Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2134 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2134Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1199
  • 4 Sterne
    454
  • 3 Sterne
    214
  • 2 Sterne
    151
  • 1 Sterne
    116

very helpful

By

21. November 2020

When I called to check my reservation it had been accidentally canceled. The staff at the hotel was very helpful in seeing that I got a room. Throughout my stay the staff was friendly, courteous and available when I needed something.
I always felt very safe and secure. It was a very pleasant stay and I hope to return there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed, great service and airport shuttle!

By

19. November 2020

We chose this hotel because it's next to the airport and offers a free shuttle. Although the lobby was undergoing renovations, there were still sanitation and physical distancing protocols. Check-in was super easy, room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff, clean room would stay again very convenient to location visiting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed was comfortable for what we use it for.

By

13. November 2020

club

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY.Sent's I need to say more ,the reason we stayed there was to get away from the grandkids.
And makelove,like we did when we first met.Although It was
not the same.it was FUN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Location for event at Expo Center

By

10. November 2020

Our stay was really good! The only issue we had is that the sheets did not fit the bed. They absolutely would not stay on and it was a bit annoying. With no housekeeping during our stay due to COVID the issue never got resolved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

09. November 2020

Why do you put a double size sheet on a King size bed?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Louisville

By

06. November 2020

The stay was great, with the exception of the elevator repair men, which started repair very early. This was out of the control of the hotel. Otherwise the stay was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

03. November 2020

club

This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are large, clean, and very comfortable. The staff is incredibly friendly and make you feel at "home". The breakfast is very good. We could hear the planes taking off at the airport but, that's to be expected when staying at a hotel across the freeway from an international airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient venue to the Expo

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice place to stay, room were very clean and well prepared. The Hotel in general is dated, and needs to be updated with brighter lighting, especially in the hallway, bathroom, and lighting in the rooms are dim for my tastes.

Bed was comfortable, and the thermostat is central to the room for easy adjusting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel was exceptional, staff were very kind and courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room size

By

30. Oktober 2020

the suite was huge, i liked the separate bedroom with the door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I was there only for a night and the staff was accommodating I had to change my room due to pool noise. In all it was a nice stay. Although you hear many flights taking off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen