Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1042 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1042Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    712
  • 4 Sterne
    254
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

great service and staff

By

29. August 2016

club

Very good hotel - ideally positioned in London.
Staff are very friendly, attentive.
Room in good quality, very quiet despite a busy area.
Easy access to the tube. Overall, for a stay in London, I would strongly recommend this address.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smallest bed ever

By

27. August 2016

We stayed for one night at this property with my wife. The bed was the smallest double bed we ever experiebced therefore not a confortable sleep. There is not enough lighting in the bathroom which makes an effective shave literally impossible. The internet quality fluctuates greatly. We had a tiny room but a tub in the bathroom which is basically a waste. All in all, a very bad value for the price paid. We do not wish to go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

26. August 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is a beautiful hotel in a great location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel in great location

By

24. August 2016

Excellent stay, the rooms were well equipped with lovely comfy beds! Buffet breakfast was top quality
Staff were very accommodating and friendly - always someone ready to help!
Fantastic hotel in a great location, would highly recommend a stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent weekend stay

By

24. August 2016

platinumelite

We booked 2 reward rooms for a saturday night to celebrate our Daughters 20th birthday, were checked in early and were upgraded straight away which was very nice, we enjoyed the Club rooms and facilities and in general the hotel in excellent in every way.
We have stayed before and will definitely stay again and recommend to others,
Thanks to all for a great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially for a special occasion like your daughter's 20th birthday.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, attentive staff. Great location

By

19. August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is close to Gloucester Road tube station and within walking distance of the museums.

The staff are first class. There is a lovely, secluded garden where you can relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なベッドと駅近なのにスペース広い部屋

By

19. August 2016

club

4人家族で泊まったが、駅が近いのにスペースが広く満足でした。ラウンジが使えたので、外に出る事なく食事が取れて大変良かった。 

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limpio, agradable, buen desayuno, centrico. recomendable.

By

17. August 2016

club

Habitación muy buena y comoda, con excelente limpieza. El personal es extraordinario, en especial en la recepción y la atención del desayuno. En general ambiente agradable e instalaciones cuidadas. Muy buena situación. Unico problema: es caro (como muchos hoteles en Londres)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Hotel

By

15. August 2016

club

This is a great hotel in a nice neighborhood. I got a non refundable rate which was a good value. The staff was attentive and helpful. There is public transportation close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

亲子友好

By

10. August 2016

订的两层的亲子房,房间干净、整洁;员工服务礼貌周到;地点也很好,离Glouster Road地铁站只要三分钟,可以乘坐皮卡的里线从机场直达。
早餐场所略小、选择也略少。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent stay

By

09. August 2016

platinumelite

Second time at this hotel and I will be back. Another excellent stay. Professional but friendly staff. The best night's sleep even though the hotel is located in the centre of London. Easy to get to as it is opposite Gloucester Road tube station. Perfect location for the V

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing to stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

colazione

By

04. August 2016

la qualità del cibo non era gran che, la scelta scontata, I succhi acquosi, mi piace molto la colazione presso il vostro hotel di Parigi , ottimo avere la cucina a vista e poter ordinare qualcosa cucinato al momento.
best,
P

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Gold. Siamo molto dispiaciuti per l'accaduto e le garantiamo che faremo del nostro meglio per questo non accada in futoro. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci comunque nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Stelios Markou Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen