Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1298 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1298Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    838
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    35

一楼的中国餐馆很好

By

25. Juni 2017

春节去伦敦玩一直住在这里,出门就是地铁站,很方便。订的大房间,app上标的最多可以住四人,所以两个人住很宽敞,床够大。有一天回酒店饿了,发现一楼的板球餐厅居然是个中国餐厅,顿时很亲切,而且菜也好吃~

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service and great staff

By

25. Juni 2017

Excellent location with an easy access to a public transport.
Very comfortable room and bed. Helpful staff

Club lounge might be better served with food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

24. Juni 2017

club

The staff here are super friendly and very accommodating - always willing to help with any question or concern. The full Breakfast is superior and the lounge is fantastic with a really great menu to choose from. The hotel is within walking distance of many things, Covent Gardens, theatres, the London Eye and Westminster and right across the street from Blackfriars Station. We had a great stay in London here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in London

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Very nice hotel with good amenities, and is it is right across the street from the Blackfriar Tube station and close to the Millenium Bridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family well looked after

By

21. Juni 2017

Another excellent stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. The place to stay with my family.
Attentive, courteous staff. When i had an issue this was dealt with politely and correctly and very prompt call back from the Hotel Manager.
Would certainly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and helpful staff

By

20. Juni 2017

Being very close to the underground and the river made this an ideal hotel base. The staff were very friendly and the concierge helped us with very useful travel advice.

Breakfast was very good, and we must congratulate the Egg chef for the freshly fried eggs - and unlike some other hotels they were properly cooked.

My only concern was the price of the mixers in the bar, but perhaps these are London prices. Next time I will stick to Orange juice.

We did have one issue with the television not working, but this was fixed within minutes of it being reported.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店非常舒适

By

19. Juni 2017

club

酒店所处位置便利,地铁、铁路对面,房间安静,舒适,出差旅游均较理想,只是价格略高。酒店早餐非常好,如家庭出行也是很好的选项,网络订房可能会有不错的价格

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juni 2017

club

We had a Great stay, convenient location, great staff.
was everything that we hoped it would be. Highly recommend it for a weekend vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good service

By

17. Juni 2017

club

3 days visit to London.

Very good service from reception and. Conceirge.

Standard room appointed nicely.

Location close to subway and train and walkable to Covent Green and SOHO.

Generally good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed , stuff was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply the best

By

14. Juni 2017

I booked 4 rooms for an overnight stay as part of my son's 21st celebrations. As a Spire Elite member my guests and I were offered access to the Club Lounge. In addition to being able to take advantage of the refreshments and breakfast offered in the lounge the staff allowed our party to use the bar to share a celebratory cake with our drinks. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I can honestly say their helpful, friendly, nothing is too much attitude made, what was already a memorable day, absolutely special. I cannot praise them enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and good efficient seervice

By

14. Juni 2017

club

All very efficient and helpful but unfortunately not able to enjoy all facilities because too busy and too little time.Would have liked to have tried the bar which looked good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen