Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 985 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

985Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    523
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    118
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    47

A Crowne Plaza room with a budget hotel bathroom

By

21. Januar 2017

While I do not have anything negative to say about the bedroom of room 403, the bathroom is another story. I immediately noticed cracks and holes along the bathroom walls. When I looked in the tub, it looked like it had not been clean in a while and I saw it was still wet with what looked like some shampoo or body wash on the soap dish. I also noticed a giant blue stain all along the the white shower curtain. Finally, the sink filled up with water quickly and was slow to drain.

While all of this would have been fine if I was staying at a budget hotel and paid a budget hotel price, but this is not what I was expecting when I paid for a room at a Crowne Plaza. I more than likely would not return to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation

By

20. Januar 2017

club

It was great. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff was very professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from the staff!

By

20. Januar 2017

Decinately will stay here every time I come to the Orlando area. The whole family had a great experience and relaxing vacation. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Excellent Hotel! I've stayed in this hotel multiple times over the past few years, as they have a partnership with my company on rates. I love visiting the Crowne Plaza. 9 times out of 10 the service is wonderful, the rooms are great, and the view/closeness to the beach is outstanding. I would recommend asking to stay in the main building and not on ground level, if this is your first time booking with this hotel. Complimentary breakfast buffet is on point and the staff is very helpful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service and Food

By

18. Januar 2017

club

The customer service and friendliness of staff was excellent. Overall, the facility could use some upgrading and cleaning but not unreasonable. The hotel is a bit dated and paint and minor repairs would go a long way. My room had a descent view because of its location on floor 7. However, the accommodations were adjacent to the elevator shaft and it was noisy at times.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local party place

By

17. Januar 2017

Lots of local events attended by locals who aren't staying at the hotel occurr throughout the week and especially weekends because of the many spacious conference rooms. Lobby and restaurant crowded because of this, and full parking lot requires parking across road and crossing pedestrian walkway over the road. North facing rooms are over top of kitchen and conference room roof, so air conditioners and exhaust fans run and the noise on the outside makes it hard for conversation. Not a peaceful beach scene. Noisy hallways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
We are sorry to hear that several things during your stay did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that the proper management has been notified about the issues. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great food and great view

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The hotel is right on the ocean and has great service. The food and drink were awesome. It had sleep lotion and air fresheners. I have never seen that before.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in providing quality service to all of our guests, so your feedback is greatly valued. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Oceanfront hotel

By

14. Januar 2017

Like this hotel, great location, comfortable rooms. Only issue is that hot water in shower takes at least 5 minutes to get hot- so turn it on before you want to get in. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
We are sorry to hear that you encountered some problems during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback. Rest assured, we will have the proper department managers look into the situation. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay.

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Desk staff great. Rooms average. Bathroom small. Pool was extremely cold. Children use hot tub for pool. Can not blame them With pool so cold. Pool is important because ocean temperature also cold. Need more food options. Why parking fee other hotels do not charge these fees. Ok stay but expect Moore from crown plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear of the problems you encountered during your stay. We have taken any feedback to the appropriate department managers and ensure that they are being looked at. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Me encantó el hospedaje el cuarto muy limpio la cama muy cómoda la vista del mar precioso el personal de frondes muy atento El manager encantador Todo estuvo muy bonito yo particularmente invitaría a otras personas más a que vayan al hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

06. Januar 2017

Rooms are clean, staff is excellent, outdoor terrace is wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to provide the best service for our guests so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jan 2 2017

By

06. Januar 2017

Very nice property. Great beach. Over priced Breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that our breakfast prices did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie W. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen