Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1618 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1618Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    967
  • 4 Sterne
    379
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    66

great airport hotel

By

29. April 2017

club

Two double beds in room, comfortable, clean and quiet. Nice comp items in room like pillow sprays, Galaxy hot choc, shampoo etc. Great family room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

love it here.

By

29. April 2017

club

Everytime I am flying I stay here, we drop off our luggage and then run across the rd for the train to Manchester Piccadilly, shop, eat at a little Vietnamese restaurant (pho ) catch train back, enjoy a relaxing night at the hotel, have breakfast in the morning ( which is so value for money, and really good) I love the staff here, the safety and warmth of the hotel, the room, the comfort of the bed and pillows and the peace and quiet I need to prepare me for a days travel the day after. I would actually stay here even if I wasn't flying the day after.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location , fair price .

By

27. April 2017

club

Nice hotel , great staff , handy location but room very cold not adequate heating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and value

By

25. April 2017

Great hotel if flying out of Manchester. Room was clean, bed comfy and staff attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent Hotel

By

21. April 2017

I had to stay in Manchester overnight before a business meeting and chose Crowne Plaza from a number of options available top me. The hotel was very comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient. I would recommend the hotel very highly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor

By

20. April 2017

This establshment is a disgrace for IHG, the hotel is really old and in a poor condition, room is small, horrible design and layout, you have to leave your suitcase in the outside to move around in your room. The corridors is full with garbage and cleaning equipment and is not in line with the regulation. I was waiting to get attention with check , I am a Royal Ambassador Spire Elite member but never experienced anything like it, I felt not welcome. The room dont have minibar filled, I have free software etc but they never did anything even after I talked to management, I was offered another room but didnt bother as I heard it was in the same condition. I recommend to stay next door , its really good , and fresh , this was a mistake and I will never go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Manchester Airport

By

19. April 2017

This is one of my best hotels we use for conferences

All the staff are helpful kind and considerate it doesn't matter who it is from managers, reception staff to the cleaning staff everyone say hello and treat you as if you are very special

The guys are great in conference, PTS would be lost without them on a weekend

Sampans is wonderful somewhere different to eat, thanks to all the staff for the great food and the warm reception every time we come to stay

thank you again to you all

Andrew

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just amazing!

By

19. April 2017

club

Always book Crowne Plaza as it exceeds our expectations- especially the King Exec facilities!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concert Stay

By

18. April 2017

This was the first time that we had stayed at this Crowne Plaza hotel. It had been recommended as being good and we had a concert to go to at The Lowry on Sunday night so took the oppertunity to stay here.
The room itself is standard hotel box shape, however the cleanliness of the sheets and pillows was a bit of a let down. Requested a good view of the planes and we were able to see several land and take off so really good. Also good soundproofing as not a lot of airplane noise within the room. Club lounge is located on the ground floor and was really well stocked and the evening drinks on Saturday night were really well looked after, Sunday only had time for a quick drink as had concert to go to.
Breakfast each morning was really good and all food was freshly cooked and plenty available.
Car parking a bit of a nighmare, there are plenty of spaces, but finding one is difficult.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable sleep had by all.

By

18. April 2017

club

We had a great overnight stay, got a good nights sleep, then had an early start going to Quarry Bank, Mill quick walk around then off for breakfast into Styall,then straight back to the hotel to park the car up for a week as we went away on holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I just keep coming back.

By

17. April 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here, great welcome, friendly staff, lovely Asian restaurant and superb location for the airport, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room was verey small like aprison

By

17. April 2017

we were verey disappinted as gold members the room was verey tiny no way to moove in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen