Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 868 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

868Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    514
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Comfortable room and full English breakfast

By

18. September 2016

This hotel is very well situated 2 mins from the DLR, 2 mins from the Emirates Air Line which takes you to the O2 Arena which is 2 mins from the pier to catch the clipper which carries you to all the interesting places along the river as far as Westminster. Drop your luggage at the hotel any time before check in and leave it there when you check out so you dont have to drag it all around with you. Hopefully you will meet the lovely helpful concierge who was on duty in the morning when we arrived and in the afternoon the following day when we collected our luggage he was very cheerful, helpful and efficient . Comfortable rooms and nice food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, exactly what you expect for the price

By

15. September 2016

Decent spacious rooms in a good location for business or leisure. The pool is a fair size for a hotel, and was quiet whenever I used it.

Would recommend if you're looking for an upper-mid tier hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel in a great location

By

15. September 2016

platinumelite

Located near the Emirates Sky Crossing and a few yards from the Excel centre, this hotel is fantastic for both leisure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

13. September 2016

Rooms not maintained.ac not working. Carpet dirty.towels dirty. Staff rude and demotivated

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. September 2016
Dear Captain47, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay and for choosing our property. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the room and air conditioning unit, cleanliness of the carpet and towel as well as the service received from the staff. Rest assured your concerns will be looked into by the appropriate department and people. We appreciate your candid feedback and value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope to provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, great location, poor breakfast

By

13. September 2016

club

Poor quality bread, croissants and pastry. Could do with complimentary parkking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Wife's Birthday and Wedding Anniversary

By

05. September 2016

club

From the moment we walked through the Hotel door the staff were first class, nothing was to much trouble
the room, breakfast and evening meal were lovely

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Mickwilb, Thank you kindly for loyalty and choosing Crowne Plaza London Docklands for special occasion. We are very happy you loved our 1st class staff and our facilities. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Docklands. Kind Regards, Viktor Stepanov Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and total relaxation!

By

02. September 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights with my teenager daughter. This was to totally relax and unwind, which we did!
Upon arrival we were greeted by Cass as he remembered us from previous stay.
Check in was done quick, rooms was clean and beds and pillows was comfy.
All staff was very friendly.. Great service
Enjoyed our stay will be back soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear Kerri02, Thank you for your loyalty and returning to stay with us. I am really glad you both had a great stay were well looked after. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

01. September 2016

Shambles from start to finish! Such a poor experience from check in to check out. This stay has raised doubts over my continued patronage of the brand!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Dear HappyDayz26, I am very sorry to learn of your disappointment with us. I have already emailed you separately in regards to the issues you raised and I would love to catch up if you so wish. In the meanwhile, I hope you will see it in you to give us another opportunity to look after you although I understand you are disappointed. I look forward to be of help. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Docklands

By

30. August 2016

club

A pleasant stay. Staff were very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable with very little noise from low flying planes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and review. We are all touched by your lovely review and the staff thank you for your kind words. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear AM10 Oxfordshire, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza London - Docklands. Hotel staff are very pleased to learn of your review that you left commenting of their professional standards. And on how you appreciate their hard work on cleaning and always making the place to be so comfortable. I am looking forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards, Nobert Ndlovu Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I'm a Londoner, amazing family stayover

By

27. August 2016

club

Lots of research, experience of London hotels. this one was for the family. Room amenities, including USB charger stations were great, cleanliness was amazing.

Best was the staff; simple, charming friendly welcomes throughout the hotel, anticipating help where needed, and each doing their job in an excellent way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay with us. It is very lovely to see that you enjoyed our recently refurbished and upgraded rooms. The entire team thank you for your most kind words. Thank you for your visit and your lovely review. Best Wishes, Deenesh Dabydoyal Exec Head Concierge.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear EllieMe, It is amazing to learn of your experience and that you have taken the time to write your feedback of your experience at Crowne Plaza Docklands. I will pass your great feedback onto the team who will be very happy to learn you enjoyed our service. I thank you once again for taking the time and I look forward to welcoming you back very soon again. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed Double check the access code

By

25. August 2016

club

A wonderful 4 night stay 18 Aug to 22. We booked 1 room each 2nd and 4th floor. And was happy with the rooms given fulfilling our special requests bar one. They was a sofa settee made up into a bed which would have served better as a sofa settee.
I would return and eat less breakfast as resisting the biscuits and chocolates is not an option.
Thank you for an essentially comfortable break away from home.
Neil and Sandra

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Sandge54, I want to thank you for sending your amazing comments. I am really glad that you would choose us again. I cannot ask for a better compliment. I look forward to welcoming you both very soon again. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff, comfortable hotel

By

23. August 2016

club

Enjoyed our latest stay at Crown plaza docklands. Like the fact that centre of London easy to reach by short docklands rail journey,(invest in an Oyster card, makes travel easier and much cheaper).
Have always found staff, of all nationalities, to be extremely pleasant and polite. .Breakfast is always worthwhile, may not be the cheapest but very filling. Location of hotel is quite interesting, plenty of places to walk nearby. Handy for Excel or O2.Parking on site or nearby reasonably priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Al ric, I want to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Crowne Plaza Docklands. We are indeed a fantastically located hotel with the Emirates cable card and the DLR two minutes away. Great to learn also that you enjoy our hearty breakfast. I look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Mari Irazusta Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen