Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1060 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1060Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    624
  • 4 Sterne
    268
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Nice hotel clean and great view

By

21. Juni 2017

Nice hotel, great breakfast, very clean, big comfy bed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

离活动场所很近

By

20. Juni 2017

club

位置很好,环境一般,服务贴心,还提供了帮助睡眠的精油,总台服务很好,餐厅人员服务非常热情,早餐口味不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Hotel

By

20. Juni 2017

club

I would rate the experience as average .. The staff was friendly and warm who hosted me at breakfast. Rooms can be a bit cleaner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel let down by the small details

By

20. Juni 2017

The arrival at the hotel was excellent we were offered iced water while we waited as it was very busy The rooms are excellent and every room has double beds they don't have single beds apparently it's well situated for getting into London as the DLR is 5 minutes walk. The only thing was at breakfast. We were sat at a table only to find one of our cups had lipstick on the rim also when we went up to the buffet style breakfast there was no bacon in the tray I had to tell a member of staff also there was only one fried egg available we had to wait with your food going cold whilst more were cooked it's a great hotel but it's the small things that need ironing out to make it an excellent hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Hotel

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Our party of four stayed here for two nights from 3 June, One of the bedrooms booked, although confirmed at check-in that it contained two beds, when we got to the room, we found it only had one bed. This was dealt with reasonable quickly, but meant that our party did not then have adjoining rooms, although this did not create a major problem. Also, one of the room keys consistently did not work and was changed three times on the first day, after which I gave up and we made do with using one key for the room - a little inconvenient. Overall, the rooms were fresh and clean and extremely pleasant, both overlooking the river and one with a very small balcony. We were there during the evening of the London Bridge incident, with two of our party having been to a concert at the London Stadium. Many roads surrounding the area were closed. We had arranged a car from the hotel service, for us to collect them from the concert and the driver could not have been more helpful trying to reach my disabled daughter and her friend so that we could get them back to the hotel. We are extremely grateful for the service given by him on that night. Also, many thanks to the Concierge on the Sunday when we had booked a meal at the Shard, which we then could not reach. He recommended a great restaurant at Canary Wharf (Goucho's) and once again we used the hotel limo service. Thanks to all helpful staff on these occasions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities and friendly efficient staff

By

14. Juni 2017

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza after a recommendation by our daughter and were not disappointed.
The staff were very friendly and efficient and the facilities superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Helpful staff
Great breakfast
Some plane noise
Very convient for Excel and O2

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Great stay. Fantastic location. Staff were very friendly. We were disappointed with the spa facilities as the jacuzzi was out of order and the pool was very chlorinated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

firday evening at the Crown Plaza Docklands

By

13. Juni 2017

club

We looked after from arrival to departure. Convenient location for a wedding reception we were attending nearby. Excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

The CP Docklands is a fairly modern hotel, with some excellent facilities. It's a shame I didn't get a chance to use the Spa/Gym they offer here.

The hotel staff are reasonably attentive, some more so than others. The check in clerk at first wasn't too welcoming, though after seeing my IHG membership status, he quickly changed his act.

As for the location of this hotel, it is very close to the Excel and a few minutes walk to the DLR station. There are a few restaurants nearby, including the grill at the CP.

As for recognition for IHG members, I don't think I was upgraded as such, the room was in the "quiet" area, though, seemed to be like a standard room. Room service was relatively responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal location.

By

10. Juni 2017

Easy access to Excel Centre and O2. Public transport only minutes away by walking giving direct routes into central London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with great staff

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms and close to public transport. You're out of the city and yet only a stones throw away from it with the transport nearby. Great hotel if you're visiting the ExCel arena.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen