Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    476
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Good value for ocean front location

By

26. August 2016

club

Located on the beach, yet close to major Melbourne area businesses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parking Fee

By

23. August 2016

Unfortunately I did not like the idea of paying to park in the parking lot. I still have not figured out why we had to pay for parking. Families staying a week will have to pay an extra $9.00 per day on top of the hotel fees. I think for Overnight Hotel Guest, they should be able to park for free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay

By

22. August 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Crowne Plaza. Our room had great views of the beachfront and we enjoyed our time in Melbourne . The room was very quiet even though the hotel was quite busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bien ubicado

By

22. August 2016

bien ubicado, habitación pequeña en relación al costo.
buen acceso a la playa
piscina pequeña para la cantidad de húespedes
se paga adicional de parqueo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Ocean front property

By

21. August 2016

very close to Florida Tech and it was great to come back in the evenings and sit on the balcony and enjoy the Ocean view. I showed up one night early and the front desk (John - I believe) was very helpful in extending my stay a night early so we did not have to change rooms. Stayed for a total of four nights and it felt like I was coming home every evening. Bed and pillows were awesome. Thanks Crowne Plaza for making my stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and comfortable bed

By

16. August 2016

platinumelite

Older Crowne Plaza but better than expected after reading some negative reviews. The room was lovely, spacious and could look out to the ocean. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service, cleanliness, overall great stay.

By

04. August 2016

Brilliant staff, well kept hotel, pristine rooms. Staff really go the next step for you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean Front View!

By

30. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel, beautiful rooms, exceptional location, just a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissapointed by Ocean View Hotel (Crown Plaza Melbourne)

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Point blank - somewhat disappointed by the way we were treated when we complained about room not being ready. The front desk acted like we had the problem - we called earlier and was promised that the room would be ready by or before 3:00pm - we explained that we needed time to get ready for the wedding. We were assured that room would be ready - but when we arrive the room was not ready. Further - the bathroom shower pull up mechanism/handle was stuck and very difficult to pull up. The room had a damp musky smell. The bathroom lighting was poor. Only got one towel for two people. Only two wash cloths for two people. We were promised 4 complimentary breakfast tickets we only got two and when we asked about the other two - it felt like we getting the 3rd degree for being unreasonable....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Grandpa Myke, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with your room upon arrival, the bathroom shower, and the lack of wash cloths during your stay among the others. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Beach Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Its the typical beach hotel. Restaurant has a great healthy wrap, but order at the restaurant, high charge for room service.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Ihatelongsurveys123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments about our room service. Rest assured that these will be considered when making future pricing strategies. Kind regards, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Ocean Front

By

25. Juli 2016

Best property to stay at in Melbourne....Best Staff and beautiful beach view from the restaurant and bar. Employees are friendly, happy, and basically fun to be around and interact with....Cliff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perhaps good for conference, but not great for room quality

By

22. Juli 2016

As an IHG Spire Elite member, I am used to staying in Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inns across various locations, so I have a fairly good idea of what to expect and what the standards look like across a lot of their properties. If you intend to spend any time in your room, then I would suggest that you avoid the Melbourne CP. If you are going to use the conference facilities, then I guess it would be a good hotel.

Travelling for leisure with my family for a change I was told that we had had our room upgraded, which was nice to receive. We checked-in and then went out to spend the afternoon on the beach and have dinner here.

I would suggest going to another beach further up the coast than the hotel one. The sand is fine, but in the sea off the sand are rock / coral reefs that are sharp. I was very careful and am a strong swimmer, yet I was buffeted into one of them and cut my wrist. I would suggest going to Cocoa Beach 20 minutes north. Then again if you do that, why not just stay at one of the other hotels up there ?

Upon returning to our room after a day at the beach and dinner, I then started to notice the room itself. This room was unclean, marks down table legs, rusty lights in bathroom, marked furniture, air con unit leaking on the balcony. Bascially a room that I would expect to be given if I got a last minute deal in a cheap motel, not a IHG memeber in a CP. As we'd just spent the day outside and I it was now night time with my family, there wasn't much opportunity to complain or move at the time.

I don't normally post reviews, but having tried to contact the hotel 3 times to discuss this, they have consistently not replied to me. I'll attach some pictures of the room so you can see what our upgraded room looked like.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear rjohn11, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your fair individual ratings, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of the room you were assigned to. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen