Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 875 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

875Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    454
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Enjoyable but not perfect

By

28. Mai 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay but the quality of facilities has declined somewhat since our last stay. The steam room and changing facilities are tired and in urgent need of improvement. Also our bathroom in an otherwise good room had missing and broken tiles. The hotel is generally good and the grounds attractive. Staff are friendly. I know it sounds a bit grumpy given my overall positive rating but the breakfast could also be better too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very great hotel

By

27. Mai 2017

club

Brilliant hotel. Well worth making a booking to stay at this branch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service overall

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I had a party at the hotel during this stay. The service was very good and so was my stay. I would recommend this hotel and would return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Evening Buffet

By

24. Mai 2017

Just one night with my wife and 2 small children to relieve a stressful week, however we felt like we had had a real mini break.
Great staff, comfy room, good pool for young kids and best of all the evening buffet which was perfect for our kids as they could dive straight in and found plenty of food they liked.
The buffet (particularly the salad / dessert side) was the best presented I've ever seen and the taste loved up to the temptation.
Highly recommended even for those (like us) that don't play golf!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel, good facilities. Nice food. Clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I arrived earlier than expected but staff did all they could to make the room ready, even though the hotel was fully booked.
Only slight criticism was tea/biscuits were rather sparse and the milks had not been checked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room, Average Staff

By

23. Mai 2017

Stayed 1 night for a wedding. Called ahead of arrival to see if we could check in early as we were travelling from far away. Reception staff were very helpful and accommodated our request.
Room was spacious, clean, and well presented. Bed was a little too soft for our liking. Bathroom was slightly dated but clean and well presented. Shower and bath were great - extremely powerful and nice and hot. Bath literally took a minute to fill as the tap was so powerful.
Only real complaint was that the Bar and Restaurant staff were not particularly helpful, friendly or knowledgable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

enjoyable stay, great room near the golf course. great facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great rooms

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Stayed here recently for one night and was very impressed with the hotel, location and room. Will most definitely look to stay at the Crowne Plaza again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this place

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Me and my partner stayed at the crowne plaza! We thoroughly enjoyed it here! The bed was massive and very comfy! The food was great! And the amenities was lovely !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very comfortable stay

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Very helpful, friendly staff
Good food
Extremely comfortable room
Excellent spa experience
Perfect Sunday night break to unwind and relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Colchester FIve Lakes

By

17. Mai 2017

club

A great place to stay we stayed in the village outside the main block which we recommend close to the golf course but quiet in the evenings and easy to park nearby.The room was very spacious with a separate shower bath and a mini fridge in the room.The bed was divine and we slept well.
THe hotel facilities were great we enjoyed the pool / sauna and the bars in the complex.
Breakfast was relaxed with good food and good quick service but it was a shame we had to check out at 11am not 12pm on the Sunday.

We intend to return to this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen