Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1939 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1939Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1141
  • 4 Sterne
    470
  • 3 Sterne
    171
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Very good hotel

By

18. Juli 2017

We had a good time, service was excellent. The breakfast was included and it was very decent (even though we had special diet requirements, you can find anything you like).
The room is comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

17. Juli 2017

easy to received points for meeting room reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza LAX

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Overall great experience. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Two suggestions:

1. Fridge in each room
2. Less ridiculous prices on food / drink. I would actually eat / drink there but I am trying not to go bankrupt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

15. Juli 2017

club

I was very worried about needing to stay here on 4th of a July because of an early flight on the fifth. Turned out that the kids got a great view of fireworks after all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港へのアクセスが抜群のホテル。

By

15. Juli 2017

club

午前中のフライトでも、シャトルバスでストレスなく空港へ移動できます。航空会社の関係者も多く宿泊しており、アクセスの良さが最大の魅力です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stafff was so friendly and warm.

By

13. Juli 2017

The staff was very friendly and warm, the hotel is beautiful and the rooms clean. We asked for extra towels and they were bought up to us in a jiffy. The shuttle took a bit long but with LA traffic that is kind of unavoidable. Everything else was superb and the price was quite affordable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and value for money

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Convenient location. Parking available. Rooms were well appointed and relaxing. Airport noise could be a problem depending on room but not unreasonable given the location. Have been in other hotels in surrounding LA and found the quality and external room noise more of an issue. Excellent value for money and I don't get to say that often. It is a hotel where you feel they actually care about the quality of the product and services they provide and try their best at all times to maintain it. This attitude is truly reflected in the staff. Well done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Our purpose was to overnight before an international flight out of LAX, and it meet that purpose. We landed late, and the food/beverage options in this area are very limited, however the Breakfast that we got for free as IHG members was fabulous!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed

By

10. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I had a very good experience at the hotel when I come back to LA I will consider staying at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel at reasonable price

By

09. Juli 2017

club

We were pleased with the accommodations and location for our needs during this trip. If I were to add one thing, I would enjoy a refrigerator in the room. Prices of water, etc. downstairs was a little expensive! I enjoy cold water or juice of a morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for an airport hotel

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Good hotel located for airport. There is a free shuttle to and from the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were as expected with Crowne Plaza chain clean and beds were really comfortable. Despite being close to the airport there was little air or road traffic noise. The bar meal was good. Comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed. Beautiful room/hotel.

By

08. Juli 2017

club

Gorgeous facility. Very comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay here again. Room was lovely. The pool is very nice. The restaurants are very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen