Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1661 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    934
  • 4 Sterne
    453
  • 3 Sterne
    140
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    54

PROFESSIONAL STAFF.AMBIENCE

By

21. Juni 2017

club

EXCELLENT STAFF WHO MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE COMFORTABLE. THE AMBIENCE OF THE HOTEL IS TOPS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay before long flight

By

20. Juni 2017

club

We stayed here one night before a late flight the following day. Welcomed at check in by being reminded I was an IHG member and when we asked for a late check out received a discounted rate because of this.
We had a club room which was spacious, quite and dark so had a great nights sleep. We ate in the bar which was pretty busy but were served with no problem.

As we had a late flight we took full advantage of the pool and health club which was great. Nice breakfast in the club lounge and we also managed to sneak in canapes and drinks before our check out..

Overall a great stay which exceeded our expectations of an airport hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr hensher

By

19. Juni 2017

Good sized rooms on site secure parking , all at a reasonable price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They don't care about your status Tourist hotel!

By

18. Juni 2017

I booked a room a a good members rate, I am Platinum, and so I assumed I would have club access, but when I arrived I was told that my room rate was too low to get lounge access by the clerk at the desk. (a money issue). The reception manager said it was recent change (I had lounge access on all prior stays) as there was only space for 40 people. So I sent an email to the General Manager - and got a reply from the operations manager that only spire members got lounge access - all others had to pay 24 pounds. I had two email exchanges with the operations manger - he gave me many excuses, the staff was wrong, it was not about money, it was IGH policy that only spire members get lounge access. He could do anything but give me lounge access. Basically he told me his staff was not properly trained! Which was clear based on my stay - the management does not train their staff! He gave me 600 points instead. I finally told him that this was the first time I was not granted lounge access anywhere in the world as a Platinum member and I would not stay at this property again.

Another issue - When I checked in the only staff was at the gold Platinum/ spire desk - and there were 6 people ahead of me and both clerks were at that desk and no one was at regular check in. This was the case the whole time I was at the hotel - all the clerks were at the rewards member line all day - which defeats have a priority line. This is not the first problem I had at this hotel - a few years ago I got a room with no air conditioning in the summer - instead of offering a new room they made me wait two hours for a maintenance worker to check the AC - after two hours I told them to give me a new room or I would change hotels they finally agreed. I decided to try again as the website should some renovations - they have made some changes but there are superficial. The hotel is not in good shape - I was not able to upload photos or I would show this. Trash behind the hotel and at the entrance, old furniture....I will never stay here again and I suggest you do the same - the hotel has a large one day tourist trade and is not a hotel that recognizes IHG reward members.

I cancelled a reservation for this week and at the end of July based on this stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiny room, not a comfortable stay

By

17. Juni 2017

This property does not live up to the Crowne Plaza name that I am used to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better English

By

16. Juni 2017

The staff had trouble with their English which made it very uncomfortable for me i could not understand them so i just said yes to everything, i just wanted to get to my room after a 7 hour flight and order room service which again was very hard and uncomfortable for me because it was very frustrating as the staff could not understand me so the order was wrong, which meant more wait time while they went to try and fix it. Their needs to be a much better menu that is available 24 hours and it needs to be a complete separate menu. Then the wrong card was charged for the things we ordered during our stay which again i am sure was down to the staff not understanding English.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and convernient parking

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Good parking facilities and quick and easy check in. Hotel rooms are pleasant, roomy and comfortable. Bar prices seem quite high and service was a little slow but food quality and choice is good. Public areas are clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Vallue

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Although this hotel is just of the motorway, no noise. Excellent value for overnight stay with parking. Handy for a business user like myself.

I am staying again this week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable beds!

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The hotel room was lovely, clean but not spotless but the quality of the beds were not great. My family and I all had awful nights sleep as the mattresses were very uncomfortable. Not at all what you want before taking a long flight!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room wasn't ready at 2300hrs

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Bed made while we stood in the room at nearly midinight. Soda bed is so thin and uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay pre flight

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Stayed the night before an early morning flight. Used the spa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay before flight

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Great stay and very convenient for the airport. Staff were very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen