Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1621 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    768
  • 4 Sterne
    352
  • 3 Sterne
    175
  • 2 Sterne
    181
  • 1 Sterne
    145

Horrible staff

By

19. November 2020

Rude, dismissive, nonchalant staff. No microwave in rooms, no comforter on beds. Instead it’s layers of sheets. Overpriced bar ($28 for two shots, ridiculous). Parking gate doesn’t work, and the front desk overcharged me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t recommend

By

18. November 2020

There were soo many issues with the rooms. My fridge was I’m assuming broken and had water everywhere and it smelled. My new room; On the 7th floor where my room was There were ants everywhere, someone came in and sprayed bug spray and sprayed it on all my personals. All the sockets on the right side of the room including the bathroom did not work! The bed was could use some care.the iron was spitting out brown gunk luckily my attire was black so I could clean some off. For the price I paid definitely not worth it. So dissatisfied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tranquilidad

By

15. November 2020

Me gusta descansar que las camas sean comidas y tengan buen internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay but LOUD

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

You hear all the noise from the highway. The hotel smelled of cigarettes everywhere, but other than that it was a decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight

By

06. November 2020

This hotel is very nice very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay Stay

By

02. November 2020

club

I rented the suit it was nice size a little expensive for the night but perfect for what I needed. Got in the room furniture need to be updated the let out couch bed was hard you felt all the springs. Both toilets need a plumber call the desk and the security brought up a plunger for me to plung the toilet myself. I was upset. Went down to lobby to get ice because the ice machine on the floor did work the lobby was filled with smoke from the kitchen.The manager or rep that checked me in call the room around 11:30pm offering me two rooms that where joined to accommodate the toilet I refused because it was late and we were trying to sleep. I was disappointed at the price of the room and all the disadvantages it gave me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

Nice view of the prymid quiet place with nice staff service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

What I enjoyed most was the customer service that was provided to my family and I by the customer service agent, Sheena! She was absolutely wonderful! The hotel itself was nice, we enjoyed our stay, but the customer service was everything that it should have been!!!!?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good experience

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I stay at Crowne Plaza everytime I'm in Memphis. I love the staff. They are so friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room with a view

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

The room was clean and we enjoyed the view from our window of the downtown Memphis area which was lit up at night. We visited during the time of extreme COVID19 restrictions, so we were disappointed to hear that there was no continental breakfast being served in the mornings. When we arrived, I observed a lady ahead of us asking the staff about the bar and socialite events, but she was told by the staff to visit the surrounding bars in the area instead of seeking that type of social atmosphere at the hotel. There was no internet available at the hotel at all during our stay; we were never able to log onto the network. When we asked the staff about this, we were given the explanation that "it is spotty" and just had to deal with it. We were resigned to using our personal cell phone service as a hot spot for any online activity. I called the hotel restaurant to see what type of offerings there were; there was no menu given in our room or any food choices offered. When I asked what the hotel restaurant had to offer, I also asked about prices, which I felt were way too high. We simply ordered Door dash meals for the entire stay. We could hear people at night talking until about midnight in the hallway and room next to us, which was a distraction. We enjoyed the dish network service on the 32' TV, and the Keurig coffee maker. There was no sink in the actual room outside of the bathroom, and the waste basket was so small that we immediately had to come up with a different plan for any trash. I felt that the lady during the day at the front desk was very helpful; she handed me extra shampoo (tiny bottles designed for one night) and extra Keurig coffee when we asked for it. But the staff during the mornings and nights were not as polite; they were much more direct with telling you "no" and basically wanted you to get on with your life without bothering them too much. I liked the Southern vibe to the furniture and music. The pool outside wasn't used by any of the tenants at the hotel during our time there, but the music and lights to the pool were on all night long. Overall, we felt that we did not get the value that we paid for, and I will explore other venues on another stay in Memphis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

We stopped in on our way from PA to TX in a 16 ft moving truck. The lady that checked us in was very helpful and friendly, she gave us some recommendations for places to eat and walk around since we were only there for the night and had never been to Memphis previously. Everything she recommended was amazing from the food to the sights we had a lot of fun. Room was clean smelled amazing and the bed was exactly what you want it to be after driving 7 hours.

We def plan on taking another trip to Memphis when things go back to normal and we will be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

I had a great time, great location.. Clean with secure parking..
Shuttle service..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen