Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1433 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1433Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    864
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Great experience at this hotel, oriental restaurant a must

By

23. August 2016

club

Had a great experience at this hotel when we stayed there with our 6 yr old. This was the 2nd time and they were very organised with having the room ready for us on each occasion. also this time we ate in the oriental restaurant which was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel For Airport - Minor Issue With Booking

By

23. August 2016

Great hotel in superb location for airport. Good restaurant and superb staff. Great to use their parking facility. The staff couldn't do enough to help us during our stay.

Only minor grumble not related to hotel but booking system is that when I selected to have an infant (20 month old) in the room it said no rooms were available of this type. I originally assumed the hotel was therefore fully booked. A couple weeks later I checked again without the infant and there were rooms, as soon as I added the infant no rooms were available. I therefore called and this was sorted via the phone however when we checked in the hotel hadn't been informed that we had an infant with us. Again I stress this isn't really the hotels fault but the website/booking agent.

Definitely recommend and would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. August 2016

club

comfortable and convenient for early flight departure. Lets you start your holiday early!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and very convenient

By

22. August 2016

Excellent start to your holiday especially for early morning flights. It's almost like extending your holiday and helps you unwind the night before your flight and journey. Shuttle service very useful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for Business

By

20. August 2016

club

This hotel has excellent facilities with attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manchester airport

By

18. August 2016

Nice comfortable hotel as you would expect from Crown Plaza . Friendly bar and members lounge. The stay and park is a very efficient and practical way to go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

15. August 2016

Good location for airport stay
Clean
Comfortable
good shuttle
Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The only way to start your holiday

By

15. August 2016

club

Great place to stay for rest and relaxation before a long haul flight the following day. The location is ideal for short transfer to the terminals, The staff as always are superb friendly, helpful and nothing too much trouble, I would recommend this hotel every time, perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Dear Bette66, Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our hotel location and our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for Park & Fly

By

11. August 2016

Have stayed before, good hotel, that's why we chose to do it again.
The shuttle service to & from the terminal is 2nd to none.
Definitely recommend it, and will be using it again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Rumrunner1 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Airport Hotel but watch out for poor upgrades

By

11. August 2016

I have stayed in this hotel a number of times for both business and pleasure and it is a brilliant hotel for the night before a flight.

My only problem is they seem to have introduced new room types that make upgrades for Spire members next to useless.

I have statyed at many CP hotels and as a spire member I have always enjoyed an upgrade to Club however this hotel have introduced a new "Standard Plus" room for which it looks like you get a slightly larger bed and that's it. No Robe, no access to club ... nothing. This is now considered an upgrade.

I have to say that Farid the guest relations manager did his best for me and I was grateful for his help however this doesn't take away the fact that the introduction of "Standard plus" rooms is a downgrade for IHG Rewards Club Members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveller

By

11. August 2016

Not up to mark by any International or any standard for that matter as basic air conditioning cannot even be provided.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. August 2016
Dear Mad Max Flex, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre holiday stay

By

09. August 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel before an early flight and had parking included. It was a comfortable stay and the meal in the restaurant was excellent. The queue for transport at 4.30 am was longer than expected and rather
disorganised. Some people gave up and walked. We arrived at the airport about 15 minutes after we had planned. Parking was efficient and collecting the car and getting on our way was quick.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Kay 3 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular your dinner in the restaurant. However, I am sorry to hear about the experience you had regarding our shuttle service. We endeavor to transport our guest as quickly and efficiently as possible, also during peak hours. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen