Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 999 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

999Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    532
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    80
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Staff makes it an outstanding place

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Pamela, Eryn, Pete, Jo, Jesse, Jessica and all the breakfast staff work so hard to please everybody! The room is always great, the food is always good too. Not a single bad experience over the 30 nights spent there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ants in bathroom

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Ants in bathroom, had to ask for towels and coffee. Not told about parking charge until we checked out. Was told we had a king bed and went to room.it was a double, they changed it. We were put in the old part of hotel which was dingy and had a humidifier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful ocean front hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Very thankful we stayed here for our first family vacation with our one year old daughter!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Front Desk Staff - Military Friendly!

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel more times than I can count over the last 9 years. Stays ranged from 1 night to 60 nights. I must say that I have never had a complaint with any of the staff or facilities. The hotel management and staff are the most military friendly on the Space Coast! Can't wait for my next stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you are satisfied with your stay each time you are with us. We enjoy having our military and we look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Excellent view of ocean. Stay ruined by not being able to use the pool since the heater was broken. We were there for 4 nights and heater was never repaired. No one could go into the pool. We changed hotels because of this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your detailed review. We are so sorry to hear that you encountered a problem during your stay. Rest assured, the issue has been taken care of and we hope you will give us another chance to show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ocean view from balcony

By

10. Februar 2017

club

We will definitely come back next winter.
Enjoyed walking on beach and listening to ocean from room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very fortunate to be located just steps from the ocean. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the winter. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go Elsewhere

By

08. Februar 2017

Overall very poor experience here.

Slamming room door; very loud elevator pinging to announce its arrival on each floor, clearly audible in room; maintenance banging on door at 930pm awoke us, to repair an issue that they already repaired 3 hrs previously; front desk snarky attitude from 'Joe'; no response from management in re room problems; room was damp

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear falcon44, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us someone will be contacting you shortly.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was perfect

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I stayed with my family
So had a wonderful Saturday they loved he room and the view.
First time there
I will finback
Now on feb 10 Reserved with you again Orlando 7800 bld
Hope. To enjoy it too all the best. May

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

05. Februar 2017

great staff very friendly . Clean rooms and common areas. Great views on the ocean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our beach side location and wonderful staff is what we pride ourselves in, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice beachfront bar.

By

31. Januar 2017

Nice location (beachfront). Friendly staff, competitive rates.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. our staff works hard to ensure you have a perfect stay so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

25. Januar 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for the weekend. It was one of the best weekend stays. I usually travel to hotels to relax, eat and sleep. I definitely achieved that. Food was great, service was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in providing the best experience possible for our guest, so we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

24. Januar 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly when provide service and answer questions about nearby restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to ensure you have a perfect stay, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen