Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 1063 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1063Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    626
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Exceed Expectations

By

June 23, 2017

club

Samanatha 's smile while serving a guest can make a guest forget any adversity the he or she faces .
Thank you very much for the cheer and happiness inside you SAMANTHA

I wish many learn from it and progress ahead in Life,

You rock with your Attitude and show the world that you care for your Guest and people who you serve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

17 June stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very impressed with the friendly service especially being offered cold water while waiting to check in as it was a very hot day. Nice room which I had been upgraded to. Fabulous views fromy my room over to the o2 . Easy to find the hotel from canning town station and located in a nice area will definitely use this hotel again if travelling to London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Docklands

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff and first class service.

This hotel is ideal for concerts, events or for just a break. I've worked in the hotel industry previously working on 5 star delux hotels and this hotel is up there with them.

You should always come away from a hotel feeling g like you've been in your own home and the Crown Plaza does exactly that. I've stayed a few time now and again this evening and each stay gets better and better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel clean and great view

By

June 21, 2017

Nice hotel, great breakfast, very clean, big comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

离活动场所很近

By

June 20, 2017

club

位置很好,环境一般,服务贴心,还提供了帮助睡眠的精油,总台服务很好,餐厅人员服务非常热情,早餐口味不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

I would rate the experience as average .. The staff was friendly and warm who hosted me at breakfast. Rooms can be a bit cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel let down by the small details

By

June 20, 2017

The arrival at the hotel was excellent we were offered iced water while we waited as it was very busy The rooms are excellent and every room has double beds they don't have single beds apparently it's well situated for getting into London as the DLR is 5 minutes walk. The only thing was at breakfast. We were sat at a table only to find one of our cups had lipstick on the rim also when we went up to the buffet style breakfast there was no bacon in the tray I had to tell a member of staff also there was only one fried egg available we had to wait with your food going cold whilst more were cooked it's a great hotel but it's the small things that need ironing out to make it an excellent hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Our party of four stayed here for two nights from 3 June, One of the bedrooms booked, although confirmed at check-in that it contained two beds, when we got to the room, we found it only had one bed. This was dealt with reasonable quickly, but meant that our party did not then have adjoining rooms, although this did not create a major problem. Also, one of the room keys consistently did not work and was changed three times on the first day, after which I gave up and we made do with using one key for the room - a little inconvenient. Overall, the rooms were fresh and clean and extremely pleasant, both overlooking the river and one with a very small balcony. We were there during the evening of the London Bridge incident, with two of our party having been to a concert at the London Stadium. Many roads surrounding the area were closed. We had arranged a car from the hotel service, for us to collect them from the concert and the driver could not have been more helpful trying to reach my disabled daughter and her friend so that we could get them back to the hotel. We are extremely grateful for the service given by him on that night. Also, many thanks to the Concierge on the Sunday when we had booked a meal at the Shard, which we then could not reach. He recommended a great restaurant at Canary Wharf (Goucho's) and once again we used the hotel limo service. Thanks to all helpful staff on these occasions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities and friendly efficient staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza after a recommendation by our daughter and were not disappointed.
The staff were very friendly and efficient and the facilities superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

June 13, 2017

club

Helpful staff
Great breakfast
Some plane noise
Very convient for Excel and O2

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Fantastic location. Staff were very friendly. We were disappointed with the spa facilities as the jacuzzi was out of order and the pool was very chlorinated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

firday evening at the Crown Plaza Docklands

By

June 13, 2017

club

We looked after from arrival to departure. Convenient location for a wedding reception we were attending nearby. Excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen