Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 921 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

921Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    491
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Poor Attitude

By

28. September 2016

club

Requested early check in. Told we would have to see and even though we were paying for a big event there treated like we were asking for something very special.

Front desk vey unfriendly and not interested in helping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

26. September 2016

Friendly efficient staff, clean rooms and great location make this hotel a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Trip

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Always look to get in here when in the area. Great bar to relax and eat at night

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and seek out our hotel when you are in our area. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon . Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the beachside dining

By

23. September 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza property does an excellent good job for a beach hotel. It was clean but definitely seemed slightly worn/shabby. That said, I know beach hotels get pretty steady abuse. They run to capacity for months at a time, and unlike city properties have to fight against sun, sand and water...wet people, bathing suits and towels on their furniture. My bed was super comfy and I really enjoyed eating breakfast outside by the beach. The beach side dining is RIGHT on the beach. If I'm in the area, again, I'll go back to this hotel for breakfast no matter where I stay! The staff was excellent and attentive. My only complaint was the check in process. The desk clerks were excellent, pleasant, helpful and they typed fast! :) That said, they also had to ANSWER the phone while they were checking people in. PET PEEVE. They should not have to answer the phone when people are standing in front of them. They certainly managed as best they could and I never felt ignored, but it's just a bad policy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will address your concern of answering the phone while with a guest. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in Crown Plaza

By

23. September 2016

Stay in hotel and wish to recommend to others.
Great view, balcony, friendly staff and comfy bed, internet, TV and restaurant ...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location horrible views.

By

21. September 2016

club

I thought the location was amazing and perfect right on the beach. The view (along with the other 90% of views) looked over the roof with a sliver of a shot of the water/waves.

Staff was super friendly and happy to help.

prices for room service seem absurd but I don't order much to know for sure. Since it was raining, I attempted to order a burger from the grill downstairs; 22 dollars!! what a joke! I didn't order the burger and toughed out the rain for some Italian down the road.

If I had to stay in the area again I would make sure I had beach view or try another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

20. September 2016

club

Loved this hotel!! I was greeted by friendly staff, allowed to check in early

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summer Trip to Melbourne

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Great staff at this hotel. We are there twice a year
We cant say enough about the bellman John, very nice guy,he's very helpfull, he has great recommendations and info on the area. Jim and Erin work the front desk at night, both very friendly. I dont think we saw them without a smile on thier face, and a nice comment as we left or came back into the hotel. Pete in the bar - was great, he had good recommendations and attentive to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oceanfront Crown Plaza - Melbourne, FL

By

17. September 2016

Very good location and staff. The Hotel itself is getting a bit dated, especially the rooms / bathrooms but overall, great place. We only use IHG hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. September 2016
Thank you for your feedback from your stay at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback that we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problems areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We welcome the candid feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely decking area looking out on the beach.

By

14. September 2016

The position of the hotel is fantastic and the outside decking and bar area were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beachfront With Style

By

12. September 2016

platinumelite

Immaculate property with extremely attentive staff, great facilities, and a lively social scene every evening. I can't wait to bring my family back for some relaxation and fun.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent rooms and service

By

12. September 2016

club

This was a terrific place to stay. No Negatives, Many Positives.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Westfall Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen