Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1557 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    878
  • 4 Sterne
    425
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Generally OK

By

30. März 2017

As usual, generally good, but let down this time by the worlds oldest bed. it was like sleeping in a hole. very uncomfortable. Needs changing immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest of the Day

By

29. März 2017

Stayed here Monday last & on arrival was informed I was their guest of the day.
No badge to show for this but a lovely gesture from the hotel and a total surprise.
I stay here quite a lot and have always found all the staff friendly, helpful & courteous.
Would happily recommend to anyone and I'm back next week
5*!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good job

By

29. März 2017

club

Great personnel attitude
Quiet zone are really quiet
Very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay again

By

28. März 2017

Very good hotel and service throughout. Parking a bit expensive especially if staying at the hotel for leisure stay. Staff all very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable Airport Hotel

By

28. März 2017

A good nights sleep prior to flying a long distance is what we got here, comfortable bed, clean room with everything you need for a stress free stay.
Bar / restaurants provide a variety of choices and the staff were all willing to help.

Only real bad point is the poor condition of the car parking area at the front of the hotel, and the fact that if you are leaving your car on a parking package it is left on some rough grassed and bumpy ground at the rear. I hope they do tow outs if it rains !!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room.

By

28. März 2017

club

I was very happy with my overnight stay. Everything I needed was in the room and the bathroom. The staff were very good and didn't keep people waiting at check in. The only problem I had was the transport from the airport. I would have preferred a hotel shuttle like the Manchester crown Plaza hotel operates not the public one that they use at Heathrow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and things worked

By

27. März 2017

A very good choice to stay close to Heathrow on a business trip when you need to know that things work and the room is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good staff

By

25. März 2017

Stayed the one night and used the business centre meeting room the following day, the staff we excellent throughout the stay.
Plenty of parking
Some noise from nearby roads but that was down to the room position

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not My Crown Plaza!!!

By

24. März 2017

I was there overnight passing through. In the U.S.A the Crown Plaza represents a quality product. I did not have this experience!!! The rooms smelled moldy, the hallway leading to the rooms​smelled moldy and the carpets were filthy!! Our air/heat did not work properly so our room had no airflow. I loved London, but next time I will be staying somewhere else!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff and service

By

23. März 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs. The hotel fitness room was overcrowded and small, every machine was being used and the equipment was not clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service value for money

By

23. März 2017

Good service from hotel staff, comfortable night's sleep and good value for money car parking scheme. Staff very patient and accommodating, especially with identifying a specific room for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great access, fab service

By

22. März 2017

club

Stayed one night on business. Arrived late. Fab reception team. Friendly and warmly professional. Gym and pool open at 5.30am so able to complete a work out ahead of hitting the office. Very comfy bed. My room (3399) was furthest from the lifts (my request) so no noise from other guests. There was however a small amount of road noise. Not surprising but perhaps the older design limits noise insulation. Still slept well. Individual air con within room effective and quiet. Great shower. Car parking charge quite steep compared with other hotels nearby. However lots of spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen