Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2556 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2556Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1399
  • 4 Sterne
    552
  • 3 Sterne
    263
  • 2 Sterne
    191
  • 1 Sterne
    151

Horse Race

By

13. Januar 2022

This crown plaza is the best. The front desk staff goes above and beyond for their guests. I can not give enough praise to them

In addition all the employees are wonderful from Van driver to security to the restaurant staff

LOVE this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

21. Dezember 2021

club

Great location, near airport. No issues with stay. Staff was very nice and food good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Bar/Restaurant had friendly staff

Limited food choice and kitchen under staff.

Clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Experience

By

19. Dezember 2021

Upon arrival we were taken care of immediately. The room was clean, comfortable and met all of my expectations. The shuttle to and from the airport was excellent and appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dec. 2021 stay

By

19. Dezember 2021

Great friendly and helpful staff. The rooms have very comfortable beds and new 55" TVs; however, the rooms could use some updating of the furnishings.
The property is a short ride to the airport and Expo Center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

17. Dezember 2021

Everything was great from checking in dining at the restaurant. Transportation to and from airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

14. Dezember 2021

The roo.s were ok. The tub was not the cleanest. The rooms did not have a fridge or microwave and the ice machine did not work. The pillows were great and I like the digital thermostat. I wish the TV had been a smart TV so I could have synced my device to it. The cable wasn't that easy to navigate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

From the time I arrived the building was nothing like the pictures the building almost looked run down. Is this fit to stay the night YES would you recommend NO. The inside was very out of date. The first

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was great

By

13. Dezember 2021

The staff was nice, the lobby was interesting. The breakfast was great!! The room was ok, not the cleanest, but ok. Not what I would call clean linens…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very outdated property

By

11. Dezember 2021

Was very disappointed in the facility. Outdated rooms, kinda dirty. Carpet was junk. No fridge, no microwave. Furniture was very used. Prices were through the roof and they wanted to charge for breakfast on top of that yet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

09. Dezember 2021

Another nice stay, the place is clean but dated and the staff is fantastic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and accommodations

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

I chose this hotel because of its location. I had an early flight and this hotel provided shuttle service to the airport. the accommodations were wonderful, the rooms were clean and cozy. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen