Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    164
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Good Business Hotel

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Nice view! Every room has one. I liked getting up to see the sunrise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you were able to experience one of our beautiful sunrises. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights of sleep.

By

04. Februar 2016

club

I haven't been in a comfortable bed like the ones provided here for some time, but these were great. The staff was friendly and proactive in helping me with any problems I had during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. Our staff members strive to be responsive with our guests needs and we are so happy to have met yours during your visit. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet Issues and Uncomfortable Stay

By

02. Februar 2016

Internet Issues
Water break down
Poor Room Quality

Customer Service managers and Sales Team is very irresponsible . Front Desk Staff are good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Greetings, We appreciate your review and apologize that your stay was not satisfactory. We would love the opportunity to create a better experience that is above and beyond your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad stay

By

01. Februar 2016

We had to pay 9.00 dollars a night to park in their outside parking lot.When we made our reservations the parking was 6.00 dollars.The Wifi didn,t work correctly most of the time. Our bathroom was really dark because the light was very dim. The maid shouid have reported this problem when she cleaned the room,before we checked in. We called maintance and he changed the bulb. It helped a little, he said that was the only bulb he had. The Hotel had a water issue with flooding,caused by their sprinklers going on.It was not a stay that I usually have with an IHG Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Yes, unfortunately, we experienced an unforeseen maintenance issue with our sprinkler system which in turn created inconsistent water flow in one of our buildings. The issue has been fixed and the quality that our management team desires to deliver has been restored to our guests. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fire alarms and water leak

By

28. Januar 2016

club

My stay was overall good except for the fire alarms and water leak.....management was doing the best they could to solve the problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. Our staff strives to create 100% guest satisfaction even in the midst of unforeseen maintenance issues. We would love the opportunity to turn your last experience around and create a great experience. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good View, Outdated Rooms

By

27. Januar 2016

The view and beachfront access were very nice. The lobby and the restaurant were up to date and were very clean. The guest rooms were a bit out dated, and the furniture a bit old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your comments and take them to heart. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that we see you again soon. Thank you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

27. Januar 2016

club

We were here for a concert weekend and had a clean and very comfortable room. The common areas were well maintained and staff were all personable and well trained. My only problem is the noise levels in the rooms. We could hear the phone conversation next door and there were some very loud mechanical noises once in a while, especially late in the night. Other than the noises, we had a very good time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We take all of your comments to heart and we will make any changes possible to ensure 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, slightly less value for the money than you'd expect

By

25. Januar 2016

club

This hotel, despite being an older property (it's been around since I was a kid growing up in Satellite Beach back in the 80's) has been updated and looks quite beautiful. The lobby is tastefully decorated, and the rooms were very nicely appointed. The bed was incredibly comfy! The staff were always super helpful and friendly, even when they were quite busy with other guests. I noticed a couple of minor maintenance items with my room (the oddest being that the sliding door's handle was falling off, and despite mentioning it to the desk staff it was not repaired during our stay), like the door handle, a piece of PVC pipe being used to secure the sliding door to the balcony, and the shower faucet handle that spun completely around and sort of worked at random. The view was not ideal, since we were looking out over the roof of the ballroom, but it still gave us a nice view of the beach and Eau Gallie causeway, so I can't complain...maybe they could dress up the roof with planters or something? For the cost, I would have liked a complimentary breakfast instead of having to pay at the restaurant downstairs, but the bar was nice and again the staff there was very attentive and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is in need of a little beach vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ambiance and service

By

25. Januar 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel annually over 5 years. During this time the hotel has been updated and provides a comfortable ,pleasant stay in a great location. The staff are friendly,accommodating and traveling alone , I feel safe .I highly recommend The Crowne Plaza , Melbourne Beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

22. Januar 2016

Jim at the front desk was a tremendous help! John the van driver is the best ever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. Januar 2016

club

Right on the Beach, Great Location and very nice property!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Greetings, Thank you so much for the nice comments. It’s good to know that your stay was satisfactory and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as Appears

By

17. Januar 2016

club

Almost everything about the hotel resulted in a negative experience except the location. The location was great. The hotel experience, not so much. The stay began with our room not being ready. We arrived one hour early, but the staff assured us that they would call us when it was ready. We did not receive a phone call (1 1/2hours later) even though it was now after regular check in time. They upgraded us to a suite to make up for it. The first night, it was so hot even though both air conditioners were running. We thought we did something wrong, but it turned out that the one next to the bed was not functioning properly. It was replaced after we inquired. The room was cleaned daily, but not 100%. Not sure why we received a partial cleaning each day. We were unable to use the hot tub because there were so many families with children using it like personal bathtub. At one point there were 8 people complete with food and drinks. No monitoring of the pool area. To top it off, in the middle of the week we were awaken by blaring music at 9:00am. Apparently this was to draw customers to purchase beach supplies from the small business on the patio. Later there was a live band on the patio which played loudly until 8pm. When booking, keep in mind that the "ocean front" is above the patio serving food and drinks. While on the balcony, be sure you are dressed, and watch out for the constant drip of the condensate from the air conditioners above. There is no method in place of capturing the water which makes all patios subject to the constant drip. The lights from the patio glare their way through the sliding glass door into the room. Other than that, the location was convenient to the beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the service to your room and we hope that our staff replenished anything you may have needed right away when they were informed. We take all of your comments to heart and will make any changes possible to create 100% guest satisfaction for the future. We hope you will visit again so we can make a more relaxing experience for you and yours. Thank you for your review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen