Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1153 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1153Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    602
  • 4 Sterne
    259
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    92
  • 1 Sterne
    59

70th anniversary celebration

By

19. Juli 2017

club

Nice and comfortable. clean with good service and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

does the job

By

18. Juli 2017

This is a standard hotel by the sea, which in my view is over priced. The rooms and staff are great, but the bar area needs to be refurbished. The costs for the buffet breakfast is far too high for the US which is known for its value for money food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Quality Hotel

By

17. Juli 2017

club

The booking process was itself a hassle. The person booked reserved a handicapped room even if I did not request that. At the end I asked for the receipt to be emailed and I had to call them again to get it emailed. Room is small and bath room is run-down without enough lighting not even an exhaust fan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful view!

By

17. Juli 2017

We were very pleased with the oceanfront view that our room offered. The price was good also. The room could've used a good deep cleaning (wipe down light switches and door handles) and the shower didn't provide hot water. The walk to the ocean and the pool made up for that. We were very disappointed in the bar however given that we waited nearly 10 minutes and was never even greeted. Our biggest disappointment was with the fitness center. I like to work out over travel and the fit center smelled so horribly of mold that we couldn't stay in for a few minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service right on the beach!

By

16. Juli 2017

From the moment we checked in, every staff member we came in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the beach access! Just wish I could have spent more time there relaxing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and quiet location

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Great staff at this hotel. We had a couple o f issues with our room and they were handled quickly. Hotel was older and looked like it was another brand prior to being a Crowne Plaza. But it was clean so not a big issue for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce hotel on the beach but don't expect any special treatment!

By

13. Juli 2017

If you want a late check out good luck. Parking was across the street of a 6 lane highway and the front desk staff is less that accommodating! As long as your looking for a place to lay your head and sleep and then lay at the beach this is perfect but it is was not like any of the other Crowne Plaza's I stay in as far as customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING STAY

By

11. Juli 2017

club

This was the best beach stay ever with you guys!! We loved everything about this place. The ocean front view, the clean amazing room, the room service, the delicious breakfast buffet was outstanding, the area below the hotel bar/singing area was amazing. The pool area was so beautiful in between the two hotels. such a beautiful view to look out on the ocean standing in the pool! drink service at the bar, amazing. Bed was so comfy. Bathroom super clean. The cleaning of the room while we were "out on our missions" was phenomenal. We always came back to clean towels, clean bathroom, bed made. Was so wonderful. And I am truly one to give a bad review if I we weren't happy cause like most others we work hard for our money and the treatment and stay we received from you guys was worth every single penny. I loved the beach was so pretty, and well kept and not too crazy busy, but busy enough. The umbrellas and chairs provided was so nice. We had our own, but alot of others used them and honestly the pretty blue tops of the umbrellas looked so pretty from our balcony. Everything was just so wonderful. Thank you so much for the best beach trip ever!!! Your hard work does not go unnoticed!! Also staff was amazing at front desk and the waiter/waitresses were so good!! Great job Crown Plaza and WE CANT WAIT TO COME BACK! I truly would list if there was alittle something we werent happy with, but there just wasnt. You guys spoiled us and we cant wait to come back!! THANK YOU!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

10. Juli 2017

club

First time staying at a Crowne Plaza. Excellent in every way. Truly beach front. Would definately recommend and would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean this Place

By

08. Juli 2017

They need not to be in the IHG network. This place needs to be dipped in the ocean, cleaned and updated. I highly do not recommend this place.
I could go on but it just falls on deaf ears. And the manager will respond with the same apology that is sent to all the customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value overall

By

08. Juli 2017

club

You get more for your money with this location. We have stayed more than one trip and would return. Two areas of concern, however:
1. Poolside/beach service drink menu is not a good value. Ordered a few different "frozen" drinks but little flavor watered down mix poured over ice came in tiny cups. As a result, decided not to eat lunch there.
2. The parking is an issue because you charge the people staying at the hotel but we watched multiple locals use the lot as beach access. Very hard to find spots on the south side of the building for this reason. You encourage locals to come to your beachside restaurant so you can't really monitor the parking with your paper signs making it easy for locals to abuse the use of the lot. Which would be fine but the fact that you charge those of us staying there for parking each day really highlights how unfair that business decision is and your preference to restaurant volume over easy of parking to those residing in the hotel ("captured volume"). I'd suggest one or the other or have a clear system of where restaurant diners should park so you can truly monitor and tow those abusing your parking for beach access. It is numerous. We've stayed here twice and each time we were assigned a south wing room and watched this abuse occur repeatedly each day while we could only find spots there 50% of the time. Very frustrating. We're college educated individuals, this is easy to identify. Our only complaint with the hotel was that you charged us for parking. The overall rate, however, is a great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location is great

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Everything was great except for the pool area. It is crowded

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen