Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2936 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2936Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1790
  • 4 Sterne
    689
  • 3 Sterne
    248
  • 2 Sterne
    134
  • 1 Sterne
    75

Cutting corners now threatens future stays

By

28. März 2020

No A/C, no hot water, stained bedspread- Crowne Plaza LAX can do better even in these tough Coronavirus times. Cutting corners now and making stays uncomfortable has me re-evaluating which hotel chains I will use in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service in Difficult Times

By

26. März 2020

platinumelite

Although this Crowne Plaza was not as nice as expected (needs an update), the people were nice during our stay, which occurred on our way home after a truncated vacation due to Covid 19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

25. März 2020

waited an hour for a shuttle with 4 calls to the hotel, finally someone from the WestinHotel arrived and told me the driver was on break, which no one at the hotel tell me. I would not stay again because of this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Half Priced Quality at Luxury Prices

By

22. März 2020

club

Waste of money. Find a nice Air BNB. Despite the Luxury price tag Closed down executive club lounge. Overpriced Food and Beverage options and limited choices not even current menus available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds, good location to airport

By

21. März 2020

had to stay here for a few days due to current COVID-19 situation as I tried to get home to Australia before borders shut. It was extremely comforting in this stressful situation to be able to rest and make necessary arrangements in such a lovely room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

全体的立派なホテル

By

21. März 2020

platinumelite

格式のある風格ですが、やや古い感じはします。
コロナ騒ぎの時期だったため、まともな評価ができないとは思ってます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

待遇の違いの明確化

By

21. März 2020

platinumelite

通常客と明らかな待遇の違いが分からないし、お得感がまるでない。
スタッフの接客も普通、駐車料金も普通。普通のオンパレードで
何か特別なサービスがあったのかさえわからない。普通感満載で
面白くもない。但し、清潔感はあり、接客も普通に良かった。
何か特別なものを客に感じさせたいなら、かなりの努力が必要になるなという感じであった

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep quality superb

By

20. März 2020

I was able to catch up on my rest. The bed was comfortable and the room super quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

20. März 2020

Nice hotel. Staff was very kind. This site is not recommended to bring your own vehicle as parking can be very expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best LAX Hotel

By

18. März 2020

I've stayed in just about every hotel at LAX, this one is the best and usually a reasonable rate. Doesn't feel like an airport hotel. Soundproofing is good so you don't hear the air traffic. Front desk is kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. März 2020

club

Great location for LAX and excellent shuttle service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel - Lousy Shuttle Service

By

17. März 2020

club

This is a great hotel. Very comfortable and excellent staff. The only problem is that I waited nearly 40 minutes for the airport shuttle. More specifically, I counted 6 shuttles from a major competitor (that this review page prevents me from naming) pass by the pickup point at LAX before the Crowne Plaza shuttle arrived. The shuttle itself had worn, torn seats. Not a good impression for an excellent hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen