Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1127 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1127Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    771
  • 4 Sterne
    279
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Convenient

By

24. Juli 2017

club

Convenient hotel. Clean, friendly and good. Only downside was the location, not very central. However, once the renovation next door is completed, it should be a lot better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing more to add

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Nothing more to add to this review. All was good and suitable for purpose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

22. Juli 2017

Good location for Manchester business meeting

Parking is 2 minutes away at an NCP facility

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Graduation stay

By

20. Juli 2017

club

A comfortable, if brief, overnight stay to our son's graduation the following day. All rather hurried and so we were unable to fully take advantage of the breakfast included. Only aspect for improvement but which is not alterable - is the size of the separate shower- being a corner one, is very restrictive even for a small female. It is a pleasant hotel, rather corporate, but large comfy beds and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

19. Juli 2017

club

friendly staff, comfortable beds, club lounge very relaxing and staff chatty and friendly and very accommodating to your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

18. Juli 2017

club

From check in to check out our experience was Brilliant. The staff were attentive to all our needs, the breakfast was good quality and hot.
As a new member the rewards scheme helped us get an amazing room for an excellent price.
Join the scheme and reap the rewards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Stayed here a number of times over the last twelve months. The staff are incredibly friendly and always smiling and willing to help wherever possible. Rooms are always clean with a fresh smell. Beds are comfortable and rooms are spacious. Parking is very close and then hotel is situated on the edge if the Northern Quarter so convenient for exploring a bit of Manchester city life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appalling experience i wouldnt wish on anyone.

By

15. Juli 2017

club

I can't put into words the unsatisfactory experiences I suffered at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

14. Juli 2017

A bit over priced for what you get but no the hotel is fine. No issues with service or room.

TV could be updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night. Got to see some the cathedral and some other interesting sights in Manchester, and was really well treated by the hotel staff. After a long day traveling it was most welcome to have a clean comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置很好

By

12. Juli 2017

club

酒店位置位于市中心,周围非常繁华,景色很好。酒店设施一流,周围商业广场不多但是交通方便。酒店大堂非常漂亮,服务快速且专业

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great value for money.

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Had a great experience at this hotel. We booked a club room to share with our 2 kids . The room was very spacious , it didn't feel crowded at all. Moreover the room was clean . We had a good complementary breakfast , which was in a quiet lounge and well stocked . We also had a situation where a parking ticket was illegally issued , despite the fact that we had a valet service. The hotel handled this situation very professionally and ensured we did not even stress about it. On our check out the Customer Manager came to speak to us for more reassurance and offered us complimentary valet service. Also a few days later , she called me to confirm that the ticket issue had been closed by the council.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen