Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 977 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

977Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    578
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excellent location for business

By

22. März 2017

club

Had a great time using this hotel, great location for both business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep and wonderful spa

By

21. März 2017

club

This was a great weekend getaway. I enjoyed my time here and am definitely looking forward to my next trip. From the location, food, and hospitality everything was spot on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great views and excellent nights stay

By

21. März 2017

club

Staying at the crowne plaza was a nice little get away for me and the Mrs, as we was going up the shard that night, after a night of incredible views and a dinner to feed a king, it was nice to unwind in the hotel room on very comfortable beds, very spacious rooms and great room service, the facilities are great to use,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing too much trouble.

By

18. März 2017

club

I had a terrible journey, because my flights had been cancelled and i hgad ended up sleeping on the floor of the ferry and getting about three hours sleep.
The staff were friendly, someone carried my bag to my room for me.
They could see i was tired, but i needed to get changed to go to meet clients over at the 02.
I was even offered a take out breakfast if i needed one.

I have never stayed in such a clean hotel/ It was a really pleasurable experience.

Thanks crown plaza

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Dear Pink Cowgirl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirby R Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight in the Docklands

By

17. März 2017

All as should be expected of a Crowne Plaza - choice of food and drink a little limited, and Room Temperature was a little haphazard - but all clean, crisp, sharp and smart as a hotel and people there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alles in allem wunderbar

By

15. März 2017

club

Für mich hat von A–Z alles gestimmt, über Empfang, Zimmer, Concierge-Service und Frühstück bis zur Abrechnung und Verabschiedung. Jederzeit wieder.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Baloo, Thank you for the lovely feedback. We consistently strive to ensure all our guests have the best experience and feedback such as yours is really great to read! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip in London. Regards, Robert Pearson Front office supervisor Robert.pearson@cpdocklands.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Docklands Weekend

By

15. März 2017

Stayed here during C2C 2017. Very easy to get to and from the O2 Arena. Recommend for next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear GFOR, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kirby R Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spoilt birthday weekend.

By

15. März 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel 3 times. Loved it the first time, had half our spa appointments cancelled the second time and this time was charged 3 times the amount I owed for the room leaving my bank account empty on the first night I arrived and no spending money to enjoy the weekend!! What was supposed to be a relaxing birthday weekend for my daughter ended up being stressful and very upsetting! I can not describe how angry I feel, so quick to take my money but unable, apparently, to refund it with the same speed!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent experience with our hotel. I would really like to resolve these billing queries for you and would love it if you could contact me directly. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Robert Pearson Front office supervisor Robert.pearson@cpdocklands.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza London Docklands

By

11. März 2017

The hotel does offer value for money but there a few things that they need to improve. Overall a decent stay and I would rate this as a good business hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Dear Saad, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I am sorry that your stay was not perfect this time. I understand that you are in touch with Viktor, our Guest Services Manager to resolve these. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getaway

By

08. März 2017

club

Had a excellent stay was very clean staff were wonderful room was fantastic bed was massive and very comfortable food was very good had a very relaxing time in the bar too was a great experience shame was not able to stay longer would recommend to friends ideally placed for shows at the o2 arena

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Steve v, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands and thank you also for being one of our Rewards Club members. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted that you would consider recommending us. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and well equipped room

By

07. März 2017

Had a lovely stay and was pleasantly surprised with the nice touches in the bedroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our lovely rooms. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. März 2017

club

Would recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza Docklands fabulous hotel. Very clean, very comfortable beds . Friendly helpful staff. Overall a fantastic trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Baby Jane, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza London Docklands and for your loyalty to IHG. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Kirby Robson Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen