Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1449 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1449Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    872
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Excellent Stay

By

24. September 2016

I have stayed here a few years ago and didn't have a great experience but what a change! Every member of staff was friendly and helpful and proactive in identifying how they could help me. Blown away! I will return.

Minor gripe, lighting in the room is very poor, a central room light is missing as seems to be the case in many hotels now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

23. September 2016

Please read my detailed review, do not have the time to write those issues again in detail,

issues regarding service

a) Shuttle
b) Internet
c) Asian restaurant food
d) Breakfast area issue
e) Parking process confusion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

does what it says on the tin

By

22. September 2016

OK Airport hotel nothing special Very convenient Food better than average in bar Sampans over priced Drinks over priced Rooms clean but getting a bit dated bit of an 80s feel Some staff very good others quite off hand Service quick and efficient Check in/out good Shuttle bus to Airport good but return to Hotel can be slow for some reason Sometimes too many holiday makers slowing things down but I would generally recommend but watch food/drinks prices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy going and efficient

By

21. September 2016

I arrived late evening for a early morning flight. I came out of the station to find a courtesy mini bus to take my family and suit cases to the hotel "something I did not expect" . Booked in my belongings went straight to my room. Good night sleep, got up, my gear was quickly taken to the airport along with my family "JOB DONE "great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

7-9-16 Warsaw

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

Good value upgraded to Club lounge for £20 room was very noisy though heard planes taking off and landing until 11 ish then started again about 5 good job we were checking out late asked for 2pm checkout at reception which was accepted,though they called the room at 1pm as the cleaner wanted to clean the room, felt like we were being politely asked to leave we left at 1,30 in the end

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

19. September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a couple times before and appreciate the location to the airport, especially for early morning departures.
This time I took advantage of the access to the Rail to enter Manchester and explore the sights a bit.
I found the staff to be helpful with explaining where to purchase tickets and how to obtain a ride upon my return. Trains are not my normal mode of transportation, so I needed some coaching.
This hotel is extremely busy and the staff remains quite friendly and helpful throughout the day.
The restaurant is good and usually has quick service - not the norm in the UK from my experiences.
I will continue to stay at the Crown Plaza Manchester Airport in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location for Travel

By

19. September 2016

Ideally located very close to the airport with frequent shuttle service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep and Convenient.

By

19. September 2016

club

The rooms were well sound proofed and the location made waking up for an early morning flight less stressful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL

By

15. September 2016

club

We have stayed in this Hotel many times and the quality of the whole experience has always been excellent.The Hotel is always clean the staff very friendly and the quality of the food for a large Hotel is well above average. The check in is quick and efficient and the pick up from the Airport is very quick no waiting around. Would recommend this Hotel to anybody.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

14. September 2016

Booked 2 rooms as took a client in preparation for a flight early the next day, checked in at 6pm to be told none of the rooms were available due to them not being cleaned.

From here it all just continued to go downhill fast:

Slow service in the executive lounge due to overcrowding

3rd floor corridor approach to room was full of dirty food trays and unwashed bedding overflowing out of the cart.

Average food in the Chinese restaurant

Having an obnoxious rude bartender tell us at 10.30pm that the bar Callaghan's was closed even though last orders was at 11pm and a number of customers still having drinks in there.

When we finally got in the room it was filthy with the bathroom floor still covered in the previous persons dark hairs.

I called the duty manager showed them the filth and checked out and went to a neighbouring hotel.

This hotel is in desperate need of some work. it is dated, dirty and I can not see any reason for people to stay at this hotel as there are plenty more pleasurable choices.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. September 2016
Dear Mrs TC, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for sharing your experience with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. It is regrettable that we were not able to execute an exemplary stay because of the overall poor satisfaction of your visit. Your concerns regarding lackluster customer service, untidy common spaces, food quality, and room readiness. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I have sent you a private message about this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst nights sleep ever

By

13. September 2016

Overall look of hotel was good
Reception staff and dining staff were good
But had worst nights sleep ever on a bed that was so uncomfortable.
Slept in the bath for 4hrs and the chair at the side of the bed for 3hrs after getting a terrible back pain caused by the mattress on the bed.

Fine start for your holiday a bad back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay and park

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

Poor pick up service spoiled the experience tbh. Everything else was what we have been accustomed to with the IHG Group.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
21. September 2016
Dear Parkerface 1960, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction regarding the shuttle service. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen