Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1138 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1138Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    776
  • 4 Sterne
    278
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Working in London

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was in a good location. Staff are very helpful. Room was clean. Got to the hotel late, didn't get a chance to try the restaurant. Breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bar area

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The ambience in the bar was just right. There was a wonderful mixture of people working and socialising together and the bar staff were very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in London

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service overall and friendly staff.
The restaurant is excellend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Brussels68, I would like to express my gratitude for your kind words and I am truly delighted to know you enjoyed our Pan-Asian Restaurant Umami. Your experience is one that we hope all guests receive when visiting us. I will pass on your kind comments to the team. Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well placed hotel, in heart of london

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Booked hotel for a theatre trip as was well placed for tube and meuseums, also you can park on nearby roads from 1:30pm saturday and all day sunday for free.
My only gripe about hotel otherwise would have got all the stars was the beds i found not upto standard and a little hard for my liking. Excelent breakfast and overall well maintained hotel with good facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Nigelbl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with this website. It is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, the service and our location. Our neighbourhood, Kensington, offers a fantastic variety of entertainment for our guests, from Harrods to the Royal Albert Hall, all in walking distance. We are really glad you enjoyed also our breakfast and we apologize about the issue that you had with your room bed. We always set our aims high and strive to exceed our guest’s expectations. I sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff cordiale, hotell impeccabile

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Lo staff si é rivelato subito cordialissimo. Tutto é curato nei minimi particolari. Solo al bar non abbiamo trovato la stessa cordialità. Ma forse si tratta solo di specificità caratteriali di singole persone. Complessivamente un' eccellente esperienza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Gentile Belcanto, La rigraziamo per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere con questa bella recensione la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza London Kensington! Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato il gentilezza e cordialità del nostro personale. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto lo staff, complimentandomi per la loro professionalità con la quale ogni giorno cercano di soddisfare al meglio le esigenze di tutti i nostri ospiti. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere al più presto al Crowne Plaza London Kensington, inviamo cordiali saluti. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliness of staff

By

16. Januar 2017

Staff were very friendly. However this part of the survey after answering 10 minutes of questions is very annoying indeed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Sir, Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on this website, it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize about the length of our review questions, we just would like to make sure that our guest are happy about our hotel and we are of course also opened to receive some guests advices in order to improve our hotel service and facilities. We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Managers
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TV施設がよくない。

By

16. Januar 2017

platinumelite

TVが頻繁にきれた。家内は不満であった。
IHGのメンバーとしてのアップグレードもどこがアップグレードされているのかわからなかった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Mr. Iwata, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent visit at the Crowne Plaza London Kensington. I am really sorry to hear that your experience with us did not truly reflect the service we provide, specially because we really look after our loyalty members, reasons why we were glad to allocate you in a lovely upgraded Executive Room instead of a standard room booked from you. We also would like to apologize about the issue that you had with the TV in your room. I sincerely hope we will have the chance to welcome you back on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night only

By

15. Januar 2017

The room, the service and the food during by brief stay were all exemplar, I could not have asked for better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear AlanS01, Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on this website, it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am excited to mention your glowing comment with the entire team. We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Gialuca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stanza spaziosa e ben attrezzata

By

14. Januar 2017

club

unico neo la pessima illuminazione dello specchio in bagno

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Gentile Briciola, Con piacere leggiamo i suoi apprezzamenti sulla nostra struttura. Per noi è una grande soddisfazione sapere che i nostri clienti considerano il Crowne Plaza Kensington una buona scelta per i loro soggiorni a Londra. Grazie ancora per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci, sarà mia premura condividere i suoi apprezzamenti con il resto dello staff. Nella speranza di poterla riavere presto come nostro gradita ospite, la saluto cordialmente. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

10. Januar 2017

Stayed Just for one night the club room was large and the bed was very large.Very clean.The bar and lounge area are spacious and stylish.highly recommended.I was offered a late check out as I am an IHG gold member which was greatly appreciated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Nicos 58, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on this website, it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am excited to mention your glowing comment with the entire team. We thanks you very much to be a Gold member of our IHG loyalty program. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel !

By

09. Januar 2017

club

très bon hôtel, bien situé, propre.
on trouve de tout au petit déjeuner
personnel TRES sympathique, avenant, souriant
très bon souvenir de cet hôtel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Cher Inoned007, Merci pour votre evaluation, C'est génial que vous ayez trouvé notre emplacement aussi confortable.. Les attractions accessibles à pied - the Victoria and Albert Museum, the Natural and history museum , the sciences museum, Harrods et the Royal Albert Hall sont à quelques minutes de marche et d'autres quartiers de Londres sont facilement accessibles depuis la station de métro à une minute de notre porte d'entrée. Je suis si heureux que vous avez trouvé notre personnel si sympathique et accueillant. A tres bientot. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Stayed at the crowne plaza in January this year and we had a lovely stay. The hotel was perfectly located for travelling into London City centre and the staff were very helpfull and friendly would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Ann 123456, I was thrilled to read your review of your recent stay with us, it is delightful to see your enthusiasm about different aspects of the hotel and how you have enjoyed your stay with us. As a Club Member of IHG Loyalty Program Miss Ann we really appreciated that you chosen to stay at the Crowne Plaza London Kensington. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on website. We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Gianluca Bassi Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen