Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1058 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1058Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    722
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

No room upgrade also no late check out

By

28. September 2016

As I m Platinum elite IHG member
Unfortunately I haven't been upgraded to a better room also max check out time I had is 1 pm

In addition no earned points ???!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay in Kensington

By

25. September 2016

Good location and convenient transportation.The only thing need to be improved is the breakfast...Only limited selection for Asian

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry you felt we needed more Asian items at breakfast. We are in fact one of few hotels in London that offer Asian breakfast items on a daily basis. Regardless, we do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

23. September 2016

Hotel was clean and fresh. Location was convenient. As I was an IHG Spire Elite member, a room upgrade was provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Again

By

23. September 2016

I have waited for almost 5 hours to be able to check in, the staff did not even express or recognized the IHG status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Unfortunately we cannot always offer early check in, especially on days where we were full the night before. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future though, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Convenient

By

23. September 2016

Very close proximity to underground station. Attentive hotel staff from reception, concierge, restaurant and housekeeping.
Prefers more food choices for the buffet breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel in a Very Good Location

By

22. September 2016

This hotel is Lovely, I have stayed in this hotel more then four times past years, the reception service was very good. however my experience as a platinum member was frustrating due to the room service, the room was not cleaned well and as I am holding a platinum member they didn't provide the fruit basket, I called the room service to request the water bottle they didn't provided I wait almost 30 minutes then I went out side the hotel and buy the water bottle from covenant store . Good hotel with unsatisfied room service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Platinum Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you've chosen to come back repeatedly. I'd like to apologise for the delay in delivering your room service. Rest assured I will speak to our room service department to ensure our service is improved. As for the fruit platter, it's not something that is given as standard to Platinum members but I'm more than happy to add it on your preferences to be provided for you for your future stays. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel I have used before and will do so again

By

19. September 2016

I have used this hotel around four times over the past two years and have found it improving on each occasion to the point where with one exception I am very happy. The only problem was the poor cleaning of our room but I was told in advance this had been done in a hurry as the previous guest had been late leaving.
The location close to the London Underground network is very convenient and taxis are also always passing. The interior is pleasant, well decorated and calming. The breakfast I had was good and the waiting staff polite and helpful. A particular mention should be made of the front desk staff who I found highly professional and a delight to deal with. All in all a good product, the right location and good staff. I recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'd like to apologise for the cleanliness of you room. We do have a very high standard of cleaning and apologise that on this occasion we didn't deliver on that area. I will of coarse pass on your lovely feedback to the front office team. We do hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, excellent staff

By

17. September 2016

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Good location and excellent atmosphere. Always dine in as the food in this restaurant very good. Service in the dinning room has always been very good. I always travel alone as on business. Have never had problems dinning here before. This occasion, I was seated at the back of the dinning room on my own even though the dinning room was empty when I arrived for dinner. Lone diners, beware.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us once once more and I'm even more pleased you choose to stay with us repeatedly.  Rest assured I will speak to our Umami restaurant manager to further improve our service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hyde Park Weekend.

By

15. September 2016

My wife and I recently stayed in the Kensington Crown Plaza for a leisure weekend centred around the music in Hyde Park. I have used IHG hotels previously for business throughout the country.

Our stay was completely successful and made most comfortable by the professional and attentive nature of the staff. In particular a front desk chap called 'Will'. He was extremely friendly and personable, but remained thoroughly professional throughout our stay. No problem was too great helping with room upgrades, late check ins, local advise and generally anything that was required to ensure that we had nothing to worry about other than getting to and from Hyde Park.

Breakfast was excellent, cooked and presented to perfection with plenty of selection and quantity, served by very efficient staff.

Overall I would rate our stay as outstanding and despite the fact that it is not the closest hotel to Hyde Park we will have absolutely no hesitation in reserving the same details for next year.

My congratulations to the hotel management and all its staff..!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will of coarse pass on your lovely words to Will and our management team. We hope you will visit us again when you're next in London. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

warm welcome helpful reception staff

By

12. September 2016

we enjoyed our stay at the crowne plaza we were comfortable and well looked after worth securing a room with lounge access

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel 5*

By

12. September 2016

This Hotel is excellent, from the helpful and friendly staff, to the relaxing ambience of the many social areas. I feel that the hotel represents excellent value for money in a prime central London position.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. As an IHG® Rewards Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kensington

By

12. September 2016

club

great location, easy to get to, good quality, good value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen