members for club service while the club lounge was being built was excellent. I wish we had asked his name because he was so friendly and his service was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good service

By

15. August 2017

club

Fantastic location and everything was done up to high standards. We had a pleasant stay with a little toddler

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible for business

By

13. August 2017

Internet was worse than 1997 dual up. In the rooms and conference center. Our global partners could not webex. Lost slot of credibility with partners, probs my lost business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location Good price

By

13. August 2017

club

I enjoyed the over all experience and loved the area. It is also great that it is across the street from the Underground.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

09. August 2017

The hotel was in a fantastic location. The price was great for central London. An underground station is right across the street

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal for Gatwick Airport

By

09. August 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel, direct link to London Gatwick with Blackfriars Station outside front door. Room was very spacious, clean and matteress, pillow quality was 100%. Only one small thing, ensure that you ask for Wifi code as it was not given to me when checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio extraordinario. Excelente ubicación

By

08. August 2017

club

El personal va mucho más allá de lo esperado para hacer la estancia. El hotel está muy bien ubicado frente a una estación de metro y cerca de todos los lugares turísticos. El hotel es cómodo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen