Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1548 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1548Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    872
  • 4 Sterne
    423
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    72
  • 1 Sterne
    50

Good staff and service

By

23. März 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous to my needs. The hotel fitness room was overcrowded and small, every machine was being used and the equipment was not clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service value for money

By

23. März 2017

Good service from hotel staff, comfortable night's sleep and good value for money car parking scheme. Staff very patient and accommodating, especially with identifying a specific room for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great access, fab service

By

22. März 2017

club

Stayed one night on business. Arrived late. Fab reception team. Friendly and warmly professional. Gym and pool open at 5.30am so able to complete a work out ahead of hitting the office. Very comfy bed. My room (3399) was furthest from the lifts (my request) so no noise from other guests. There was however a small amount of road noise. Not surprising but perhaps the older design limits noise insulation. Still slept well. Individual air con within room effective and quiet. Great shower. Car parking charge quite steep compared with other hotels nearby. However lots of spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

22. März 2017

This is a great hotel if you've got an early flight from LHR.

The staff are always friendly and the hotel in spotlessly clean.

My room was huge, clean and very comfortable.

I look forward to my next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Choice when staying near Heathrow Airport

By

20. März 2017

Good location, comfortable rooms and good service and atmosphere in a well run hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay there again

By

20. März 2017

I have stayed in this hotel, as well as other Crowne Plaza hotels and have always been satisfied. Anytime there have been issues the staff have always been gracious in helping to resolve the problem/issue though problems/issues are few and far between. I would stay here again. Actually booked in for 25 mar 2017

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but let down by F

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

Check in was quick and professional. Room was nice but too dark.
Went and had lunch at the bar and this is where the issue is. Staff not friendly. Feel like they are not interested in their job and not happy to be there. Very poor customer service.
Food was not nice. Over cooked burger and chicken dish does not look appetising.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

18. März 2017

Being close to Heathrow Airport, this hotel was extremely busy. No concierge was available upon arrival but the travel desk guy (who assisted us) was excellent. Check-in was ok, room not so good - but it was a Reward night so I cant complain too much. Bar service was very poor - we waited 30 mins to get served and then decided to go to the other bar where the bar an kindly assisted. Restaurant was ok - food reasonable. Check-out was easy, but waiting for a taxi to the airport took 40 mins - too many people waiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heathrow Crowne Plaza

By

17. März 2017

Nice staff, great breakfast, clean rooms and nice bed. Gym is WAY outdated with treadmills/bikes that weren't working. Have dry/steam saunas that are nice.... Downside is they are open to public through memberships so they can get quite crowded at times. Nice local area with good food in walking distance when the weather is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Hotel

By

17. März 2017

Nothing good to say about this hotel. I hope I never stay here ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience.

By

16. März 2017

club

A very pleseant stay, hopefully the return and car pickup will be the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really handy for Twickenham

By

16. März 2017

Came down for the weekend to watch the rugby at Twickenham, had a family room with Z-bed. All fine.

Breakfast can be busy but its pretty good.

Bar service is pretty good, I think that with big parties on in the event hall it'd help with more staff or an alternative for them to access.

Check in was weird but I think the guy that served us might have been new.

Overall though, another very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen