Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2612 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2612Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1541
  • 4 Sterne
    624
  • 3 Sterne
    202
  • 2 Sterne
    136
  • 1 Sterne
    109

Aftercare from the car park staff in our return

By

03. Juni 2021

We were approached by one of you car park staff in BC a rude manner. Which happened to get the duty manager to come to resolve.
I’m sure you will already be aware of this incident.
The staff need to have customer service Training.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast/bathroom

By

31. Mai 2021

Asked for an accessible bathroom as both in party disabled was still given a room with a bath not a shower , breakfast........ the cooked breakfast was cold when I advised the waitress all she could respond with was “ oh thanks for telling me, one of big bosses here this morning so they wouldn’t have been happy if they checked” she then walked away without even offering to heat our breakfast up or get a fresh one so we had to go without , she then removed everything from the so called hot plate area and turned it off..... not that it kept food hot anyway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great.service

By

29. Mai 2021

Comfortable bed, bathroom, enough big space. Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and plenty parking

By

29. Mai 2021

platinumelite

From the moment you arrive the staff are friendly and helpful. Great ambience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff but tired and worn down hotel

By

28. Mai 2021

The staff is what made this hotel still stayable. Otherwise everything in this hotel including room furniture, layout, interiors even the lobby all need a good renovation and sprucing up.

Our room had too many furniture and was v tiny to fit all that furniture. Everything was ancient and so so old.

I suppose in the airport area you don’t really need to compete for customers. People either stay there or they don’t.

Anyway, make sure you value your staff. They’re all amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would happily choose it again

By

26. Mai 2021

club

Front desk service was particularly outstanding. Welcoming Friendly chatty very helpful and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Manchester airport May 2021

By

24. Mai 2021

platinumelite

A very friendly welcome despite only two obvious members of staff in sight. Check in was fine until I got to my room which wasn’t ready after all. In fact it was mid maintenance in the bathroom and in a terrible state. Once notifying reception they were quick to move me and apologise. Upon check out I had additional points added to my account which was a nice little touch.
The hotel was clean but the rooms and particularly the bathrooms are very dated. The staff were all really helpful and welcoming. The bar was good and the food was decent enough. The menu was not huge and of the 5 options aside from burgers pizza or pasta, 3 were curry! Maybe a little more variety wouldn’t go amiss!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne plaza Manchester airport

By

24. Mai 2021

Excellent stay rooms fantastic and clean and staff very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay during Covid pandemic!

By

19. Mai 2021

Thank you for providing such a great accommodation and service for affordable price! I had lovely and healthy meal for affordable price as well. Everything was clean and sanitised, and I was completely reassured that I am protected in Crowne Plaza during the Corona Pandemic. Proximity of hotel to internetional airport is perfect and there is no need for taking a shuttle bus - airport is reachable by foot!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth

By

19. Mai 2021

club

Very convenient in terms of close proximity to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid

By

17. Mai 2021

horrendous place absolutely avoid at all costs this laughable excuse of a hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renia

By

17. Mai 2021

Since there was no shuttle to the airport it was the closest hotel to T1.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen