Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1071 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1071Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    693
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Overall good

By

28. September 2016

Bed is good, room is good,price is good. But Internet is no good, why do I need to pay for higher speed?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great hotel

By

27. September 2016

club

I was very happy with the overall experience, highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

26. September 2016

club

Great Location for visiting the City of London and also easy to walk to the West End to see a show at a Theatre.
May seem expensive at first but compared to other hotels nearby it is actually good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel!

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

Perfect location. Walk to many restaurants and not too far from all the main shopping areas. Train station is just across the street - 1 or 2 stops to all the sight seeing. Staff was super nice and helpful. I had issues with my cell phone dying, my reservations...they helped with everything. Nice restaurants and bars inside the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Far from great service

By

26. September 2016

club

The standard of service in Crowne Plaza London the City was far from what I have expected of a top notch international hotel in a major city.

On my check in date, I found that the hair dryer in the bathroom was faulty and informed the front desk manager. However, by my check out date which is 3 days later, the hair dryer has not been repaired nor replaced.

I am disappointed with the level of service at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and not what I expect from an IHG system property

By

21. September 2016

club

This stay was poor from start to finish. The room reservation generated was not what I had selected on the IHG group website. I ended up with a non-cancellable government rate, which was not what I wanted. Upon arrival, the receptionist at check-in was unhelpful and did not provide the high level of service that I would expect from an employee at such a property. The room in question was not at all up to the required (or expected) standard. It was not sufficiently clean and had broken fixtures, fittings and the minibar did not work (did not open). Further, the club lounge appeared to be unattended all the time. There were no snacks available when I called in. There was no bottle opener available and I had to return to my room to get my own. Dirty glassware, crockery and cutlery were the order of the day. I was told to take my breakfast in the main breakfast restaurant. I wonder why? This site (LONCY) used to be a hotel that I was delighted to visit on a regular basis. It's like a different place now and I can no longer recommend it to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear BrianT1973 Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am grateful for your comprehensive feedback. Just in case you haven't received it yet, an email was sent to you today regarding your recent stay. If you would like to discuss it further I would be very grateful if you could email us directly at loncy.grm@ihg.com Warm Regards, Pece Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Qulity Service

By

20. September 2016

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Israel and had a good stay. The hotel in both countries/cities, Israel and London provides quality of service. However, the pillows were too soft for my liking and the hot shower was not too hot. The hotel has a great gym. I loved the bar area (cell like sitting area). On the whole, we had a lovely stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant birthday stay

By

19. September 2016

Overall very pleased - see scores for detail. Good check-in. Used the lounge for quite a few hours - comfortable and fairly quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and excellent room service

By

18. September 2016

The hotel was convenient, the staff efficient and friendly, and my room was very comfortable. The room service dinner and breakfast were delivered promptly and were delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Business Guest at Hotel

By

17. September 2016

10 times regular at this hotel over from US and this time definitely was a better visit. Being on west side of this hotel this time, internet was a lot better for connection and speed. Certainly not premium but decent enough and far better when on north side of hotel.

As always general room quality is great, mattress for sleep is brilliant as are general amenities and lounge for those of us that get access. Location is great for me to work.

Main negatives are the constants of this hotel being lack of outlets and certainly accessible one close to bed. In 2016 to me this is such a no brainer with smartphones, tablets, laptops, fitbits, etc. Also the bathroom shower annoyance of having to put down the suction mat each time is an unnecessary hassle if they just had a non slip bath floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great property

By

16. September 2016

the property was great. we were able to checkin a few hours earlier than expected, which was great because we had a long and tiring flight.

Was given complimentary lounge access for my spire elite status.

Staff even went as far as provide an in-room dessert for our anniversary.

Great stay and will definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Urlaub

By

16. September 2016

club

Einfach Super .Das Hotel und London.Die Lage einfach perfekt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen