Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1178 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1178Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    800
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great Deal-

By

27. Februar 2017

I stayed on this hotel with my kids and we all had great experience.
The room was very clean and comfortable.
The internet connection was reliable.
Close to a good train station
Cross the street of a nice supermarket.

I would go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual high standard

By

25. Februar 2017

Staff at Kensington made my stay perfect, very happy to accommodate early check in and a quiet place to work . Good job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

23. Februar 2017

Stayed one night for business purposes. Staff were nice. Room good, clean and spacious. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. My wife said the fitness suit was OK. Didn't use any other facilities so can't comment, but would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd visit

By

23. Februar 2017

club

2nd visit and again not disappointed. We enjoyed this hotel so much that we have now booked the crowne plaza Manchester for our visit next weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

The service was great and the staff friendly. The interior was outdated and in some areas in need of renovation, but clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great London Option

By

22. Februar 2017

Great option in London. Less than 5 minute walk to the closest tube station. Room (bi-level suite) was very comfortable and would be great for up to 4 adults, especially with 2 bathrooms. You will want access to the lounge - several beer, cocktail, and soft drink options along with light snacks. A great way to unwind after a day of sightseeing before heading out for dinner. Several dining options within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Central Location for Kings Road and West End

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here for a weekend mainly to shop and eat on and around the Kings Road and play at the Grosvenor Casino nearby. Lovely hotel with good rooms, excellent garden area and nice little executive lounge serving drinks and breakfast (if you have paid for it). Excellent location just had to use other local hotel for parking as there is none available at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money when you upgrade

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Definitely worth upgrading to access club lounge. However suite not as luxurious as expected. Would just stick to booking double club room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Second time staying here. Great location to Gloucester station. Plenty of shops, restaurants, and pubs within walking distance. Will stay again when visiting London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

As standard traveller i think the hotel is fine. As a business traveller, I wasn't really impressed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Few days

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel
Breakfast varied in quality over the days.
Very convenient location to Gloucester Road tube station.
Plenty of cafes and restaurants near by.
Very short walk to Natural History Museum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tip top

By

17. Februar 2017

We are great and loyal fans of Crowne Plaza/Intercontinental hotels, and Kensington met our expectations. The staff is warm, friendly and extremely professional; the accommodations comfortable; the housekeeping excellent. The hotel is conveniently located near public transportation and walkable to the great museums and fine restaurants. We heartily recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen