Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1689 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1689Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    984
  • 4 Sterne
    406
  • 3 Sterne
    158
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Excellent stay when using LAX

By

26. September 2016

I had a great stay here. It made my flights and meetings go really easy. The airport is only a few minutes away on their shuttle. It is about the best hotel/airport shuttle experience I have had. That is a big plus for me as my only reason to be in LA was business meetings. I wanted to get in and out on my own easily and the hotel location made it really simple. The room was good and it was clean. The hotel was quiet. I was upgraded to the top floor. I will definitely use this hotel for future visits to LA if I am there for short visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Quiet Room

By

26. September 2016

club

Hotel accommodated my request to not be near the elevators.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxurious

By

26. September 2016

Absolutely beautiful and the extra special amenities were amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Food

By

22. September 2016

I had the salmon for lunch and it was wonderful! Very nicely seasoned and extremely moist and tender! It came with a variety of sides and I chose the macaroni and cheese and the asparagus. The asparagus was cooked perfectly, It wasn't undercooked like most asparagus is served! The macaroni and cheese was also very nice with a flavorful cheese combination. The service was also exceptional and my waiter was very attentive!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

22. September 2016

club

At check in time at about 7 p.m. there was a line and just 2 - 3 people working counter. It took too long to check in.

We used to be given a coupon for a complimentary glass of wine or a beer at check in. That was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

空港近くで割安だが広いベッドのホテル

By

21. September 2016

club

空港近くのホテルで割安でした。価格の割にはベッドは広く質が良かったと思います。また、フィットネスセンターも完備しており種類は少なかったものの事足りました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice for LAX hotel

By

21. September 2016

very nice for all, especially for breakfast, I am sure that we will come back when travel to LA again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient, comfortable, quiet hotel

By

20. September 2016

club

As with all airport hotels sounds of passing aircraft can be a problem but I was very impressed with the noise reduction measures employed by this hotel.

For a quick stopover between flights this was a great hotel with very quick check in and check out processes.

Shuttle bus to the airport was great particularly as the driver knew a shortcut to avoid the crazy traffic!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good airport hotel

By

19. September 2016

club

This was a great place to stay overnight before a flight. The hotel has a good bar and restaurant that are reasonably priced compared to a lot of airport hotels. The staff seemed really friendly and willing to help when we asked questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel...but getting there...

By

16. September 2016

club

Okay, first missed the entrance, the entrance is kind of on the side of the building. Multiple U turns to get back and then the parking didn't seem straightforward. There is a parking structure, but the signs don't make it clear that you can park there. The entrance is busy and their is a vallett if you like.

Otherwise, very nice hotel. It's clean and the updated decor. The room was comfortable and well laid out. It was pricey, but it's LA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable value but not clean

By

14. September 2016

club

The common areas were very dirty, especially the parking garage and front entrance, and the rooms were a bit date. Otherwise, it was comfortable enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very comfortable stay!

By

12. September 2016

club

I travel to the LAX area every 6 weeks because we rescue dogs from the California area to be adopted in Canada (I don't meet the dogs until after I check out). A much needed rest in a comfortable room is my top priority and the Crowne Plaza met those needs. A VERY comfortable bed with pillows! One of the best I've slept on. Staff are typically attentive, but I found I was pretty rushed this time around. When I tried to get something very heavy checked (so I didn't have to haul it to the room), I was surprised to learn there was a fee associated with checking baggage. I've never encountered this at any of the other hotels I've stayed at on the airport strip. I've stayed at 90% of them. The staff were very nice, but it didn't seem very personable....first world problems I guess! ;)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen