Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1816 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1816Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1069
  • 4 Sterne
    431
  • 3 Sterne
    166
  • 2 Sterne
    97
  • 1 Sterne
    53

comfortable stay at LAX

By

22. März 2017

The hotel is located very conveniently to LAX and there is a frequent hotel shuttle bus service between LAX and Hotel.
The room is quite comfortable with a strong shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good experience

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint would be that it was very loud due to the planes landing, but I guess that should be expected at an airport :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location, cleanliness and service

By

21. März 2017

club

excellent all around. best location, best services, good fair menus; very good guest rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Noisy Hotel Stay

By

21. März 2017

club

If you want to sleep without a lot of airport noise, do not stay at this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

20. März 2017

club

I want to thank the receptionist for everything. Her customer service was excellent. I'm not sure if I have her name correctly. I think her name was Maricella.

Thank you again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Crowne Plaza! I look forward to my next stay!

By

20. März 2017

Overall- Excellent. This hotel is one of my favorites for transiting LAX. Any time I have a layover or am stuck at LAX, this is the first hotel I look for! The staff is friendly, and the facility consistently meets or exceeds brand expectations.

Loyalty Club Recognition- Very good. Welcome amenity points were offered. Membership check-in line was not in use. The breakfast service in the Club Lounge is a great perk, well worth the extra few moments in the morning; my compliments to your chef/attendant.

Room & Comfort- Excellent. Room was appropriately furnished and laid out. Furnishings, carpeting, & flooring were in good repair. Pillows were mislabeled (firm/soft) and incorrectly furnished.

Room Cleanliness- Very good. Room appeared clean but some under-bed debris was present. Bathroom was very clean; towels & toiletries were present in appropriate size/quantity for the room type.

Atmosphere & Ambiance- Excellent. Lobby, staff, restaurant, & cleanliness created a very comfortable setting. The interior and exterior hotel property appearance met expectations.

Staff & Service- Very good. Tanari at the reception was very good and deserves recognition for providing great customer service. Even at the late hour of my arrival, she was efficient, effective, and engaging.

Value- Excellent. Quality to price ratio was quite favorable.

Sleep Quality- Excellent. Sleep aid amenity was available and a great addition for the time-displaced passer through!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

20. März 2017

The hotel is very well located for staying at the airport both for business and for pleasure many things are available in the general area to do the staff as well knowledgeable about the area also and very friendly staff enjoyed everything about the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport at LAX

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

All hotel staff we encountered were courteous and helpful. I want to say a special thanks to both airport shuttle drivers who were very helpful with out luggage, on arrival and departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. März 2017

club

We stayed at the crown plaza en route from Palm Springs to Halifax, Nova Scotia, it provided early check in., transportation to the airport, very friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fehlender Gäste PC

By

16. März 2017

club

Gutes Geschäftshotel.
Leider fehlt auch auf der Businnessetage ein PC zur benutzung durch die Gäste, das ist kein guter Service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for a short stay or business trip

By

15. März 2017

club

Large room, confortable bed, good wifi, outstanding quality of sushis at the bar in the lobby. Very helpful concierge and fast check in.
Rather quiet hotel.
Pool too small for me for a long stay (I swim laps).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

15. März 2017

club

Great rates, comfortable beds, excellent concierge service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen