Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2152 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2152Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1493
  • 4 Sterne
    496
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    50
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Amazing

By

27. Juli 2021

Was nice and quiet beds was comfy abaouslty loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club room is worth the upgrade

By

26. Juli 2021

club

The club room could have been excellent if the coffee machine worked but a fridge with some cold water is always good on a hot day. Staff are good but the hotel itself needs a bit spent on maintenance. Good news was that focus was on cleaning and that was excellent. Be careful of car parks as hotel has no links and advice at the time put me to a shopping centre that had to be paid upfront but only allows 24 hours

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

26. Juli 2021

Good clean hotel with big rooms and double beds.
Mattress quality andpillows could be improved snd also car parking within the hotel would be convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night’s sleep

By

25. Juli 2021

club

I have stayed here many times because of the convenient location, comfortable rooms and value for money. This time was no different. My only complaint is that it was 35 degrees in Manchester during my stay and the fridge in my room didn’t work so i couldn’t have cold drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

25. Juli 2021

The place is clean as a whistle - the staff are polite, friendly and sharp as a thistle.

Let’s not mess around - it’s a solid hotel, the Brekkie is great - perfect for a business stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms and comfortable beds

By

24. Juli 2021

great hotel, centrally placed in the Northern Quarter of Manchester.. Super staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

24. Juli 2021

great stay and fab location. stayed many times and alwys a pleasure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Comfortable beds, room was clean and towels were very soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

21. Juli 2021

club

Overall lovely staff, great value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre

By

21. Juli 2021

Really enjoyed our stay here for 2 nights. Staff at the hotel were welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Location was great to access the city centre. Parking was a bit of a nightmare and the council are pretty hot on checking parking tickets. The local NCP car park was closed but we managed to park in the Arndale which offers 24 hr secure parking about a 10 min walk away. Rooms were very clean and spacious.

Overall we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manchester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Con not working

By

21. Juli 2021

Air conditioning not working made for a terrible experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Service, but ready for a bit of a refurb

By

21. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We've stayed at this hotel a few times and will in future. It represents good value and is a great location. The service is also pretty good.

We had a Junior Suite which was spacious and clean. The bed was really comfy and the views were fantastic. It came with Club access. Great drinks selection but only packet snacks. I presume that is Covid related.

I have to be honest, the reception areas and room we stayed in (701) are a little dated. A bit too "Miami Vice" for my taste - the 80's series, not the movie re-boot, white leather sofa etc. I'm sure I have stayed in standard/exec rooms in this hotel which were more modern so I suspect the refurb cycle will hit that room as well. However for what we paid for a junior suite with club access and a complimentary bottle of fizz and M

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen