Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1668 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1668Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    967
  • 4 Sterne
    404
  • 3 Sterne
    157
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    47

very nice stay

By

août 24, 2016

club

consistently a pleasant experience when I stay at this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over the head management resolution

By

août 22, 2016

We arrived at LAX at 1am and after losing my connecting flight I immediately searched online for hotels. Crowne was available, the value was competitive and fearing that if I booked online, I would be checking in at 15.00 I called to the number online. The woman on the phone gave me wrong information about room availabiility and free breakfast. So misguided I took the shuttle and all of my numerous luggage to the hotel's lobby to find out there that there were no more room available. I asked for the night manager, Gilbert and he understood my situation and decided to reach over and help us out. Making sure we could get a stay at this same place even when it was fully booked and making sure we could get a decent rest. The rest of the staff at the front desk were helpful too. The professional and prompt way of resolving this issue was outstanding and well worth this review. Hope this type of high quality customer experience continues with years to come.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed & Temple spa aahhhh

By

août 21, 2016

Excellent shuttle service, every 20 to 30 mins. Rooms were clean, bathrooms we clean. The water in tub drained as fast as the shower and did not pool water.
The onsite fitness center had cardio equipment and free weights. I always enjoy the temple-spa products to help me sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for buisness travellers

By

août 20, 2016

club

Great location for business travelers. Clean, well kept rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for LAX layover

By

août 20, 2016

Nice friendly hotel with a very good restaurant and very easy access to and from LAX. The windows are thin and the room is a bit noisy. My main comment is if you are leaving early to catch a flight there is no food or coffee open and the only water or snacks are vending machines that were not working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

internet wi-fi access and elevator

By

août 18, 2016

Although we stayed for two days but did not connect wi-fi of the very bad state all time.
I recommend that improvement.
Also we stayed on the 16th floor, but only the 16th floor I put the card when using the elevator, but there was that on both days not read the card.
We were required to switch an elevator because some of the elevator of 5 groups also does not accept the card.
IHG is my favorite hotel groups now, but I think that this accommodation was very disappointing.
I expect the next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

août 18, 2016

club

This is a comfortable motel. with great access to the airport. The shuttle service was great. There was a long line at check-in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable Luxury close to LAX

By

août 17, 2016

club

Exceeded expectations. IHG Rewards program made it affordable. Kind courteous staff. Super clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Excellent Hotel!!

By

août 16, 2016

I've written to IHG, in the past, to compliment your Crowne Plaza LAX employees for their excellent customer service that keeps my husband and I returning to your hotel. We live in Scottsdale, Arizona, but, work in Los Angeles, allowing us to enjoy your hotel on a frequent basis.

We have had the privilege of meeting Linda and experiencing her excellent customer service. Linda is always smiling and treats us with respect and professionalism. Every time we check-in, we always seem to run into her. As we approach the front desk, Linda will exit her office, and with a smile, welcome us back to the Crowne Plaza. She consistently greets us by name and thanks me for my Spire Elite Membership. Her graciousness gives us an amazing feeling.
Linda and the Crowne Plaza has treated us so very well and we can't thank you enough. Please send our thanks and compliments to Linda. We love your hotel and will be back!

Linda and the Crowne Plaza has treated us so very well and we can't thank you enough. Please send our thanks and compliments to Linda. We love your hotel and will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LA visit

By

août 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has many great services and very convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, quiet room. Nice Staff

By

août 14, 2016

I stayed here one night after a late flight. The shuttle service came within 10 min. We were checked in and in our room in 15 minutes. The staff was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What's the point of updating the file?

By

août 14, 2016

I have stayed at this property several times over the last two years. Due to the overhead noise from LAX and that I'm traveling for work, I have requested numerous times to be in a certain section of the building (lower odd numbered rooms, club floor). I was assured that this would happen. Two months later I arrive for my stay and I'm in the higher even numbers (closest to the runway noise). I receive apologies and am assured that it's in the system and won't happen again. Two months later, I check in and AGAIN the same situation. Amidst apologies and assurances that this won't happen again, I am checked into the right room. Two months later AGAIN it happens. Same cycle, same situation. Two months ago, I made my reservation for this recent stay - and AGAIN IT HAPPENS, for the sixth time. This time they don't have the rooms available - even though I booked mine two months before. As a platinum member, I try to maintain brand loyalty but at this point in time, I'm basically done with this hotel. The best thing about the place other than location, is Tony in the Club Room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen