Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1486 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    848
  • 4 Sterne
    398
  • 3 Sterne
    125
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Good hotel for Heathrow parking

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Stayed one night at this hotel but with parking for 11 nights. It all went very smoothly and the one night stay felt like the first day of our holiday. Very comfortable and welcoming. It was a shame that the room we had breakfast in was rather dark. I longed for a window and some daylight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights stay prior to US travel

By

21. Januar 2017

Great stay in the Crown Plaza at Heathrow from arrival to departure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little tired

By

19. Januar 2017

Great hotel and facilities. Rooms need a refresh and the gym needs some TLC as a number of pieces of equipment weren't working.

Great staff, restaurants are lovely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Heathrow Airport Hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel at Heathrow Airport and one of the five hotels around the world where I feel more than comfortable - I feel at home. Have been staying here for 15 years. Staff are friendly and attentive to any need and respond graciously. Regardless of the time of day you arrive, the bar is open for a drink and you can get a hot meal. Rooms are nicely apportioned and they have a heated pool that really is heated. A jacuzzi and a steam room scented with essential oils.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

17. Januar 2017

Great location, stylish hotel, comfortable and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with good facilities and friendly helpful staff

By

17. Januar 2017

My experience with this hotel is always pleasant and i cannot stress how well the staff look after me here. From the moment i walk into the hotel i am pleasantly greeted and checked in efficiently after which conceirge take on the task of courteously taking my luggage to my room. If any issues arise as they can once in a while the staff are the most helpful i have come across and i am effectively dealt with and back to my happy state in no time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Class Service

By

16. Januar 2017

From check in to check out with absolute ease. Very friendly staff and really enjoyed the breakfast. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Januar 2017

Lovely friendly helpful staff - nothing too much trouble... comfortable beds and great breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

16. Januar 2017

club

lovely stay excellent service lovely swimming pool
great staff. nice food
quite setting
good connections
clean
pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affaire

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Ne corresponds pas au niveau des autres hôtels Croxne plaza frequenté

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel, well placed for Heathrow and reasonably priced.

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Stayed for pre night flight. Very large comfy room. Hotel parking easy and Hopper to terminal 5 was efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Although I booked online and requested twin beds they tried to give us a room with a king size bed. Room very clean, conditioner in the bathroom would have been welcome. I left the room key inside the room when we went for breakfast, I asked housekeeping on the floor to let me in which they did but not before asking me a few questions for security which I was impressed with. The choice at breakfast was excellent, everything fresh, tables clean, plenty of staff around but not one of them explained where things were or asked if we would like tea of coffee. Managers too busy chatting with each other and couldn't be bothered to ask if we had everything we required.
Printing out boarding passes was a farce as there are two computers and only one at a time could be connected to the printer. The concierge kindly sorted this for us.
Smoking outside the main door was the main issue, yuk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen