Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1694 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1694Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    955
  • 4 Sterne
    460
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    82
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Comfortable room with wifi

By

23. Juli 2017

club

This is our 2nd time at this hotel as our first time was really enjoyable and comfortable and location was perfect for us !! we would definitely be coming back !! only expence which was high was the parking - £16 per night (too much) should really be a little cheaper !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel close to Heathrow

By

22. Juli 2017

club

I stayed here with my husband and children the night before our flight from Heathrow. This hotel is in an excellent location close to the airport, but has fantastic soundproofing and comfy beds ensuring a good nights sleep. Breakfast offers an excellent range of options. All the staff were very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for hotel

By

20. Juli 2017

club

Our accommodations were excellent. The staff helpful, courteous, and attentive. Excellent location for flying in and out of Heathrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

19. Juli 2017

I thought the hotel was brilliant, room was big, modern, immaculate, with everything in it needed. Staff excellent and so convenient to fly off on holiday, a great start .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generales

By

18. Juli 2017

club

El inicio de mi experiencia en este hotel fue mala, ya que una persona de la recepción (hombre de origen hindú), cargo a mi tarjeta el costo total de mi alojamiento, sin verificar antes que ya todo estaba pagado por la institución que me había invitado. El resto de la experiencia fue acaptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Service

By

17. Juli 2017

Room is not comfortable, paid high than other guests and Average Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO air conditioning

By

16. Juli 2017

booked two rooms, ended up on ground floor and there was no air conditioning. brought this to attention of staff who said we could have another fan and problem was being worked on. Cooler in corridor than the room, windows screwed tight shut also with a key lock at the bottom, so no chance of any air getting into the room to make it cooler. ended up with a voucher for a drink and snack, ie packet of crisps and a beer!!!!!
I was so disgusted that there was at no time any other rooms offered, (full), apart from suites which we would have to pay for.
After further complaining we were given a free breakfast. Had a terrible nights sleep due to a fan running all night and did not alleviate the problem. Still no air conditioning come morning time, not much use in having a shower as apart from using cold water it made the room even hotter. ps shower not working properly, either hot and burning or nowt else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay for travellers

By

15. Juli 2017

Great hotel for the business travel at the airport. Good friendly staff.

Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

swansea jack

By

13. Juli 2017

An excellent standard hotel with a very good indian restaurant taboo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The pool

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Our young family work overseas and visit us in Devon. They have two sons, thirteen and nine. After their visit we travel to LHR and stay at the Hotel. This allows the boys to swim and it relaxes them before a long journey by air. The pool is therefore a great facility for us.
Other services and location to the airport terminals are excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. Juli 2017

We had great time in this hotel. Breakfast was great and staff in breakfast were very helpful especially Issy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Air Conditioning

By

11. Juli 2017

Booked double bed as a Spire Elite, no room prepared on arrival and told the only choice was a twin standard room.

Turned on the air conditioning in the room and waited the 15 minutes per the sign above the controls, with no change in temperature I called reception who told me the air conditioning was not functioning and she had no other room options. It was a very hot summer night, a restful sleep was not possible.

Only one staff member available for check-out in the morning, the long wait meant I missed the airport shuttle and had to get an Uber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen