Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1872 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1872Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1026
  • 4 Sterne
    518
  • 3 Sterne
    167
  • 2 Sterne
    101
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Best views of Yarra

By

15. August 2021

Presented a room with a magical view by very kind and helpful staff. A memorable stay and a must if travelling to Melbourne CBD to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay in Melbourne

By

13. August 2021

Staff were great. Room was great. Bed super comfy. It was honestly my favourite stay in Melbourne so far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly clean hotel

By

13. August 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here during Covid when there were very few guests but the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family stay

By

10. August 2021

club

We decided to getaway for a night with the kids the hotel is in a Good location the staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean and had a nice view. The kids highlight was the breakfast where they enjoyed waffles and pastries

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodation

By

09. August 2021

club

Great accommodation, friendly staff, beautiful clean room with great facilities. Beautiful buffet breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing treat out of lockdown!

By

05. August 2021

club

Treated myself and my partner to a weekend at Crowne Plaza for our anniversary and the hotel couldn’t have been more amazing.

We got an upgrade and wine as a gift for our anniversary, the view of Melbourne was incredible to wake up to, staff were amazing, the room was beautiful and so clean.

Was the best way to come out of another Melbourne lockdown and we will definitely be returning as soon as we can for another treat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. August 2021

i never do these reviews but i had to do this one because the customer service and value for money was exceptional i would recommend to any one to stay at your hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

01. August 2021

club

First time staying here and very happy overall
I would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprise Birthday Weekend

By

22. Juli 2021

My husband surprised me with a hotel stay at Crowne Plaza for my birthday. Upon check in, after mentioning my birthday, we were instantly upgraded. The room, view and overall stay was amazing. Concierge staff were helpful in organising our transport to dinner, and even recommended some dishes at the restaurant we were going to. Great night sleep in a huge comfy bed. Topped off by a yummy buffet brekky. Highly recommend this hotel. Looking forward to another stay in the near future. Two thumbs up to all at Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellence

By

19. Juli 2021

Stayed with family and we have had a beautiful stay.Location is perfect, rooms clean and spacious, service was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

18. Juli 2021

club

Convenient location , excellent facilities , staff helpful , everything great. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely breakout between lockdowns

By

17. Juli 2021

club

We were having a break connected with our wedding anniversary and were looked after so well by the staff. Was great being able to have everything in the hotel so we avoided any hotspots outside. Incredible dinner and awesome breakfast. Lovely view and great relaxing break from routine. Don't normally stay 4-star but loved the experience. Will have to save to do it again next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen