Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1199 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1199Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    817
  • 4 Sterne
    294
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Perfect location

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

After struggling with where to stay in London, we decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza Kensington. The area turned out to be perfect for us as we flew in to Heathrow early in the morning from a long flight. The hotel was an easy tube ride from Heathrow and a very short walk from the station to the hotel. We walked to Kensington Palace from the hotel and many other interesting places. We booked a Twin Club room for 2 adults and 2 children, the beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean and most of all quiet as we were situated at the back of the hotel facing the garden. The best part of our stay was the quality of the staff from the front desk, club lounge, housekeeping and Raj the concierge. All were first rate and made our stay perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long weekend

By

21. März 2017

Everything was fantastic! Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic with terrace overlooking the gardens. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

21. März 2017

A long weekend stay in London. A very nice hotel and what you would expect from a Crown Plaza property. Especially friendly and helpful hotel staff, front desk representatives and concierge.

The hotel is located in a very good area (Kensington) with many eating options and the parks within walking distance.

If you want to visit the more traditional tourist areas near the Thames then the tube stations and hop on-off buses are located right across the street which allows for easy access.

Overall a very good hotel and good location for business travelers or families and I would highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good service

By

21. März 2017

Their service was very good especially in restaurant.
They can remember what you order every morning and ask you if you want same foods and do our best to prepare for you. It's only one thing they might could be better is their breakfast buffet can change a little bit in 2-3 days that it will looks different.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18. März 2017

club

We booked two rooms and traveled from Norway to London for 5 nights before heading back to Sg. Check in was fast. Room are reasonable in size. Cleanliness is good except there is one day I found the carpet was not vacuum. Crowne Plazs offered small little gesture in the room that some other hotels would not have. That's really very nice of them. Hotel is 5 minutes walk to Gloucester station. There is a supermarket and few cafes across the street. Very convenient. On our checked out, the staff would come for our assistance without asking. Very good initiative.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel. Keep up the good job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and location

By

18. März 2017

club

For families of 4 looking for 2 beds close to a tube station, this hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and large enough for all of you. Windows open for some fresh air. Very close to tube station with a grocery store and restaurants nearby. Concierge was very helpful and booked our excursions for us. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel and we will continue to come here every time we visit London .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

18. März 2017

Value for money it really does depend on your views.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel ,great serivice

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Always stay in this hotel when going to London ,have stayed her approximately 6 times and don't plan on staying anywhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Break

By

14. März 2017

Excellent service from every member of staff, good executive lounge and great food options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Staff and concerige were first class, nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were excellent. Would definitely rebook.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great wkend getaway

By

13. März 2017

club

Perfect for business or leisure.
We stayed due to its close proximity to the royal albert hall. It was a fantastic wkend stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

09. März 2017

This was my second stay at this property in 6 months. It's a great location for the Gloucester Road Tube station, you'll be at the check-in counter in under 40 minutes from Heathrow Airport on the Piccadilly Line. If you're going to stay here, don't waste extra time taking the Heathrow Express, just take the Piccadilly Line. Rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable. Grocery store is across the street, ton's of restaurants are around the area and you can easily walk to Kensington Palace. This Crowne Plaza will continue to be my go-to hotel in London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen