Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 506 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Very friendly staff

By

28. September 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times during my stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear MFx66, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am delighted to read that you were pleased with the staff and we hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. September 2016

club

Business days, Happy days. I had a great 4 days stay in the Crowne Plaza Ealing in London. Even it was due to work, the room, food and people there was amazing. Happy to return any time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for this kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome back very soon. Kind regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL CONFORTÁVEL

By

26. September 2016

club

RECOMENDO O HOTEL PRÓXIMO A METRO E CONFORTÁVEL. BOM ATENDIMENTO ,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Zil Zil, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the proximity of the tube station, just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you back again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ealing Broadway

By

21. September 2016

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff and great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Davitics, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful roomy hotel with great staff

By

20. September 2016

club

My son and I spent 3 nights here as a base for London. Tube station very close by and the bus to Wembley easy to use.The room was very spacious and you could't hear any outside noises unless you opened the windows. Excellent selection for breakfast. We had a great time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Aaron Paula, Such a lovely review.Thank you very much. I am delighted to read that you found easy the access to Wembley. Indeed with the 483 bus just in front of the hotel, you can reach Wembley 24/24h. I hope to welcome you back again in London very soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and convneint leisure stay

By

19. September 2016

club

This hotel provides great value for leisure commuters. Excellent location close to a tube line makes you reach anywhere with great ease. Room cleanliness and friendliness of staff made our stay more enjoyable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Hobins, Thank you so much for this lovely 5* review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the easy access to London with the central line just outside the hotel. I look forward to welcome you again when you next stay in the area, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. September 2016

club

Extremely comfortable bed , excellent staff and great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear JanB04, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am so pleased to see such positive comments about the hotel and hope to welcome back again soon, Kinds Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. September 2016

Front desk and breakfast staff are fantastic. They are both very welcoming and very professional whilst having a sense of humour.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Kinz1974, Thank you for taking to time to write this lovely review. It is great to read that you find all the staff fantastic and I will share your comments with the team as I am sure it will serve as encouragement to always provide excellent service. We all look forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and efficient service from very courteous staff

By

31. August 2016

club

Please refer to pages 2 or 3 in the beginning of this survey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear LHPJ, Thank you for this great 5 stars review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by all the staff. We hope to welcome you again soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Staff

By

30. August 2016

Room fittings are looking a little aged and the aroma in the room wasn't too pleasant. Everything else, food quality, facilities were ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear grom60, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please be assured that your comments have been taken on board We look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely food.Spacious room.

By

26. August 2016

club

The staff were very welcoming and respectful, especially helpful when printing boarding passes.Breakfast was lovely with a variety of food choices and dinner was great. Everything was well-presented.Location is also ideal for the Tube station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Munrugred. Thank you for this lovely review. I am glad that you loved both breakfast and dinner. The team always strive to provide a great service so I am delighted to read your comments and I will make sure to forward your review to everybody. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon, Warm Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima struttura

By

20. August 2016

club

Struttura di ottimo livello, personale gentile. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Francesco78, Thank you for this lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you again soon, Kind Regards, Elise Clara Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen