Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1202 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    771
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    31

快適なベッドとご丁寧なフロント等のご対応

By

24. März 2017

club

BlackfriarやThemeslinkの駅から近く便利でした。部屋が静穏で空調もよく、ベッドが大変に快適でゆっくり休めました。朝食のビュッフェも種類が豊富でスタッフのご応対もよく、快適に利用させていただきました。独特かつきれいなロビーが印象的で子ども(5歳)も気に入っていました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

22. März 2017

club

Nice and polite, offer me internet service at lobby before I get the room. Very thoughtful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oohh

By

22. März 2017

club

A feel of quality and elegance about the hotel. Rooms finished nicely and the public bar areas are very comforting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Break

By

21. März 2017

We came down for the shows and wanted a hotel which represented by good value but a cut above. The City gave this. Pros: great staff nice hotel and nice location for the river and St Paul's, nice fresh breakfast and restaurant. Good value for money, Cons: a little out of the way for the shows, pillows were a little old and floppy, and bathroom was tired and a refresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in central London

By

20. März 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location, comfortable, clean and convienient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

14. März 2017

I was absolutely successful. I ordered my room with breakfast and it was good idea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinner portions was the only let down

By

13. März 2017

club

My experience of this hotel was really goo and I will stay again, room were very clean, well furnished and comfortable. However I was very disappointed by the dinner portions, was only a simple burger and chips however 8 chips??? I found that it was better value to eat out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear bapman83, Thank you very much for having stayed us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to see you had a good experience! Regarding the dinner options, next time we can recommend to discover our Chinese Cricket Club Restaurant or Diccianove Restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming you back Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Städtereise nach London

By

13. März 2017

club

Hervorragendes und Freundliches Personal!! Dieses Hotel ist für eine Städtereise sicherlich geeignet. Nahe ÖV Verbindungen und ein tolles Pub auf der andere Strassenseite. Leider hat das PUB nur bis 23:00 geöffnet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Kiki2013, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to discover your found our staff excellent and friendly! Next time visit our concierge who could recommend nice late night pubs We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

12. März 2017

club

Hotel is well located in the heart of London.
It is a standard Crowne Plaza.
Location: Excellent
Sleep quality: excellent
Breakfast: average
Good for short visits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Dear NewDream, Thank you very much for your stay and feedback. We are very glad you enjoyed your with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Guest relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London 2day business trip

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

Overall as expecteded from a crown plaza. Signing variance in price from Tues to Wed night was unclear as to why. Apart from that all good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for having stayed with us and taking the time to write a review. We are glad to see you had a good stay. Regarding the rates, most of the times that changes depending the days booked. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Trip to London

By

10. März 2017

club

Our family stayed here for a 5 day sightseeing trip to London. We really liked the location because of the proximity of Blackfriars Station which is on the District and Circle line. We easily took the metro from Heathrow and took the Metro to see all the sights. Also, Tate Modern and St. Paul's were within walking distance. On the same street is a Tesco Express and several coffee shops. We were on the 1st floor and the room was very quiet. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The things I did not like were: only two internet hookups per room, the bathroom needed to be recaulked, and the minibar fridge. We prefer an empty fridge that we fill with foods that we purchase.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Nan76, Thank you very much for having stayed with and taking the time to write your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to welcoming you back Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena experiencia

By

08. März 2017

club

Mi estadía fue muy placentera inclusive tuve un celular para llamados e internet gratis. El personal muy agradable y cooperativo. Inclusive fui fuera de Londres y deje una maleta sin problemas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen