Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1074 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1074Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    568
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Good value

By

29. April 2017

club

Good value, friendly staff, good food and cool bar. Ocean front!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Way below the advertised four star standards

By

29. April 2017

club

Poor service, hotel needs major renovations, too pricey for the value, no dining experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great meeting place!

By

28. April 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a week for a conference. It is the perfect place for an event. It has plenty of meeting space and the amenities were great (pool, hot tub, etc.) When I arrived, the hotel manager Stephanie assisted me with my room location and check-in time. This made things a lot easier for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Weekend

By

28. April 2017

club

We had a great quiet view of the beach and ocean. The hotel was quiet at night, so our sleep was restful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Concierge service

By

27. April 2017

I was very disappointed Crowne Plaza does not offer a concierge room. I assumed since it was the full service hotel in the chain there would be a concierge room for our membership level. We stay at other chains and they offer very nice rooms. I will go back to those chains because they offer the room. Nice perk for being a loyal member. We were offered one free drink at the bar or 600 points. Other hotels offer at least breakfast if the concierge room is not open. This hotel is in need of a face lift so even more disappointing it does not meet the standards of other chains. Is that true for all Crowne Plazas or just this one?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

25. April 2017

Beautiful hotel and wonderful room. Corner suite with oceanfront views for days! The balcony is well worth the money! I will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location friendly staff.

By

24. April 2017

club

The restaurant was good and the beech location was top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great oceanfront experience

By

21. April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was right on the beach with a nice pool and spa. Our room had a great balcony and was larger than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RANDOM THOUGHTS

By

21. April 2017

club

MAID SERVICE WAS THE BEST AND FASTEST OF ANY HOTEL I EVER STAYED AT.

RESTAURANT SERVICE WAS GREAT FOOD GOOD

THE FLOORS IN THE RESTAURANT, HALL AND BAR
ARE A MESS. PAINTED CEMENT FLOORS ALL SCRATCHED UP.

OUTSIDE DECK NEEDS UPGRADING

CHECK IN WAS A DISASTER SEE MY PREVIOUS
COMMENTS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 star

By

20. April 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised with the hotel and grounds cleanliness. The oceanfront suites are amazing with awesome balconies! We'll be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel for a relaxing vacation

By

17. April 2017

Loved most everything about this hotel! I came for relaxation and that is exactly what I received. Hector was always so friendly getting my beach chairs set up for me everyday. Megan and Todd were a delight in the bar area. The front desk staff was very helpful and always had a smile. Thank you for treating me and my girls so kindly while we were there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff

By

16. April 2017

club

From the desk clerks to the cleaning crew, everyone was friendly and accommodating. It's tough to keep a beach hotel clean and sand-free, but it's obvious that this hotel does its very best to do so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen