Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    380
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Family stay

By

20. Februar 2017

This place was really nice. Staff were very nice at the front desk. The room was nice. Only complained is that the bed gave me and my wife back pain. The breakfast staff should have known that the last hour of breakfast would be a bit of a rush and should have been prepared. People were waiting for the food, which is not the great.
Overall we had a great stay. The swimming pool is really good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Service was great, restaurant food was very nice, room was very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just right for my Valentine night

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Everything was as I had expected and more ,the staff were exceptional very polite and attentive,rooms spotless and all facilities were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel with good spa, gym and very helpful staff.
my wife and I had a lovely massage. Swimming pool was a bit cold but sauna and steam room were nice although steam room needs some repair.
movie prices are a rip off but the room and shower were very nice. Grounds and hotel looked good and cant say enough about the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

club

As expected top quality location and service, highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely room, friendly staff

By

15. Februar 2017

club

exceeded my expectations, impressive reception area, spacious room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service, hotel a little tired looking.

By

15. Februar 2017

On check-in, somehow the system had got my room preferences wrong. I prefer a quiet room away from the lift. After explaining that, we were allocated a room at the end of a corridor, but although it was away from the customer lift, it was next to the service lift. Furthermore, the corridor had a loud noise from ventilation system, which you could hear inside the room. We also found two dirty glasses on the floor outside the door. I went back to reception and Farrukh was extremely helpful in moving us to a better room which was much quieter. Things can go wrong, but it is how they are dealt with, and Farrukh ensured that we had a positive hotel experience, also recommending a good local restaurant.
It was also no problem asking for additional complimentary water, tea-bags, and some fresh milk. Within reason, hotels should not charge for these items, but many do.
The decor of the rooms is a little dated and could probably do with renovation, but the location is great for local attractions, and its a nice setting among the golf course. There is a nightclub onsite, but we did not get any noise from it, even on Friday night. We did not use any other amenities at the hotel, so cant comment on those.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel would stay again

By

14. Februar 2017

Great hotel and have stayed a few times and would definitely recommend. Rooms are generally in an excellent condition, staff are friendly and good leisure facilities. Only small problems were restaurant service wasn't as good as previous times but I think probably down to inexperienced staff so hopefully a one off. Also the swimming pool changing rooms could probably do with a bit of a revamp at some point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to improve food

By

13. Februar 2017

Both dinner menus were terrible buffet food left under lamp with no temperatures taken, cold tea and no fresh eggs at breakfast, no quiet place to sit and relax, wanted a quiet and relaxing weekend with nice food didn't get any of that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 stars for this hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

Price compared with other hotels was better value. Great Amenities, will stay again and make use of the leisure facilities. Very good service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value but pool area getting tired

By

12. Februar 2017

club

We booked a package deal with dinner, an executive room and breakfast which was good value for money.
Overall the stay was enjoyable, good food, friendly staff, nice room and a modern bar.
The things preventing me from rating 5/5 were:
The rooms and facilities are in need of a refresh; I have been staying here for about 5 years and during that time it doesn't appear as though much work has taken place or any redecoration. There are a number of tiles missing from the steam room seats and wall for example, it looks very tired and gives the impression of being unhygienic as water pools in the gaps. The tap in our room leaked and was quite corroded. The shower enclosure in the room had mold patches.
Some finickity points perhaps but these small things did bring the overall experience down for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

10. Februar 2017

club

I had stayed here previously and had a really bad experience but the management dealt with the issue really promptly and well. This time was back to the usual great service so well done to the whole team you've got me back as a customer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen