Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1725 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1725Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    971
  • 4 Sterne
    469
  • 3 Sterne
    143
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Excellent customer service

By

18. August 2017

club

9 sur 10 avec un vrai plus pour propreté et taille de la chambre qualité prix l'accueil exceptionnel après beaucoup de problèmes à Heathrow avec BA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Celebration

By

18. August 2017

club

Overall a very pleasant stay but too short as very early morning flight to catch. Would recommend hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, second to none in the region.

By

17. August 2017

We had a great time in this place. The room facilities were fantastic. Large space, office desk and a chair for office work. The staff members are professionals and very fast to attending to your needs. This is the best place to be especially on a long vacation. We look forward to visiting again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel two night stay.

By

16. August 2017

club

A fabulous conveniently located hotel.
Great breakfast, clean room and fab spa facilities.
Parking a little pricey for duration.
Otherwise excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let down

By

16. August 2017

After being emailed that I had been upgraded to a suite I was surprised to be given keys to a standard supposed club room that smelt horribly. No one cared to explain what had occured to the Spa suite I was supposed to check into. After raising the isuue with the frony desk, I was told the suite had beeen given to someone else. I asked to speak with her manager who told me a different story. he said the Spa suite's air conditioning had broken down and the room was too hot. I did not know who to believe. I was changed to a room whose wardrobe was full of dust. It just spoilt the weekend. There was a sewage like smell as one entered the hotel. This smell was present in the room I objected to.

On the positive side, the restaurant staff were very good and had a personal touch to their service. The breakfast was of high standard and the chef very attentive to personal requirements.

The pool and spa were enjoyable and allowed me to relax. That was the most enjoyable part of the visit. I enjoyed use of the well equiped gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and fantastic view and great service

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and nice room with a view. Large swimming pool heated and spa. Staff were excellent. A laundry was available and free to use. Close to Heathrow Airport, with shuttle service at the door. We look forward to another stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

toilets bathroom

By

15. August 2017

club

not working rubbish service had a word with staff did nothing about it telephone was not working too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hopping-off point for London airports

By

14. August 2017

club

This is the second time recently when taking an early flight abroad. By driving there early in the morning, I not only avoid the horrors of the M25 (or should I say Europe's largest car park) I get a good night's sleep beforehand. I can also park my car in the hotel grounds for a reasonable fee, knowing that it will not be parked inn an unguarded field elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff room excellent

By

12. August 2017

platinumelite

let down by food too expensive and quality not great,
staff were excellent and very help full,any issues promtly rectified.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, poor dining experience

By

10. August 2017

club

Front desk excellent, restaurant a big disappointment with service even though it was not busy. Pool crowded, unruly and poorly supervised. Room very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

jj

By

10. August 2017

club

Fantastic Hotel with amazing staff, a real gem that we have been visiting for years...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow stay again

By

09. August 2017

Booked as good value compared to competition. Got an upgrade due to IHG status to an excellent club floor room, though not with use of the lounge. Room was great, clean, well furnished, large and comfortable. Did not make much use of any other services. Good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen